Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 221 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

221 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

221 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
131
4 stars
55
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 stars
9
1-20 of 201 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews
Really helped
5/13/2012

Customer review by Pollyanna2

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Pollyanna2
by Pollyanna2

Needed protection for temporary problem and wanted something that wasn't noticeable in public. I bought this for my husband and this worked very well. He uses this product from time to time when needed. Saves embarrassment in public and helps with problem at night. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pollyanna2
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
More like normal underwear.
9/26/2012

Customer review by LAC1962

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by LAC1962
by LAC1962

I use these new ones for my father and they fit him more comfortably. Work well. Will keep getting these to make him more comfy wearing them. Not nearly as bulky.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAC1962
Cadillac, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/28/2012

Customer review by jpeanuts

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by jpeanuts
by jpeanuts

Comfortable , great fit.Looks and fells like underwear.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpeanuts
PA
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
overall good fit
6/5/2012

Customer review by beandude

4.0 stars 6/5/2012 by beandude
by beandude

seems a bit bulky towards the back, other than that it is a good fit. Excellent on long trips when frequemt rest stops are needed.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beandude
Towson,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
At Last...dry and comfortable
9/29/2013

Customer review by TRU2MyWord

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by TRU2MyWord
by TRU2MyWord

Imagine my embarrassment, being a fresh 52 years young and not having proper bladder control. I've tried all those "old wives tales" remedies, even stopping drinking water after 4pm. All that did was leave me with a dry mouth. I ruined my mattress and have been banned from the bed I (used to) share with my partner. All my lonely nights allow me to do now is not awaken aforementioned partner when I wake up wet, looking for a towel so again aforementioned partner gets some protection form the wetness of my urine. After refusing to consider wearing protective undergarments, I got a pair from a friend and was really turned off. After some research, I came upon Depend RealFit and found what I needed. The briefs fit well, don't bind at the legs like one would think, have a cloth outer that moves with your pants like regular briefs, and aren't overly bulky...in other words, you don't look like you are wearing either a diaper or a balloon in your trousers. I am a hard one to please, and despite a short leg, paunch, and somewhat of a limp, I still take pride in my appearance. Depend RealFit briefs fit the bill...and I can still go out in social situations and noit even know I'm wearing them. These rank 15/10!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TRU2MyWord
Mercer, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good one
8/2/2013

Customer review by Dawnamyt

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by Dawnamyt
by Dawnamyt

If you're in need of this type of product, this one is a good one. My husband is recovering from surgery so he has been in need recently. He complains about these briefs being a little on the warm side, but other than that he seems pretty comfortable and confident wearing them. You would not know he was wearing anything but his normal briefs under his shorts, sweat pants or jeans by looking at him. Heck, he has briefs that color so even when he is wearing them around the house in the evening with nothing else on I don't even notice the difference.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawnamyt
Williston, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Biggest improvement in adult diapers ever!
11/1/2012

Customer review by GoldenOldie72

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by GoldenOldie72
by GoldenOldie72

These are the biggest improvement in adult diapers I've ever seen. They fit great and feel even better. I feel years younger wearing Real Fit. My only suggestion would be a slightly tighter waistband for those of us who have heavy "leakage", making the diaper quite heavy after a full day, causing them to succumb to gravity. They're too expensive to use 2 per day, but I save quite a bit buying them from Walmart online in quantity to avoid shipping cost. Try them once and you'll never go back to traditional diapers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldenOldie72
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/28/2013

Customer review by Whiney

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Whiney
by Whiney

My husband has used these Real Fit for quite a while and appreciates the way they feel like real underwear, and I appreciate the price I got on these at Walmart. Free shipping to home was a much appreciated bonus. I will continue buying Real Fit from Walmart.....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whiney
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Look like real underwear, not diapers.
3/10/2014

Customer review by Leopard63

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Leopard63
by Leopard63

I ordered these for my husband, I had bought some locally, but Walmart's price was much better. The fit was right and they absorb wonderfully. Plus they were delivered right to my door. Sadly, I will be returning them as he passed away before we could use the ones we ordered from Walmart. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leopard63
Beloit, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dependable!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Physicalphyl1

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Physicalphyl1
by Physicalphyl1

My husband has tried everything for incontinence for 18 mos. These fit well, are comfortable and give him the freedom to be active. It's all he'll use (although I wish he'd get better and not need them). Buying in bulk helps to keep the price down. If you haven't tried them, you should!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Physicalphyl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2012

Customer review by marny

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by marny
by marny

Much nicer fit for my husband. He says they feel more like regular underwear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marny
Scotts Valley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/10/2012

Customer review by Bensenville

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Bensenville
by Bensenville

Love the product, and the price i right. For anyone using this type of product, if you have not tried this style, do so. The comfort is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bensenville
Bensenville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good choice
8/22/2012

Customer review by Kilted

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Kilted
by Kilted

They work well and stand up to the task well while not looking like what they are under clothing

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kilted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
They are pricey that is why we gave it 4 stars
8/15/2013

Customer review by livein

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by livein
by livein

My uncle has lived with my husband and me for two years. We have used these for a very short time, but he loves them. He has stated that they fit more like unberware then anything else we have used. We will keep buying them as long as we can. He does live on a fixed income so sometimes we have to use other products!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livein
Jackonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too tight
5/18/2013

Customer review by bigjock

3.0 stars 5/18/2013 by bigjock
by bigjock

Not large enough for the size stated on the box. Also causes excessive sweats

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigjock
saratoga,ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
7/7/2012

Customer review by cowboys888888888

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by cowboys888888888
by cowboys888888888

Great product value and excellent customer service

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowboys888888888
San Antonio,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Much better fit than the regular Depends
4/7/2013

Customer review by Limey11

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Limey11
by Limey11

My husband tried these and really likes them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Limey11
Longmont, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2013

Customer review by CareBear83

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by CareBear83
by CareBear83

Used many different brands of incontinent pants for my husband with dementia, Real Fit seem to do the best job. There is less leakage, they are more comfortable (so he doesn't take them off as often) and are easy to order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CareBear83
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by teeky1224

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by teeky1224
by teeky1224

Great price and product. My dad said they are so comfortable not plastic feeling. They hold the liquid really good. highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teeky1224
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The S/M size's snug fit is great for slim thighs
2/7/2013

Customer review by Amsterdamn

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by Amsterdamn
by Amsterdamn

These pull-up pants look better, less bunchy under jeans, sweats, dress pants, whatever, than the standard ones. And they are more efficient at doing their job because the legs fit more snugly than the old bulky pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amsterdamn
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews