Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Super cute crib bedding set!
6/28/2011

Customer review by OntarioMomma

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by OntarioMomma
by OntarioMomma

I love this set, it looks awesome on my son's crib and we gave his whole nursery a jungle theme because of it. The only downside is that there are no other matching items to go along with it like a mobile, wall art, diaper holder, etc. Otherwise it's awesome!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OntarioMomma
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute! Great Value!
7/3/2011

Customer review by ger07

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by ger07
by ger07

After searching all over the place, I finally came across the Curly Tails set. Was so excited to get it and find out that it was EXACTLY what I was looking for, and for such a reasonable price. The colors are very to the picture.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ger07
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent!!!
3/1/2016

Customer review by Joanna

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Joanna
by Joanna

I love the crib set, can't wait until we put it together. Great price!!! I will never waste my money at Babies r us anymore!!! Excellent quality, highly recommend to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/21/2016

Customer review by Nugget15

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Nugget15
by Nugget15

Love it!!! Great product, well made and so adorable! So happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nugget15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cute
4/27/2016

Customer review by britt

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by britt
by britt

This item is so cute and and very well made. The price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
britt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the pattern
2/10/2016

Customer review by NANA

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by NANA
by NANA

Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for.
3/23/2016

Customer review by Steeleking2010

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Steeleking2010
by Steeleking2010

Loved the colors and it was just what the picture showed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steeleking2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality Great Price
11/9/2011

Customer review by baabnc

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by baabnc
by baabnc

Haven't used this yet since my first grandbaby isn't due until January but I received this in October and opened the package and felt the quality of fabric which to me is great and the price was affordable. The themed print is absolutely adorable I feel Mommy and baby will be very happy with this :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baabnc
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Crib setting
10/3/2015

Customer review by Vickie

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Vickie
by Vickie

Haven't put it to use yet but everything came quick and in a nice packaging

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
11/12/2015

Customer review by Leslie

4.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Leslie
by Leslie

Gorgeous...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leslie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice set for the money!
9/12/2011

Customer review by THREEGRAMS

4.0 stars 9/12/2011 by THREEGRAMS
by THREEGRAMS

I purchased this for the nursery for my grandson in my home. My daughter-in-law had a saffari theme in his bedroom at there home. I searched for weeks to find, what I felt, was the best choice in bedding and what would work with the colors that were already in that room, this was the perfect choice. My only disappointment was with the skirt..I felt it could have been about six inches longer, as I like to store things under the crib the added length to the skirt would hide things. I am still setting up the room for his arrival can't wait to show it to everyone. Overall I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THREEGRAMS
Lebanon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/25/2012

Customer review by E585S

3.0 stars 2/25/2012 by E585S
by E585S

Very Cute set made nursery look very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
E585S
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
8/24/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by Jess
by Jess

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bedding 3-piece set
7/30/2015

Customer review by Marzena16750

4.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Marzena16750
by Marzena16750

Very nice ,product as described ,vibrant colors ,for this price worth every penny also pretty thick:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marzena16750
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even cuter than the pictures!
1/27/2015

Customer review by Mooney

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Mooney
by Mooney

I was looking for a cute crib set and have loved monkeys since I was little. When I saw this I feel in love the design. It was even better in person than in the pictures. It fits the crib perfectly and the big monkeys on the quilt/sheet are made from spat soft materiel and all the colors are very bright and cheerful :) Would definitely recommend this to anyone who was looking for a cute jungle bed set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mooney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Curly Tails bed set
6/13/2015

Customer review by linda515

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by linda515
by linda515

I bought this for my granddaughter who is setting up the nursery. I am very happy with it. It looks so cute on the crib. I had to buy the bumper pad separate but that was okay. It's made well and we are very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linda515
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CURLY TAILS
7/29/2015

Customer review by Ladydi

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Ladydi
by Ladydi

CUTE***FUN****ORIGINAL***LAUGHABLE PRINT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladydi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/6/2012

Customer review by Velazquez09

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Velazquez09
by Velazquez09

This is a good product.. This is my second son and i picked a monkey theme for him... I really like the monkey design the only thing I did not like was that it was only a 3 piece set... It did not come with the bumpers but we happen to have other bumpers from another set that went perfectly with it... So over all I am very satisfied with this order.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Velazquez09
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
5/11/2012

Customer review by grandmagena

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by grandmagena
by grandmagena

It is the cutest bedding set. I purchased it for my new grandson and I really like the quality of the set. The comforter is thick as well as the bumper pads. The design was so cute I had my daughters baby shower cake made with the design that was on the comforter. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmagena
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Perfect Fit
11/19/2014

Customer review by companyvalue

1.0 stars 11/19/2014 by companyvalue
by companyvalue

I wanted to stay with the monkey theme for my son's bedroom so I thought this was perfect. The sheet sham and blanket a good fit for the bedroom and bed that was also newly purchased for my almost 2 month old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
companyvalue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews