Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
38
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-20 of 137 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews
Booster eating chair
12/27/2015

Customer review by RXFS

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by RXFS
by RXFS

I bought this for my two year old because it says up to four years and 50 lbs and he needed a table/chair to eat that wasnt bulky or space consuming, and where his messy hands and eating habits wouldnt mess up the "fancy decor" when visiting grandma. I thought it was cute--comes with a seatbelt and table and he would stay put for snacks. Its very lightweight and practical. The table is smaller than expected--not much room for real dishes, but good if you feed your child with baby plates. Also, while my son still fits, I would say--just barely and wont be using this at grandma's much longer--i'd give it another six months for him. This is a great purchase for babies learning how to eat table food and those transitioning to toddlers. Great for kids no more than 35 lbs, and i'dd say up to 3 years--unless they're petite.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RXFS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just "okay"
1/24/2016

Customer review by AngKV

3.0 stars 1/24/2016 by AngKV
by AngKV

I returned this item because it was not comfortable for the baby - it would be best for a toddler that just needs a little bit of a boost to reach the table

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngKV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great item for the price.
1/23/2016

Customer review by Bmac48

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Bmac48
by Bmac48

Great item for the price. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bmac48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/28/2016

Customer review by siddwhd

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by siddwhd
by siddwhd

Good quality and economical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
siddwhd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little seat for grandma's house.
6/10/2012

Customer review by GrandmaLizZ

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by GrandmaLizZ
by GrandmaLizZ

Great little seat for grandma's house. Not as bulky as a high chair, yet keep's baby at the table with us at supper time.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaLizZ
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product
7/29/2012

Customer review by MOlady4chickens

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by MOlady4chickens
by MOlady4chickens

This booster high chair worked out really well for us. Its simple to assemble and a good price. It was a good choice for us because we don't have a lot of space any more for a high chair. Our 2 year old is big enough to sit with us at the table now and this works out really well. We can use it with the tray or without.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOlady4chickens
Holden, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Perfect
12/29/2015

Customer review by Earrrrrrrrrl

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Earrrrrrrrrl
by Earrrrrrrrrl

Loved it! Shipping was fast, I would definitely buy again if needed. And it was so easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Earrrrrrrrrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for grandparents!
12/6/2012

Customer review by Noelani54

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Noelani54
by Noelani54

I'm a grandmother and I've had two of these. I bought the first when my granddaughter was born, five years ago. We loved it but one day my youngest daughter got impatient taking the tray off and broke the little piece that holds it on. That is the only reason I didn't give it five stars. It was still usable as a booster seat, up to the table but, when my second grandchild was born, I wanted one with a tray, so I bought a new one. He is 21 months old and still using it and I also have a 6 month old grandson who is starting to use it, too. The way we use it the most is on the center of the kitchen island. It puts the baby at eye level with whoever else is in there, which really helps keep them happy, whether they are eating or just playing. It sits pretty sturdily but, of course, we don't leave them unattended, even for a second. It can also be sat right on the floor, or strapped onto a chair. It is easy to take with you to a restaurant, the home of someone else, on a picnic, etc. It's perfect for a grandparent or anyone else who has a little one who visits from time to time. I also love the fact that the tray is so easy to put into the sink and wash thoroughly. Just be sure to take care when removing it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noelani54
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
would not be my primary highchair.
12/5/2012

Customer review by Milwgrl

3.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Milwgrl
by Milwgrl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to serve the purpose of bringing a highchair that is portable to use at family house that did not have a highchair. My child is one, about 24lbs and barely fits in it with the tray on. It serves the purpose but would not be a chair I would use everyday. Very lightweight, easy to put together. Tray is also very small, not enough room to fit a plate on.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Milwgrl
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inexpensive and great Booster
3/22/2014

Customer review by MJmom2

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by MJmom2
by MJmom2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We wanted something simple for our son who's outgrown his highchair. This is perfect! The height is adjustable. Although, it is a bit hard to readjust the height... which I guess is good because you don't want it to slip while your kid is on it. It secures nicely to the chair. Our kid is a wiggle worm and he's all over the place. This booster stays put on the chair and he stays put in the seat. So glad we got this!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJmom2
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So glad I bought this!
10/17/2015

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Anna
by Anna

This is a great alternative to a high chair - it takes up much less space, and babysitters don't have to try to figure out how to uncollapse it. My favorite thing about it is that it is so easy to clean - no cracks for food to get stuck in. Just wipe it down with a wet cloth, and it looks as good as new. My MIL and my mom each just got their own to keep at their houses for when we visit. It's so cheap, it's no big deal to keep one at each place!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job!
11/4/2015

Customer review by Grandma

4.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

I looked at several booster seats & this one seemed to be the widest & deepest for the price which is what I was looking for. I want this to work until my twin grand sons are big enough to sit at the table by themselves. It has worked great so far. It was easy to put together & strapped onto a chair securely. It says up to 50 pounds so I will be curious to see how it works as they get bigger which is the only reason I rate this a 4 instead of a 5. They're about 25 to 30 pounds now so it worked great. The tray isn't very wide but it works fine & is what I expected. I really wanted this to sit at the table anyway but will be helpful if we travel somewhere & need to use the tray. I would recommend this as working well for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the only high chair you need
10/2/2013

Customer review by lucky777777

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by lucky777777
by lucky777777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is great for small kitchens and my 11 month old still has plenty of room to grow in it. It is built well and easy to clean. It fits great on a kitchen chair. When your child gets older you can take the tray off and use it as a booster seat at the table. Don't waste your money on more expensive high chairs. The only draw back is I had to replace the one a friend gave me after her girls had used it for years and the latch to close the tray became loose and wouldn't stick. All in all though you will definitely get your money's worth.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucky777777
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE TRAY IS WAY TOO SMALL
12/14/2015

Customer review by MOMOF2

1.0 stars 12/14/2015 by MOMOF2
by MOMOF2

NICE SEAT BUT THE TRAY IS WAY TOO SMALL FOR A PLATE OR A BOWL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMOF2
Would recommend to a friend? No
great to use for babies, easy to handle
12/14/2015

Customer review by wakegrannyof6

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by wakegrannyof6
by wakegrannyof6

worked great for my twins when family got together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wakegrannyof6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfectly functional, great buy!
12/5/2015

Customer review by Auntie

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Auntie
by Auntie

Needed a highchair/booster option for my 2 year old nephew when he comes over. Great price, easy to put together, easy to tuck away when not needed & worked perfect for what I needed it for. Bonus that the item and packaging was made from recycled materials. I felt good about my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing parts
12/8/2015

Customer review by Muffinhead66

1.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Muffinhead66
by Muffinhead66

I ordered two of these booster seats at the same time. However, BOTH of these seats were missing the little suction feet. What a waste of time. Next time I will purchase what I need, in store, versus online shopping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Muffinhead66
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for our growing grand babies!
12/5/2015

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Carrie
by Carrie

It is great! Perfect for feeding our grand babies at the table with us!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I had gotten it sooner
1/4/2013

Customer review by Msssmomma

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Msssmomma
by Msssmomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had a highchair that we really didn't like. Our son looked so uncomfortable and the food ended up all over him but we didn't want to spend more money. I finally looked into a booster when our youngest son was climbing on the chairs to sit with his brothers. I felt bad that he couldn't be up there with them but he could and had fallen. We got him this chair and he feels more included and it clean up well. I can push it up to our pub hight table or use the tray. Everything about it is simple and easy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Msssmomma
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must have booster seat.
11/30/2015

Customer review by BakersfieldBrat

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by BakersfieldBrat
by BakersfieldBrat

Great on the go booster seat for the little ones at meal time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BakersfieldBrat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews