Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Expensive
9/11/2012

Customer review by Kleinkat

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Kleinkat
by Kleinkat

Very expensive bones for as short of a time as they last. But my dogs love them. I have two black labs and they can each go through one in a matter of a few hours. I'd love to give them one every day but they're pretty expensive to be doing that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kleinkat
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2012

Customer review by Asusuzie

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Asusuzie
by Asusuzie

Like these instead of the ones that are colored flavored, they have dyes in them

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asusuzie
Lakewood colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and great price.
5/6/2013

Customer review by scorpion30

4.0 stars 5/6/2013 by scorpion30
by scorpion30

Not sure why people complain about the cost for a pack of 3 its a GREAT price! Was paying $4-$8 in pet stores and they didnt have 3 packs. Just have to limit them. I have a rottweiler mix and he gets one a week. Sometimes he eats it quicker than other times but overall I am very happy with the prices and how long they last.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scorpion30
Allentown PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not Long Lasting But Enjoyable
2/25/2014

Customer review by Alfordo

3.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Alfordo
by Alfordo

Returning back to the chew rings as this would have been gone in a few hours if I allowed our only average chewer to consume it. He enjoys it like all things edible and the price was good so we gave it a try--but I'd rather pay more, have it last a few weeks and know that he won't choke. On the positive side it gave him no stomach upset and caused no gagging when he swallowed which does occur with some comes in the past.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alfordo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog loves
6/10/2014

Customer review by Riverpath

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Riverpath
by Riverpath

Of all the rawhides my lab likes these best. I'm happy for that since these are the least expensive I've seen for a good quality chew bone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riverpath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great treat
11/6/2012

Customer review by DobieWisky

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by DobieWisky
by DobieWisky

My boxer loves these. We had to stock up on them. Wish they cost a little less, but cheaper than at pet stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DobieWisky
Campbell Hall, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2013

Customer review by 77pooh

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by 77pooh
by 77pooh

Dog loved

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
77pooh
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LIKE IT ALOT, WAS UNSURE ABOUT THE SIZE
11/9/2013

Customer review by SHADEMAE

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by SHADEMAE
by SHADEMAE

I BUY SAME BRAND BUT SMALLER SIZE FOR MY PET. SHE LOVES THEM. IT IS THE ONLY THING SHE WILL CHEW ON FOR HOURS AT A TIME. AND ONLY THE WHITE ONES TOO. BEFORE I COULDN'T GET HER TO SIT WITH ME WHILE I WATCHED TV OR ANY OTHER TIME I WANTED HER TO BE WITH ME TO SETTLE DOWN FOR AWHILE. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT WAS A LITTLE BIT LARGER THAN WHAT I NORMALLY BUY, I SHE WAS ABLE TO HANDLE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHADEMAE
VENUS, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bones
5/20/2015

Customer review by keepincool10

4.0 stars 5/20/2015 by keepincool10
by keepincool10

Seems like a good deal for the price. Not sure if they sell these in store, but whenever I go to buy dog bones in the store the prices seem outrageous. Dogs seemed to like them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keepincool10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes