Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 84 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
PERFECT BIKE FOR YOUR GIRLY GIRL!
4/26/2012

Customer review by Christascott06

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Christascott06
by Christascott06

I PURCHASED THIS BIKE FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER WHO IS IN LOVE WITH ANYTHING PINK. NOT ONLY IS THIS BIKE BEAUTIFUL BUT IT IS MADE VERY WELL. SHE HAS FALLEN OVER A FEW TIMES AND THE BIKE DOESN'T SHOW WEAR AND TEAR NEARLY AS BAD AS SOME OTHER BIKES SHE HAS HAD IN THE PAST. I WOULD PURCHASE THIS BIKE ALL OVER AGAIN JUST TO SEE THE EXCITEMENT ON HER FACE! LOVE THIS PRODUCT. SHE ALSO ADDED A BASKET WE PICKED UP AT OUR LOCAL WALMART FOR THE FRONT OF HER BIKE TO CARRY HER PURSE AND DOLLS IN :)

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christascott06
Marshall, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute and great value
6/5/2012

Customer review by ecimba

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by ecimba
by ecimba

We just got my daughter this bike for her 9th birthday. She is small so the bike is still a bit big, but it is so adorable. Even cuter than the pics. My husband did not have any problem putting it together and it seems to be well made. She has only had it about a month so I cannot attest to how it will hold up, but it is sturdy and rides very nicely. We are very happy with this bike so far and the price was great!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ecimba
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Super cute, stylish cruiser!
5/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this bike for my 7 year old. I was reluctant to tell her it had brown accents, because brown is not on her list of favorite colors... But, when we picked this up from the Site to Store center, she proudly marched through the store with it. People stopped and complimented her which was a real bonus. It really is a cool bike and seems very sturdy. We opted to leave the bike one extra day after it was delivered to the store, because they offered to build it for us at no additional charge. Having someone else assemble the bike for me doubled the value. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute bike, but not for rough riding.
4/9/2012

Customer review by Melv30

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Melv30
by Melv30

I got this bike for my 8 year old daughter who still needs to learn to ride a bike. No standard training wheels would fit on this bike due to the design. The wheel covers are very flimsy but otherwise the bike seems sturdy enough for regular riding. Really, really cute, and I love the sort of retro design. Reminds me a great deal of my first bike when I was young. Get this bike for a little girl who already knows how to ride!

Was this review helpful? (29) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melv30
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We will be buying more.
8/2/2012

Customer review by Monschnu

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Monschnu
by Monschnu

My family is full of short women. I am the tallest at 5'3". We had ordered a 24" bike. I was the only one who was able to ride it and I even had to make an effort. Then we saw this bike. It's fun and perfect for us shorties. My nieces and my mom all share it and they all want their own now. We will probably end up buying 3 more.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monschnu
Simi valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best Bike Ever!!!
5/7/2012

Customer review by DrVLittle

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by DrVLittle
by DrVLittle

This is an excellent bike! I purchased it for my niece and she LOVES the colors! My sister said the handle bars were strange, but I explained that it's a cruiser and this is how they're mean't to be, though my niece has no problem with them. Lastly, my niece did not know how to ride a bike without training wheels, and she learned quickly with this bike. Now she's zipping along because this bike is so smooth to ride. Only recommendation I would make is to make sure all nuts and bolts are tight, because some people complain about knocking and pinging, but it's due to not tighting everyting properly. Also, it was such a bargain at the price point AND they gave us $ 99 cents shipping. We received it via FedEx in 2 days!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrVLittle
Craryville, NY
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
My daughter LOVES this bike!
8/26/2012

Customer review by LebanonWarrior

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by LebanonWarrior
by LebanonWarrior

My daughter received this for her 6th birthday and absolutely loves it. It was easy to put together but some of the nuts were standard and some were metric. The fenders were the hardest part but even that only took about 3 or 4 minutes. Overall, good quality and design. The coaster brake is a big plus for kids that are not quite ready for caliper brakes. Your daughter will love this bike too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LebanonWarrior
Lebanon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute girlie bike
6/14/2012

Customer review by Tjoz

4.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Tjoz
by Tjoz

My six year old daughter saw this bike online and fell in love with it immediately. It was delivered within two days of ordering. Easy to put together. Great quality and price. She loves it and everyone who sees it comments on how cute it is.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tjoz
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Bike
6/22/2012

Customer review by mommyof3lovestoshop

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by mommyof3lovestoshop
by mommyof3lovestoshop

This bike is more than I expected. Seriously, the pictures don't do it justice. The stitching on the seat adds a very nice touch to this very vibrant retro bike. My daughter gets so many compliments. This bike definitely stands out from all the rest. I wish they made them larger, I want one for myself.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof3lovestoshop
whiteman afb, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent condition, very stylish,
5/17/2012

Customer review by Booma1

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Booma1
by Booma1

My 6yr old (almost 7yr old) was a little intimidated of the size of this bike but once she got the hang of it, she was rolling like a pro...We have had so many compliments...I especially like the fact it has the peddle breaks...which made it an easier transition from her 12in bike...

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Booma1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute bicycle.
7/11/2012

Customer review by MeMiller

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by MeMiller
by MeMiller

We got this for our daughter for a job well done this school year. She loved it when she first seen it and still loves it. It is very cute and she loves the cruiser style of it. I like the fact I had to order it online because stores in 200 miles of me don't have it in stock. That means there is a very low possibility she will have a bike like anyone around. Would buy it again. We love this bike and she loves it too (:

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMiller
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A perfect first bike!
11/14/2012

Customer review by Lmbellavia

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Lmbellavia
by Lmbellavia

This bike is so nice. The construction is sturdy and it is way cool! My 6-year old daughter is learning how to ride a bike and she feels like such a pro with this cruiser. I really like the fenders, so her legs and body do not get dirty. What a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lmbellavia
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice easy-rider bike for a beginner
10/3/2012

Customer review by bohoyogini

4.0 stars 10/3/2012 by bohoyogini
by bohoyogini

I bought this bike for my 7 year old daughter who is able to ride a bike fairly well. My husband assembled the bike in about 20-25 minutes. Though it is a bit big for her, the wide handlebars and wide, comfortable seat were a selling point for me because she was always uncomfortable with her narrow seat on her previous bike. The fenders are really nice too because, like most kids, she likes to ride through puddles and it keeps her clothing from getting muddy and wet. She also loves the colors, especially the tires. This is definitely her favorite bike thus far and she has had 3 others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bohoyogini
jupiter, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/8/2012

Customer review by Poonums

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Poonums
by Poonums

This bike is very cute. Perfect for the girl that is out of the "little girl" stage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poonums
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our Granddaughter loves her new bike
5/2/2012

Customer review by MIMIAndPOPPA

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by MIMIAndPOPPA
by MIMIAndPOPPA

Our granddaughter loves her new bike that she received as a birthday present. We ordered it on line and were very happy with the service we received from Walmart. We picked it up at the Walmart in Hatfield, PA.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIMIAndPOPPA
wonderful, classic looking bike
7/5/2012

Customer review by LisaRN2000

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by LisaRN2000
by LisaRN2000

I ordered this bike online, had it shipped to our home and it arrived promplty. It was purchased for my 8 year old daughter and she LOVES it. Added a wicker basket and a bell.... and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaRN2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice bike for the value
5/28/2012

Customer review by huskerborn

4.0 stars 5/28/2012 by huskerborn
by huskerborn

This was a gift for my daughter on her birthday. She absolutely loves the bike. We ordered it online and the first one we recieved did not have a seat in the box. Luckily Walmart was able to give me a seat without returning the entire bike. Overall, the bike is nice and of good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huskerborn
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My daughter loves this bike
10/16/2012

Customer review by ShopperBob789

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by ShopperBob789
by ShopperBob789

This bike is cool and cute at the same time. Great combo for my 10 year old daughter who's getting too old for a pink girly girl bike but still wants something fun. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperBob789
Eastern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
10/25/2012

Customer review by 3andbarelyhanginon

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by 3andbarelyhanginon
by 3andbarelyhanginon

This bike is darling and an amazing price! My daughter gets compliments every time she rides it. She is about 46" and can get on it fine. So cute to see her on it. You will love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3andbarelyhanginon
Pleasant view, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice bike
10/27/2012

Customer review by smile791

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by smile791
by smile791

good solid stylish bike

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smile791
West Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews