Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great love story
10/24/2009

Customer review by JohnDeereGirl67

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by JohnDeereGirl67
by JohnDeereGirl67

Great Love Story, with a very cute witchie twist!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnDeereGirl67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A really good movie.
7/8/2010

Customer review by bambi30

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by bambi30
by bambi30

I love this movie because of the magic and the romance in it. The actors in it are really good. This movie is magicial and funny too. If you like movies like this you should watch it and you will see what I am talking about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambi30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Movie
5/7/2009

Customer review by TwilightNurse03

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by TwilightNurse03
by TwilightNurse03

I have loved this movie for forever! Its such a good love story and I haven't been able to find it in a store in awhile so I purchased online from Walmart.com and had it shipped to my house. It only took a week to get it and it was in perfect condition, just like I bought it at the store. I have watched it a ton of times since I got it, my daughter likes it too. Great value for such a good movie, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwilightNurse03
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun & fancy free
8/30/2010

Customer review by NYCgirl

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by NYCgirl
by NYCgirl

It's a great lite romantic comedy that doesn't feel the need to go for the gross out or cheap tricks to get a laugh. It mixed romance, comedy & fantasy really well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Irresistible
9/2/2007

Customer review by WalmartfaninAK

5.0 stars 9/2/2007 by WalmartfaninAK
by WalmartfaninAK

Overall a great movie. It's romantic, funny and magical. The crab is cute and the ending is delightful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartfaninAK
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
FOR REALS IRRESISTIBLE!!!
6/9/2009

Customer review by desertrose57

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by desertrose57
by desertrose57

I am more than satisfied with this movie! I got more than I expected it was so adorable....hahaha. I loved it! I love fantasy and this is just such a good movie and I love the actress, even when she was Buffy!! I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys fantasy and comedy and a good sweet love story!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desertrose57
OCEANSIDE CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/12/2012

Customer review by MSAMALIA

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by MSAMALIA
by MSAMALIA

THIS MOVIE IS SO GOOD I LIKE HER AS AN ACTRESS SO I THAUGHT I MIGHT SEE THIS MOVIE,AND I LOVE IT ITS WORTH BUYING,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSAMALIA
OAKLAND CAL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Simply Irresistible
4/5/2013

Customer review by ozzier

3.0 stars 4/5/2013 by ozzier
by ozzier

No problems with the dvd, in good working condition. It's an okay movie,I saw this a while ago &decided to buy it. It's an okay enjoyable movie. A little hokey in places but a nice story to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ozzier
Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.