Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 913 reviews
5 stars
605
4 stars
211
3 stars
45
2 stars
29
1 stars
23
Sort by: 
1-20 of 893 reviews
1-20 of 893 reviews
You are getting more for your money
10/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was using a different brand but wasn't satisfied. I tried Depends and it is the best move I've ever made. It does what it is suppose to do and more. I will not go to another brand. Depends has proven to me that it is the best and the best is what I want.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The fit was good
10/13/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Depend Real Fit was more comfortable than another brand I tried. The other brand was bulky in the front and this fit a lot smoother. I occasionally have an accident if I cannot get to the bathroom in time so when I was going to Animal Kingdom and knew I would waiting in a long line to go on the new Pandora banchee ride I decided to wear this product. I felt more confident waiting in the 3 hour line. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Real Fit
10/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product. I tried the sample and now I'm buying them at CVS drug store in my neighborhood. I love how they feel and how its not noticable. They fit great and are very comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent fit and look, But
10/15/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love wearing the Real fit, very comfortable and absorbent, The thing I find is all the fluff or would I call it lint that the waste band creates on my undershirt and around my Scrotal area, when I take a shower I get big lumps of lint/fluff. I don't know if anything can be done. John
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good fit. The lining pulls away during the day.
10/12/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the new better fit. I am having a problem where the lining is pulling away from the brief at the top in front after wearing it for 8 hours or more. This exposes the absorbent layer that then crumbles and goes everywhere. I did not have this problem with the previous iteration of the Real Fit brief.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Alsum fit
10/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the way that fit and look feel like real underwear when u got pants on and when u are sleeping in them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better fit
10/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Much better fit for me than the Fit Flex. I wish it came in an extra small, but it still fits better around the leg and bottom. I don't have all the extra bagginess in the rear with the the Real Fit. Thank you for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Fit Awesome Comfort
10/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The depends Real Fit are so much like regular men"s briefs you forget your wearing them ! They are comfortable and dependable when you need them. I would recommend these to any guy out there that needs a very dependable product for bladder control problems. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is an excellent product.
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I thought that this was an excellent product overall. They work just like regular underwear. Although I did fit into the xlge, I think for my size, a 2x would have been a little better. Other than that, OUTSTANDING. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tried this for the first time
10/7/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just did not find it comfortable for my body. bought Small but I don't weigh a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A very well made product
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fits tightly around the legs allowing zero leakage. Comfortable fit, snug as it should be and stays that way until you dispose of them. I am well pleased. Especially at night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Saves me from Changing my pants !
10/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was kinda slow about wearing these , but now after I used them a week or so. I now get back out and visit my old friends and do not worry about my leaking problem . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's about time this was designed. So much better that the frilly unisex styles. I am very pleased with this Depend Brief. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
New user as the XL Pullups are too tight. The Depend Real Fit is an excellent product.
10/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very comfortable, great coverage and looks like underwear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good option for discreet protection!
12/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I applied for this testing opportunity for my husband, who is having a problem with incontinence due to cancer (hope this is okay!). After receiving the product, he immediately wanted to try them because he's never seen anything like them. They were a perfect fit (a bit too baggy in the lower butt area, though overall comfy), and did a pretty good job catching an accident he had while we went out to eat. I hate how embarassed he gets when he can't get to the bathroom on time, and he's only 42. The fact that these do not feel like the thick diapers he has to wear is a plus, and these make him feel "normal" because of their design. But after his accident, he liked how it absorbed very well, there was hardly an odor, and the sag wasn't as bad as usual. Pulled them off to shower, and there wasn't any "wetness" that seeped from the underwear, and no spotting or smell at all on his chinos. So these will be what I will get for him for now on since they worked better than I expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great fit !!
10/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Superior fit with maximum protection with no chafing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very comfortable and rugged.
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I felt comfortable going all day at a bar watching the sunday football game. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Depend Real Fit
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
comfortable, easy on-off, no one knew I was wearing them but me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great protection!
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very comfortable to wear, feels like real underwear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These pants fit great and provided great protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641768, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-