Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

MOE, LARRY, CHEESE.
8/21/2012

Customer review by chiwolves

5.0 stars by chiwolves

FOND MEMORIES AS A CHILD WATCHING THE " STOOGES " OUT OF CHICAGO ON WGN CHANNEL 9.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chiwolves
MICHIGAN CITY, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
For a fan who wants to avoid duplicates + save $!
1/9/2013

Customer review by Mark44

5.0 stars by Mark44

Haven't watched them all yet, but wanted a comprehensive collection for me while I introduce my sons to "the fellas". Also, saw the individual sets that are included in this box (w/an additional otherwise unavailable set) for between $10 (on sale) to $15 (regular price) amounting to about $130.00-ish; give or take. This was only about $65.00 w/tax. HALF the "a la carte" amount! No-brainer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mark44
Greater Detroit Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great DVD set.
11/30/2013

Customer review by TiredOfPasswordsNicknames

5.0 stars by TiredOfPasswordsNicknames

If you love the Stooges you have to add this to your collection... Funny

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TiredOfPasswordsNicknames
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Something I always wanted.
3/4/2013

Customer review by Stoogelover

5.0 stars by Stoogelover

This was a great buy. I always enjoyed the Stooges. They were in a league of their own. I don't think any movie of them will ever be able to duplicate their style. I never got tired of watching their episodes. Curly and Shemp were the funniest. The later episodes in the late 50's with Joe and Curly Joe weren't nearly as funny.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stoogelover
Cedar Rapids,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome complete series collection!
4/16/2013

Customer review by SeriesFanatic2

5.0 stars by SeriesFanatic2

I purchased this complete series and loved it. I think that the price is great for what you are getting. If you purchased them separately you would end up paying double your money. The discs work great and the package came on time and in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SeriesFanatic2
las vegas nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2013

Customer review by fritz1225

5.0 stars by fritz1225

A great video collection for those who really like comedy. I watched the three stooges when I was growing up and now I can watch them all over again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fritz1225
nekoosa,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
12/24/2012

Customer review by LisaMarie7

5.0 stars by LisaMarie7

Bought this as a gift, and it is such a great collection. So worth it! You will not be disappointed with this DVD set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LisaMarie7
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent collection~
9/13/2014

Customer review by Stoogefan6

5.0 stars by Stoogefan6

Awesome, awesome, awesome set! I've only been through of the 20 cds so far but the shows look just as they did when I was kid. I'm really happy with this collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stoogefan6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stooge pack
12/29/2014

Customer review by Rlmoviestar

4.0 stars by Rlmoviestar

This stooge pack is really the ultimate! I can never find them on TV anymore and quite enjoy their antics. This is a great set of short films and it had a price to good to pass up! Now I can get my stooge fix whenever I want it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rlmoviestar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes