Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 51 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Stiles Razor
10/9/2008

Customer review by Ray1992

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by Ray1992
by Ray1992

Stiles razor is a great idea. its small and disposable and is great to keep around in your purse or any were. It works so well and this product I garantee is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ray1992
Fremont, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing= Love
4/30/2009

Customer review by wvpumpkin

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by wvpumpkin
by wvpumpkin

Oh my goodness I have fallen in love. I wished for a product like this for years, and now it is heres. Works like a charm. Not bulky, but very precise. Shapes perfectly any shape you want your eyebrows. Girls, a must have!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wvpumpkin
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Obsessed with ths product!
6/21/2010

Customer review by ArtofDesign

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by ArtofDesign
by ArtofDesign

I am literally obsessed with this product. It's been the easiest and pain-free way to maintain my eyebrows. I try to buy a lot so that I have them in advance. I use about 2 a month like another reviewer said. I notice they don't last long on the shelves at the Wal-Mart nearest to me and some of them do not carry it at all. I've had to buy it online, which does turn out to be cheaper if you can find the bundles, but I got it delivered to the store to save shipping. This method is not the fastest way, so make sure you have at home to last while you wait.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtofDesign
Mt. Olive, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stiles Razor
2/16/2011

Customer review by LaurenH385

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by LaurenH385
by LaurenH385

I have very fine blond eyebrows, and these razors are THE BEST to just get rid of stray hairs quickly. No more plucking, I just use this once or twice a week to make my eyebrows groomed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaurenH385
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Ever!!!
8/16/2011

Customer review by Rachett29

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Rachett29
by Rachett29

Wish this item was still carried in the stores. I am not one who can stand the pain of plucking or waxing, but this cute little razor is perfect and the results last at least a week if not more. Very bummed that it is no longer carried in the Aberdeen store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachett29
Aberdeen, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
eyebrow razor
7/8/2010

Customer review by faithdavidson

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by faithdavidson
by faithdavidson

This is one of the greatest ever thought of product for eyebrow trimming BUT, the razor dulls very quickly. Lasts a couple uses then you have to throw it out. Turns out to be expensive that way but it does make trimming, painless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faithdavidson
Liverpool, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT, MUST USE SHAVING CREAM
7/11/2010

Customer review by CRO7

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by CRO7
by CRO7

THIS PRODUCT WAS BOUGHT SO I COULD SAVE MONEY AND NOT GET MY EYEBROWS WAXED. I AM PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. WHEN IT ARRIVED I WAS SKEPTICAL BUT IT REALLY WORKS. THE ONLY THING IS THAT YOU DEFINITELY HAVE TO USE SOME SORT OF SHAVING CREAM OR ELSE IT WILL FEEL LIKE ITS BURNING AFTER YOU'RE DONE. I ALSO KNICKED MY EYEBROW SO I WILL DEFINITELY BE USING SHAVING CREAM NEXT TIME. ALL IN ALL THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. I WILL BE BUYING SEVERAL VERY SOON.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRO7
BELLEVUE WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Huge surprise - I LOVE this product!
3/15/2011

Customer review by CLoz

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by CLoz
by CLoz

Never used an item like this before and REALLY love it. Talk about easy! Now I can be lazy and I never have to tweeze my brows. Well... sorta ;) I'd buy it again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLoz
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
wonderful product
2/27/2012

Customer review by 3kidsmomcalvert

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by 3kidsmomcalvert
by 3kidsmomcalvert

These razors are so much better than plucking or wax! We have been using them for a couple years for thinning eyebrows and they are really wonderful for the job. So thankful we found them as I can't seem to find them anywhere else!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3kidsmomcalvert
Harford,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
The Absolute Best Eyebrow Shaper
9/10/2010

Customer review by Adnharris

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by Adnharris
by Adnharris

I have searched years to find a easy way to arch my eyebrows. I'm allergic to waxing and it's so painful to use tweezers. The Stiles Razor is inexpensive and the perfect shape. I get a perfect arch every time! Would HIGHLY recommend this product!!!! Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adnharris
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
no more waxing
7/18/2012

Customer review by amandamorris07

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by amandamorris07
by amandamorris07

I absolutely love these! i bought them a month ago and have only used one of them and have not had to get my eyebrows waxed since! (also great for chin and upper lip)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amandamorris07
Rolla, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
AMAZING Product!
1/30/2011

Customer review by BostonAuntie

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by BostonAuntie
by BostonAuntie

Like most other reviewers, I've been looking for a product like this for a long time. Even bought one for my sister as I knew she'd been looking for something like this as well. She loves it too! It's perfect! Very happy and will be buying many, many more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BostonAuntie
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect eyebrow trimmer
10/6/2012

Customer review by Shifu1977

4.0 stars 10/6/2012 by Shifu1977
by Shifu1977

I have been looking for a cost-effective eyebrow trimmer for a long time. One that ACTUALLY works and saves me money from going to salons. I am very pleased with Stiles Razor and I hope it stays around until the end of time! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is on a budget and wants to look good! Definitely clean the razor with an old toothbrush after each use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shifu1977
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/9/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/9/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is gud for the price.It works for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stiles Razor for Eyebrows
1/9/2011

Customer review by peglois

1.0 stars 1/9/2011 by peglois
by peglois

Simply did not work!

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peglois
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good idea, just needs sharper blade
1/25/2011

Customer review by Glenbo

3.0 stars 1/25/2011 by Glenbo
by Glenbo

Bought this to groom my goatee. For the most part, it works ok. The small head size is great for navigating tight spots. My only complaint (and for a razor, it's pretty much the most important factor) is that the blade does not seem very sharp. Sometimes I'm not sure if it's cutting the hair or pulling it out... :^ ) Unless I can find a similar item w/ a sharper blade, I will probably buy this item again but I don't give it a strong endorsement at this time. Perhaps it's better suited for use on finer hair like eyebrows (vs. whiskers)...

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glenbo
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best razor ever
10/9/2008

Customer review by HightToReason

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by HightToReason
by HightToReason

I have never used a product so amazing. It truly works and is efficient. I have terible eybrows and this razor put them to my shape I whanted. Thank You.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HightToReason
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
FINALLY!
10/9/2008

Customer review by pharmgirl

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by pharmgirl
by pharmgirl

It's about time that someone came out with a product for eyebrow grooming that doesn't have a blade that's so big you can't get anywhere near your eyes with it. This is little razor is PERFECT! I just wish they didn't cost nearly $3.00 apiece... No matter, though, because it's still better than going to the salon, and the price is comparable to other such products. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pharmgirl
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this!!
12/8/2008

Customer review by Meghan757

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Meghan757
by Meghan757

I recently saw a person on YouTube talking about how much she liked this so I went out and got 1. I loved it, and ended up going back to buy 2 more. I even wrote the company and raved to them about how much I like it. I hope they don't discontinue this. I love it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meghan757
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AMAZING!!!!!
12/22/2010

Customer review by Liz784

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Liz784
by Liz784

This razor is a MUST for all women SERIOUSLY!!! I will never wax my eyebrows ever again. This is so easy to use and it makes your eyebrows look perfect!! It helps shape them and also cleans them up very easily and quickly. I am going to buy like 20 more!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liz784
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews