Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 119 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 106 reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews
2/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for my 2 yr old son for his Mickey Mouse tent bed! It matches perfectly and it keeps him warm!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mickey Bedding
12/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very soft and comfortable. Bright colors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great set and quality for the price
5/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My almost 2 yr old son LOVES Mickey Mouse so I was looking for bedding that would make him actually want to get in bed. I found this set on multiple sites but Wal-Mart was by far the cheapest. I was very pleasantly surprised with the design and quality of the product. The sheets and comforter are much softer than I expected for a set of this price. My son loved it! We had to spread it out on the floor as soon as we got it so he could play on it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!
8/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son absolutely loves his comforter set! It was sent in a timely manner and looks great in my sons room! Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy!
5/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my son as we are transitioning him to a toddler bed. Thought sleeping with his best friend (Mickey) would make it easier. This set is so soft and comfy I want to sleep in it. The colors are nice and vibrant and holds up to washing well. Sheets stay super soft and snuggly. I love it and my son loves it. So glad I purchased it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my sons 2nd birthday. He loves mickey mouse and loves this bedding set. wish there were more options for mickey mouse stuff
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
For crib sized mattress not for a twin bed
10/14/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was my fault for not checking the measurements for the sheets. I relied on the accompanying photo, which shows a twin size bed, and bought it for my little one. Unfortunately it only fits a crib size mattress. We will repurpose it for baby #2.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A hit with my grandson!
4/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This set is bright and attractive, and a great compliment to a room whose theme contains Mickey Mouse. It fits the toddler bed perfectly and washes well. My two year old grandson loves the big Mickey in the center of the comforter. Great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice bet set for the price.
12/12/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I expected this to not be very soft, as I figured it was poor quality, but its real soft. The sheets and comforter are quite "snuggly". Good purchase, and I like that the other side of the comforter has a pattern so you can change it up :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SO SOFT
2/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I LOVED this set for my son. The comforter is thin, but it feels like satin. It's so soft and with te bed sheet, it's cozy for my little one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My two year old LOVES it!
2/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bedding was a great price. It really gets my two year old excited about going to bed now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awsome !!!
4/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i bought this for my son he loved it the quality is very soft nice its just perfect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/16/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The comforter and sheets set did not fit the twin bed I had purchased it for and there wasn't a larger one available. My grandson loves it anyway along with the pillow case that fits fine. I plan on giving the sheets to someone who has a toddler size bed, or turning them into curtains for his room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Vibrant colors
5/13/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This set was really cute and I got it at a great price. I had to return because I thought it had Red in it. Instead it's Orange. Otherwise it was a nice set. Very good quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My son loves it!
6/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been looking for reasonably priced toddler bedding for quite some time, and finally settled on this set. They are great! Very well made, and although the fabric is a little different than what i was expecting, my son loves it and sleeps well when using them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute light weight sheet set
6/1/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These sheets are very bright and match just about any color of blue. Although they are quite light weight. I am sure I'm paying for Mickey, not the quality, but my 3 year old loves them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
6/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son LOVES Mickey and this bed set was perfect for him! It is incredibly soft and fits perfectly on his toddler bed. He absolutely loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for your child.
3/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My little boy loves the toddlers bedding set. He finally sleeps in his bed. Thanks a lot.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
helpful indeed
3/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For training your little one to his own bed ,its great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
3/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was happily surprised by this set. Very bright colors and wonderfully soft bedding. Colors were still bright after washing with no evidence of fading. I know a little boy who's going to love sleeping with Mickey tonight.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643946, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-