Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Tray too small to be useful
1/25/2013

Customer review by Hapelet

3.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Hapelet
by Hapelet

The chair is nice and put together easily. My only complaint, and the reason I took it back, is because the tray is ridiculously small. I had read other reviews of it being small, but I didn't realize how small it was. I couldn't fit a child-sized plate on it. What's the point of having a tray if it's too small to use?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hapelet
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Practical!
4/29/2013

Customer review by Natyodalys

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Natyodalys
by Natyodalys

Bought this for my dad's house bc I visit there often and wanted her to have something I could put up easily. It works and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natyodalys
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love!
5/10/2013

Customer review by Addymomma

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Addymomma
by Addymomma

My husband works out of town and we stay in our camper and with a baby your limited on space! I ordered this product for my 4month old and I love it! She can sit up in it just fine and it's small so easy to store! Also love the way the tray swings open so easy to get her in and out of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Addymomma
Bastrop, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It gets the job done
9/25/2014

Customer review by PennywiseRose

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by PennywiseRose
by PennywiseRose

My 8 month old daughter eats with the grown ups everyday using this booster chair and she is always happy. If this chair looks like a toy to some people, then they have some pretty goods toys because it's sturdy enough to keep your baby safe. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennywiseRose
L.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy use for anytime
5/12/2013

Customer review by The1stLady

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by The1stLady
by The1stLady

My 9m old daughter enjoys being in her seat whether it is for eating time or playtime. It is also a huge weight off my shoulders when i need to keep her still for a moment so I can get things done around the house. :) I love it! --1st time Mom

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
The1stLady
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small spaces
11/16/2012

Customer review by aaamom1991

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by aaamom1991
by aaamom1991

Easy to use and set up. Easy clean up. Perfect for space saving and traveling for the holidays.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaamom1991
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Liked the price.
12/21/2012

Customer review by CathyGoff17

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by CathyGoff17
by CathyGoff17

I really liked the Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat. Got it for my grand daughter. She likes it too. So handy. The seat belt really works, had it on her and she lounged forward, it held her really tight. Or she would have fell and hit her head really bad. Really liked the price as well. I would recommend this to a friend for sure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CathyGoff17
Lexington KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2013

Customer review by MamaMarg

4.0 stars 1/27/2013 by MamaMarg
by MamaMarg

Works fine for my 6 month old Grandaughter. Though I have a lil trouble adjusting the seat belt. Otherwise great for visiting Granddaughter. Not used daily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMarg
SE Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
You get what you pay for...
12/17/2012

Customer review by arjeepguy

2.0 stars 12/17/2012 by arjeepguy
by arjeepguy

The tray is very small and the straps are really difficult to adjust. My 9 month old is able to push the tray out if she pushes hard enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arjeepguy
Benton.Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I bought two for my set of twins
6/6/2015

Customer review by VeteranMommy

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by VeteranMommy
by VeteranMommy

It's a basic booster seat. If you want to spend extra for a seat with a character, go ahead. I have 8 month old twin girls, one slim and one chubby, one sits up well alone, the other needs support. This seat works for well for both girls. You get what you pay for, and that's a basic seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeteranMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT QUALITY!
10/16/2014

Customer review by VA92931213

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by VA92931213
by VA92931213

i really like this product, it keeps kids eating in one place, the tray is not easily removable by the kids so that is a big plus, and IT IS SO EASY TO CLEAN!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VA92931213
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PINK BOOSTER
11/14/2014

Customer review by GRANDMAFRIEND1

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by GRANDMAFRIEND1
by GRANDMAFRIEND1

I bought this chair for my first Granddaughter. I liked it so well, I purchased another for my second Granddaughter when she grew out of her highchair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRANDMAFRIEND1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
safety first booster seat
11/9/2014

Customer review by pstt

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by pstt
by pstt

Love the tray that swings to one side,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pstt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small tray = Hooray!
1/9/2015

Customer review by Luvdasmiley

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Luvdasmiley
by Luvdasmiley

Other people didn't like the small tray but we LUV it! Baby gets smaller safer amounts & less mess for Mommy to clean up. The seat is super easy to clean too. It has no crazy grooves or edges. We will have this til she can sit tall enough at the table. REALLY REALLY like this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvdasmiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
10/14/2013

Customer review by fatdawg03

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by fatdawg03
by fatdawg03

I bought this for my house when my great g-daughter comes to visit, she weighs around 30lbs. and she likes sitting in it. Great buy for the money, I like the fact that the tray swings out and it comes off for easy cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fatdawg03
muskogee, okla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/3/2013

Customer review by MMmmmttt

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by MMmmmttt
by MMmmmttt

This is exactly what I was looking for to transition my daughter from her highchair. It's easy to clean! Fits under our table perfect when we push her in and has 3 levels as well! Great booster seat!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMmmmttt
Austin, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happiness sitting at the table
11/21/2014

Customer review by KMKing

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by KMKing
by KMKing

Bought this for my granddaughter who was ready to transition from her high chair to the family table. We actually take the tray off and slide her up to the table. She loves it. Assembles easily and attaches to chair securely for safety. Great product and going to purchase another one to have at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMKing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy
6/17/2015

Customer review by tish2013

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by tish2013
by tish2013

I recommend not placing it on a table. I wanted to place it on the table to feed my baby face to face, but my 8 month old liked being able to move the chair backwards by pushing with her feet lol. I now use the chair on a chair or on the floor for her snack time. The chair is sturdy and my baby loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tish2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for the price
11/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the eating tray is smaller than most booster seats but I still like this product and glad I purchased it. such a great price and simple easy to use & clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
yuba city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Swing Tray Booster
2/4/2014

Customer review by Puchta

4.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Puchta
by Puchta

Nice chair. Tray too small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puchta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews