Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 52 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Small But Effective
6/29/2010

Customer review by Kyndrael

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by Kyndrael
by Kyndrael

Extremely easy way to maintain eyebrows. Very low maintenance as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kyndrael
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Stiles Razor
10/9/2008

Customer review by Ray1992

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by Ray1992
by Ray1992

Stiles razor is a great idea. its small and disposable and is great to keep around in your purse or any were. It works so well and this product I garantee is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ray1992
Fremont, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing= Love
4/30/2009

Customer review by wvpumpkin

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by wvpumpkin
by wvpumpkin

Oh my goodness I have fallen in love. I wished for a product like this for years, and now it is heres. Works like a charm. Not bulky, but very precise. Shapes perfectly any shape you want your eyebrows. Girls, a must have!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wvpumpkin
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Obsessed with ths product!
6/21/2010

Customer review by ArtofDesign

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by ArtofDesign
by ArtofDesign

I am literally obsessed with this product. It's been the easiest and pain-free way to maintain my eyebrows. I try to buy a lot so that I have them in advance. I use about 2 a month like another reviewer said. I notice they don't last long on the shelves at the Wal-Mart nearest to me and some of them do not carry it at all. I've had to buy it online, which does turn out to be cheaper if you can find the bundles, but I got it delivered to the store to save shipping. This method is not the fastest way, so make sure you have at home to last while you wait.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArtofDesign
Mt. Olive, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
eyebrow razor
7/8/2010

Customer review by faithdavidson

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by faithdavidson
by faithdavidson

This is one of the greatest ever thought of product for eyebrow trimming BUT, the razor dulls very quickly. Lasts a couple uses then you have to throw it out. Turns out to be expensive that way but it does make trimming, painless.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
faithdavidson
Liverpool, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT, MUST USE SHAVING CREAM
7/11/2010

Customer review by CRO7

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by CRO7
by CRO7

THIS PRODUCT WAS BOUGHT SO I COULD SAVE MONEY AND NOT GET MY EYEBROWS WAXED. I AM PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. WHEN IT ARRIVED I WAS SKEPTICAL BUT IT REALLY WORKS. THE ONLY THING IS THAT YOU DEFINITELY HAVE TO USE SOME SORT OF SHAVING CREAM OR ELSE IT WILL FEEL LIKE ITS BURNING AFTER YOU'RE DONE. I ALSO KNICKED MY EYEBROW SO I WILL DEFINITELY BE USING SHAVING CREAM NEXT TIME. ALL IN ALL THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. I WILL BE BUYING SEVERAL VERY SOON.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRO7
BELLEVUE WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The Absolute Best Eyebrow Shaper
9/10/2010

Customer review by Adnharris

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by Adnharris
by Adnharris

I have searched years to find a easy way to arch my eyebrows. I'm allergic to waxing and it's so painful to use tweezers. The Stiles Razor is inexpensive and the perfect shape. I get a perfect arch every time! Would HIGHLY recommend this product!!!! Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adnharris
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wished I'd known about this little jewel sooner
2/4/2010

Customer review by Tongul

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by Tongul
by Tongul

Tiny size is wonderful for control. The razor design, like a standard razor, is so much better than other brow razors that I've tried in the past and paid more. This product is wonderful to remove fine lighter colored hairs that show when shadow is applied. It would be better if one could buy this product in multi packs for a better price. I have found this product difficult to locate; it is not sold at all Walmarts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tongul
Louisville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
FINALLY!
10/9/2008

Customer review by pharmgirl

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by pharmgirl
by pharmgirl

It's about time that someone came out with a product for eyebrow grooming that doesn't have a blade that's so big you can't get anywhere near your eyes with it. This is little razor is PERFECT! I just wish they didn't cost nearly $3.00 apiece... No matter, though, because it's still better than going to the salon, and the price is comparable to other such products. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pharmgirl
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stiles Razor
11/4/2008

Customer review by YOGIGURU

5.0 stars 11/4/2008 by YOGIGURU
by YOGIGURU

Love love love this product. Bought it yesterday at my local Wal-Mart. Very easy to use, and tiny enough to not be a bulky uncomfortable to use. It worked really well on my eyebrows and upper lip hair. Great product. Will save me tons of money going to the nail salon to get my eyebrows waxed. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YOGIGURU
Orange County CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not Too Bad!
9/6/2010

Customer review by AceDSP

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by AceDSP
by AceDSP

I had really screwed up my eyebrows with a razor, so I was in some desperate need of something to fix them up and this product screamed at me. So I bought it! I was not disappointed. It works wonderfully and my eyebrows now have a very nice shape that I only thought I could achieve at a salon. Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AceDSP
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
workable bikini/eyebrow shavers
12/21/2012

Customer review by LoveShopping728

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by LoveShopping728
by LoveShopping728
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the noxema bikini shavers but cant get them online so I tried these and they work fine except for me I need to see better and like the noxema ones cause they are larger. I use these only for my eyebrows and a little above my lip here and there and they worked just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveShopping728
Upstate, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!!
12/8/2008

Customer review by Meghan757

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Meghan757
by Meghan757

I recently saw a person on YouTube talking about how much she liked this so I went out and got 1. I loved it, and ended up going back to buy 2 more. I even wrote the company and raved to them about how much I like it. I hope they don't discontinue this. I love it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meghan757
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stiles Eyebrow Razor
5/26/2010

Customer review by mb83

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by mb83
by mb83

I love this product! I hate plucking my eyebrows, and the stiles razor allows me to not have to pluck at all! I use it every couple days to keep a manicured look. Much easier than plucking and cheaper than getting them waxed! I buy about 2 razors per month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mb83
New Washington, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the best of its kind
7/31/2010

Customer review by Knittermum

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by Knittermum
by Knittermum

No other company makes a razor with so small a blade, and therefore, so easy to use for eyebrows. I have trouble finding these on the Walmart shelves so have to order batches of them at a time from the website. I love these - use one a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Knittermum
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2013

Customer review by azurekamina

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by azurekamina
by azurekamina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great little razors for the eyebrows especially. I can't live without them, I use them every day for my brows. Would highly recommend for people who can't/don't pluck their brows. These are simple and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
azurekamina
Salem, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stiles razors W.O.W
6/6/2009

Customer review by scrappy10

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by scrappy10
by scrappy10

What a great product, i have went crazy tring to find it . I finally went on line to see walmart is your only carrier. so we are headed off 20 miles to go buy whats left HAHA! Thanks for a great Products Scrappy10 (Tricia)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scrappy10
Anderson SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very very helpful product
11/12/2009

Customer review by MiaRDH

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by MiaRDH
by MiaRDH

I love this little razor!! Its so wonderful and painless!!! I've recommended it to everyone at work and they love it too! I just wish they had more razors in a packet, lasted a little longer and were less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiaRDH
Panama City Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stiles Razor
2/17/2009

Customer review by KaykayTX

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by KaykayTX
by KaykayTX

This little razor is great. Makes grooming of the eyebrows a painless breeze.. Just wish it came with more then one per package, maybe a little cheaper, and some different colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaykayTX
Mexia, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best razor ever
10/9/2008

Customer review by HightToReason

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by HightToReason
by HightToReason

I have never used a product so amazing. It truly works and is efficient. I have terible eybrows and this razor put them to my shape I whanted. Thank You.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HightToReason
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews