Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 47 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Better than expected
7/11/2012

Customer review by gotrocks

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by gotrocks
by gotrocks

Excellent quality workmanship and it arrived very quickly. My iPad will fit inside with or without its cover. (There is a small slot as well as a larger one inside.) I bought this product not knowing how it would adapt to my needs because Walmart descriptions in general lack information at best. For those who might wonder, the strap adjusts to very long--long enough to be worn cross-body and still be low on the hip. It is not at all gender-specific and can therefore be used by male or female.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gotrocks
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just what the doctor ordered.
5/31/2012

Customer review by hookeetah

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by hookeetah
by hookeetah

I looked extensively for a vertical bag for the iPad and found several interesting possibilitites. This bag from Walmart was inexpensive and exactly what I was looking for so I ordered it. After u sing it for a while, I could not be more happy.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hookeetah
W. Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value and versatile.
7/21/2014

Customer review by jbami

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by jbami
by jbami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is just the bag I was looking for. I searched several website and finally settled on this bag. It is well made, attractive and has the feature that many others do not....zippered pockets which I will use for the chargers and other accessorites for an IPad Air. This bag is a great value and worth twice the selling price. It will protect a "bare" Ipad but easily accommodates one with a keyboard portfolio. It has 2 compartments inside, both with a soft lining inside to prevent scratches.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbami
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IPad Messenger Bag
6/28/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by John
by John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The messenger style is appropriate for the iPad and this covers both mini and regular sized version. Lined for protection,good strap to carry and useful additional pockets added which are valuable for power items, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected!
11/5/2013

Customer review by Palmiter1

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Palmiter1
by Palmiter1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent design for your ipad! Lightweight but plenty of room for all you ipad accessories. Fabric inside is material that will not scratch your ipad screen whatsoever. Go for it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Palmiter1
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just walked the doctor ordered.
2/18/2014

Customer review by Grapevinegirl

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Grapevinegirl
by Grapevinegirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works wonderfully. Holds both. my iPad and my Kindle, as well as my charging devices.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grapevinegirl
Edmond, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Bag
3/16/2014

Customer review by SweetPYFL

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by SweetPYFL
by SweetPYFL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very nice bag, but it would not fit my iPad with keyboard and cover. I will use bag for other electronics.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetPYFL
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
vertical bag
4/9/2016

Customer review by mike

3.0 stars 4/9/2016 by mike
by mike

The bag is a little on the small side for my, Ipad ,Tablet and other thing i carry. Wish it was about 2-3 inches wide and 1-2 inch thicker. The other thing it don't have a handle just a shoulder strap wish it had one would make caring a lot easier. Has lot of pockets but they are narrow. The other thing the two main pockets inside the main part if they would have made it where you can divide one of them would have been great. My back up battery keeps full to the bottom not letting me put anything next to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value For Your Money
3/11/2016

Customer review by Terrydl

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Terrydl
by Terrydl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this a few weeks ago online, and it was here within a few days, Checking it on the web site doesn't do it justice, When I got it in the mail I was shocked!! I have a smart case on my Ipad so its a bit thicker, but to my surprize it fit perfect, not only that the compartments in it are out of this world!! there are a total of 8 compartments, most of which are zippered, you cannot beat the value of this carry bag for the price I would recommend this item to everyone,

Terrydl
Cornwall, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2012

Customer review by Number1Grandy

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Number1Grandy
by Number1Grandy

Very durable and well made. Can't believe I almost paid $70 plus elsewhere. Exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Number1Grandy
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
useless because size doesn't match specifications
3/27/2014

Customer review by 0000cvr

1.0 stars 3/27/2014 by 0000cvr
by 0000cvr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

not the size stated.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
0000cvr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too small to fit my iPad comfortably
8/4/2012

Customer review by Wuttd

3.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Wuttd
by Wuttd

I purchased this bag to carry my iPad with a portfolio style case and the device with case did not fit comfortably. In addition, the zipper closures were not smooth and did not seem secure.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wuttd
Gleneden Beach, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
7/12/2012

Customer review by K9kidmom

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by K9kidmom
by K9kidmom

My reason for going to the site in the first tome, It is EXACTLY what I was looking for! I love it,

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K9kidmom
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product was what I expected.
1/23/2014

Customer review by McPink

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by McPink
by McPink
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was what advertised and service was very good. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McPink
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bag for the iPad2, useable and durable
7/7/2012

Customer review by busyactivemom

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by busyactivemom
by busyactivemom

great bag for the iPad2, useable and durable

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busyactivemom
Troy, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exactly what I was look'g for
1/8/2015

Customer review by Swras

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Swras
by Swras

I had been transporting my iPad in a business portfolio. The sole purpose of carrying the portfolio was to carry the iPad, I figured there must be a better option than this. So I started searching online and came across the vertical messenger bag, I looked at it closely online and felt it looked like a good fit and value. I have had it now for a couple of weeks, it is perfect for carrying the iPad, it has multiple pockets for knick/knacks. The price was incredibly reasonable, the bag is durable and efficient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swras
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is kind a tight inside. But, it is okay
3/18/2016

Customer review by Chris2J

2.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Chris2J
by Chris2J

It is kind a tight inside. But, it is okay

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris2J
Would recommend to a friend? No
The perfect bag
5/9/2015

Customer review by Akers

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Akers
by Akers

OMG!!!! I absolutely love, love, LOVE this bag. Its perfect to carry your pad around. My pad has a cover but the bag is lined so that its scratch resistent and cushioned. There's enough room for my earphones,and adapter. The strap is long enough that it can be carried as a shoulder bag or diagonally across the chest. Great bargain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Akers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The perfect bag for an iPad.
12/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The iPad fits perfectly in its own padded slot and there's enough room left to store 3 of them (just to give you an image). There's also several zippers and sleeves for more storage such as the charger, your wallet, phone, etc.. The strap is adjustable and the bag is lightweight so it's comfortable to wear. I love this bag and would recommend it to anyone who takes their iPad with them on the go.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/14/2012

Customer review by Koala823

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Koala823
by Koala823

I has wanted something nice to carry my iPad in. I take it with me lots of places and like to be able to keep everything for it together too. It is a very nice bag for that and it is insulated well so it won't get damaged. Only problem is the stuff inside the bag gets bunched up sometimes. But overall a very nice bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koala823
Massillon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews