Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(especially Jeanette: D)
3/19/2012

Customer review by abcmady123

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by abcmady123
by abcmady123

I love it i hear there will be a fourth, i can not wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jeanette is my favorite, we could be twins. i love it and recommend everyone to see it. Even though i am a little hyper, i am a great reviewer on all alvin and the chipmunk movies. Especially the 3rd. Spoiler Alert: The ettes and munks find a erupting volcano and make it off on a wood ship boat with there new friend Zoe who was a little crazy, she made Jeanette go in a hole and feel her cheeks with all the gold. In fact that was why she was on the island, for treasure.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abcmady123
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it was brought for our 3 daughters
4/8/2012

Customer review by turkey5

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by turkey5
by turkey5

the first day they got the movie they watch it over and over again. It stayed on all night .then they watched it again the next day

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turkey5
toledo ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/17/2012

Customer review by dramaw

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by dramaw
by dramaw

loved this movie - had the others so had to get also bought one for each of the grand kids for Easter

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dramaw
Durand, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I had the first 2 Alvin DVD's so wanted this one.
12/1/2012

Customer review by MyBackstreetBoys

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by MyBackstreetBoys
by MyBackstreetBoys

Great movie even grown ups like this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyBackstreetBoys
Walcott, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2012

Customer review by HateToGoToStores

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by HateToGoToStores
by HateToGoToStores

This movie was a gift for the Grandchildren. They loved it. They thought it was funny and the youngest kept getting up to dance on every song. I watched it with them and enjoyed the movie as much as I enjoyed their reaction to it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HateToGoToStores
Warfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie for kids of all ages
4/12/2014

Customer review by Havocman100

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Havocman100
by Havocman100

A must have for all kids and even adults the Chipmunks 1, 2, & 3 and whatever else they might have out should be in everybody's collections.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Havocman100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
6/9/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Nana
by Nana

Grandkids love the Chipmunks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes