Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Tray way too small
3/31/2017

Customer review by Lori

1.0 stars 3/31/2017 by Lori
by Lori

I was very disappointed with the size of this tray. I have two older children and had bought the same model for them, one about 9 years ago, one about 7 years ago. I had been happy with the the ones in the past so it was no problem for to buy this for my 3rd child. However i noticed the tray size was much smaller than the previous ones. The first time I placed my 1 year old in the seat, his small toddler dishes wouldn't even set on the tray and the cup holder was so close to him that he couldn't move his arm without knocking it off. It is still a good portable booster to use at the table, but i cannot use the tray like I hoped to. If you want a booster with a tray, I wouldn't recommend this one.

Lori
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tray too small to be useful
1/25/2013

Customer review by Hapelet

3.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Hapelet
by Hapelet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chair is nice and put together easily. My only complaint, and the reason I took it back, is because the tray is ridiculously small. I had read other reviews of it being small, but I didn't realize how small it was. I couldn't fit a child-sized plate on it. What's the point of having a tray if it's too small to use?

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hapelet
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dependable, easy booster
3/2/2017

Customer review by Nanna

5.0 stars 3/2/2017 by Nanna
by Nanna

Love this easy, safe booster seat!

Nanna
Maiden,+NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small tray = Hooray!
1/9/2015

Customer review by Luvdasmiley

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Luvdasmiley
by Luvdasmiley

Other people didn't like the small tray but we LUV it! Baby gets smaller safer amounts & less mess for Mommy to clean up. The seat is super easy to clean too. It has no crazy grooves or edges. We will have this til she can sit tall enough at the table. REALLY REALLY like this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvdasmiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
9/21/2015

Customer review by TheChipperCupcake

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by TheChipperCupcake
by TheChipperCupcake

We wanted the baby to be able to be at the table with the rest of the family and we didn't want a bulky high chair taking up space so this seat was perfect. She loves it,we love it. Wonderful for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheChipperCupcake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy use for anytime
5/12/2013

Customer review by The1stLady

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by The1stLady
by The1stLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 9m old daughter enjoys being in her seat whether it is for eating time or playtime. It is also a huge weight off my shoulders when i need to keep her still for a moment so I can get things done around the house. :) I love it! --1st time Mom

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
The1stLady
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
10/14/2013

Customer review by fatdawg03

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by fatdawg03
by fatdawg03
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my house when my great g-daughter comes to visit, she weighs around 30lbs. and she likes sitting in it. Great buy for the money, I like the fact that the tray swings out and it comes off for easy cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fatdawg03
muskogee, okla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2013

Customer review by MamaMarg

4.0 stars 1/27/2013 by MamaMarg
by MamaMarg

Works fine for my 6 month old Grandaughter. Though I have a lil trouble adjusting the seat belt. Otherwise great for visiting Granddaughter. Not used daily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaMarg
SE Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
You get what you pay for...
12/17/2012

Customer review by arjeepguy

2.0 stars 12/17/2012 by arjeepguy
by arjeepguy

The tray is very small and the straps are really difficult to adjust. My 9 month old is able to push the tray out if she pushes hard enough.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arjeepguy
Benton.Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Practical!
4/29/2013

Customer review by Natyodalys

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Natyodalys
by Natyodalys

Bought this for my dad's house bc I visit there often and wanted her to have something I could put up easily. It works and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natyodalys
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Liked the price.
12/21/2012

Customer review by CathyGoff17

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by CathyGoff17
by CathyGoff17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really liked the Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat. Got it for my grand daughter. She likes it too. So handy. The seat belt really works, had it on her and she lounged forward, it held her really tight. Or she would have fell and hit her head really bad. Really liked the price as well. I would recommend this to a friend for sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CathyGoff17
Lexington KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I bought two for my set of twins
6/6/2015

Customer review by VeteranMommy

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by VeteranMommy
by VeteranMommy

It's a basic booster seat. If you want to spend extra for a seat with a character, go ahead. I have 8 month old twin girls, one slim and one chubby, one sits up well alone, the other needs support. This seat works for well for both girls. You get what you pay for, and that's a basic seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeteranMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!
5/10/2013

Customer review by Addymomma

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Addymomma
by Addymomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband works out of town and we stay in our camper and with a baby your limited on space! I ordered this product for my 4month old and I love it! She can sit up in it just fine and it's small so easy to store! Also love the way the tray swings open so easy to get her in and out of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Addymomma
Bastrop, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small spaces
11/16/2012

Customer review by aaamom1991

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by aaamom1991
by aaamom1991
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use and set up. Easy clean up. Perfect for space saving and traveling for the holidays.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aaamom1991
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great feeding seat!
10/9/2016

Customer review by Lissa

5.0 stars 10/9/2016 by Lissa
by Lissa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this seat. It works perfectly for my baby since she is very small for her age. High chairs are much too big for her so that's why I tried this. It was also really easy to put together. The only downside I'd say is that the tray is a little small and if you have a baby that's a little on the chubbier side she won't fit in it for long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
booster
10/27/2016

Customer review by lar

4.0 stars 10/27/2016 by lar
by lar

easy

lar
covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So easy to use and take care of
9/21/2016

Customer review by Tammy Micheau

4.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Tammy Micheau
by Tammy Micheau

Very durable and easy to use. Easy to pack up for going out of town and easy to clean.

Tammy Micheau
Lake City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It gets the job done
9/25/2014

Customer review by PennywiseRose

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by PennywiseRose
by PennywiseRose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 8 month old daughter eats with the grown ups everyday using this booster chair and she is always happy. If this chair looks like a toy to some people, then they have some pretty goods toys because it's sturdy enough to keep your baby safe. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PennywiseRose
L.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value! Very happy with our purchase!
1/10/2016

Customer review by MW3babeez

4.0 stars 1/10/2016 by MW3babeez
by MW3babeez

We love this booster! Very basic... But works very well! Doesn't slide, nothing to pinch fingers, easy to clean! Our daughter has no complaints... And apparently doesn't feel like she is in a highchair. I love the buckle too... It goes all the way around her waist, rather than to her sides then down into chair... She isn't getting out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MW3babeez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
4/19/2016

Customer review by TK60

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by TK60
by TK60

We have used this chair more times than we could count. Great purchase and I highly recommend it. Durable and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TK60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews