Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 115 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews
Great little seat for grandma's house.
6/10/2012

Customer review by GrandmaLizZ

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by GrandmaLizZ
by GrandmaLizZ

Great little seat for grandma's house. Not as bulky as a high chair, yet keep's baby at the table with us at supper time.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaLizZ
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product
7/29/2012

Customer review by MOlady4chickens

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by MOlady4chickens
by MOlady4chickens

This booster high chair worked out really well for us. Its simple to assemble and a good price. It was a good choice for us because we don't have a lot of space any more for a high chair. Our 2 year old is big enough to sit with us at the table now and this works out really well. We can use it with the tray or without.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOlady4chickens
Holden, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal!
8/3/2012

Customer review by DogLady

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by DogLady
by DogLady

After buying another high chair that laid my grandson way too far back, I purchased this on line and it works like a charm. He sits up tall in and seems to be comfortable in it. The tray is a little small, but I still feed him so it doesn't matter. When he starts feeding himself, I'll just scoot him up to the table. This seat fits securely onto our dining room chair so it is very safe. The belt fits great and it is very easy to open it quickly if I need to. For the price I paid for this seat, I can't say enough good things about it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DogLady
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy
10/19/2012

Customer review by GrenadaMom

4.0 stars 10/19/2012 by GrenadaMom
by GrenadaMom

I needed this to help my daughter sit upright and this definitely did the trick.She can sit on her own now because of this chair. She can even sit with the family at dinnertime on her own. It could've had 2 more height adjustments but all in all, it's a keeper!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrenadaMom
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inexpensive and great Booster
3/22/2014

Customer review by MJmom2

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by MJmom2
by MJmom2

We wanted something simple for our son who's outgrown his highchair. This is perfect! The height is adjustable. Although, it is a bit hard to readjust the height... which I guess is good because you don't want it to slip while your kid is on it. It secures nicely to the chair. Our kid is a wiggle worm and he's all over the place. This booster stays put on the chair and he stays put in the seat. So glad we got this!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJmom2
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
would not be my primary highchair.
12/5/2012

Customer review by Milwgrl

3.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Milwgrl
by Milwgrl

I bought this to serve the purpose of bringing a highchair that is portable to use at family house that did not have a highchair. My child is one, about 24lbs and barely fits in it with the tray on. It serves the purpose but would not be a chair I would use everyday. Very lightweight, easy to put together. Tray is also very small, not enough room to fit a plate on.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milwgrl
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little Chair
2/21/2013

Customer review by jbss

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by jbss
by jbss

GREAT!!! Perfect for my daycare. I own 3 of these and my little ones love them. Even my bigger kids are always trying to sit in them. Close to the floor so no tipping over and I love that the trays are removable so all I have to do is pop it in the dishwasher.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbss
Altus OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good cheap chair
12/6/2013

Customer review by Frannyo

3.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Frannyo
by Frannyo

It is what I expected. It does the job I want it to. My only complaints are that the straps are really hard to cinch tight and the rubber feet are inadequate, both of which make the seat wonder on the chair. But for the price, not a big deal.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frannyo
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by YAndres

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by YAndres
by YAndres

Perfect size. Love that you are able to make to make it higher or lower. The color is perfect goes with our decor. My son is 15 months old and 30lbs and fits perfectly in it! He loves sitting at the table now!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YAndres
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the only high chair you need
10/2/2013

Customer review by lucky777777

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by lucky777777
by lucky777777

This is great for small kitchens and my 11 month old still has plenty of room to grow in it. It is built well and easy to clean. It fits great on a kitchen chair. When your child gets older you can take the tray off and use it as a booster seat at the table. Don't waste your money on more expensive high chairs. The only draw back is I had to replace the one a friend gave me after her girls had used it for years and the latch to close the tray became loose and wouldn't stick. All in all though you will definitely get your money's worth.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucky777777
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
8/18/2014

Customer review by fiabella1218

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by fiabella1218
by fiabella1218

i bought this for my 2 years old as a travel seat booster, and it works beautiful the only thing is that on some bigger chairs like those that have a cushion the belts are not long enough to clip though the bottom so if you need it to be secure then make sure you have standard chairs for us it was fine because it strapped the back and has good grippers on the legs so it stays in place.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fiabella1218
kissimmee fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to assemble, use and clean.
6/20/2013

Customer review by TwinLeapersMommy

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by TwinLeapersMommy
by TwinLeapersMommy

Bought two of these for our 15 month old twins as an option for traveling. What made these chairs the winner for us was how easy they are to clean. No cracks or crevices for food or fluid to seep down into, no fabric except the straps and they are easy to remove for cleaning as well. Con: The tray is VERY small and I have not opted to use it. Long and short, they are good, sturdy, seats that allow us to go to dinner at friends houses with no kids, and only take one vehicle to the beach for the weekend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinLeapersMommy
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Clean-up, Perfect for Slim Children/Toddlers
7/15/2013

Customer review by babymakesmore

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by babymakesmore
by babymakesmore

My son is lean 9mth, and fits perfectly in this, I see him using it through at least 18mths. He sits comfortable and happily in this chair, it has to click positions for locking the tray (opposite the swing side) I have it sitting on our couch between my husband and I during recreation time, this chair is super stable and I love it!! The cup holder is absolutely inadequate for more then a food separator. It is in a bad location and not deep (equals easy clean up, but poor cup support) This would definitely not work for super chunky babies or toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babymakesmore
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish I had gotten it sooner
1/4/2013

Customer review by Msssmomma

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Msssmomma
by Msssmomma

We had a highchair that we really didn't like. Our son looked so uncomfortable and the food ended up all over him but we didn't want to spend more money. I finally looked into a booster when our youngest son was climbing on the chairs to sit with his brothers. I felt bad that he couldn't be up there with them but he could and had fallen. We got him this chair and he feels more included and it clean up well. I can push it up to our pub hight table or use the tray. Everything about it is simple and easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msssmomma
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Well
11/30/2013

Customer review by BHhome

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by BHhome
by BHhome

convenient for use on a chair at the dinner table or on the floor, worked out very well. Only had it a few days so we'll have to wait and see about durability.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BHhome
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
3/21/2013

Customer review by mommyofSAH

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by mommyofSAH
by mommyofSAH

I love it just got it in. took me no time to put it together and I love it it puts my 9 month old daughter right up to the table just like I wanted I think the tray could be a lil bigger and the cup holder could be up front not in her elbow space but not a deal breaker I love it and so does she

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofSAH
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect chair for an unbeatable price
4/2/2013

Customer review by CCBN

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by CCBN
by CCBN

My 7 month son fits great in this chair. It is lightweight, easy to put together, and works great. I love the legs have 3 different height options so the chair can raise as his legs grow.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCBN
Saratoga Springs, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is what it is.
11/8/2012

Customer review by vmarz

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by vmarz
by vmarz

What you see is what it is. I like the simplicity of this chair. I got this to keep at babysitter's house. It is cheap enough that in a couple of months when baby grows out of it, oh well. For now, it's just right. Nothing amazing, nothing special, it's great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vmarz
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy for price.
1/2/2013

Customer review by TwinCityMom

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by TwinCityMom
by TwinCityMom

I just received this booster seat for my 20 mo. old daughter as a Christmas gift. For below $20, it's a really great deal compared to other seats on the market. I'm happy it doesn't come with padding, so it's easy to wash straight off the plastic. My only complaint thus far is with the straps that tighten around her waist. They are a real pain to loosen and seem to be rather cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinCityMom
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for grandparents!
12/6/2012

Customer review by Noelani54

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Noelani54
by Noelani54

I'm a grandmother and I've had two of these. I bought the first when my granddaughter was born, five years ago. We loved it but one day my youngest daughter got impatient taking the tray off and broke the little piece that holds it on. That is the only reason I didn't give it five stars. It was still usable as a booster seat, up to the table but, when my second grandchild was born, I wanted one with a tray, so I bought a new one. He is 21 months old and still using it and I also have a 6 month old grandson who is starting to use it, too. The way we use it the most is on the center of the kitchen island. It puts the baby at eye level with whoever else is in there, which really helps keep them happy, whether they are eating or just playing. It sits pretty sturdily but, of course, we don't leave them unattended, even for a second. It can also be sat right on the floor, or strapped onto a chair. It is easy to take with you to a restaurant, the home of someone else, on a picnic, etc. It's perfect for a grandparent or anyone else who has a little one who visits from time to time. I also love the fact that the tray is so easy to put into the sink and wash thoroughly. Just be sure to take care when removing it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noelani54
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews