Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
13
1-20 of 78 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Testosterone Booster
6/17/2016

Customer review by Computerprinteruser

2.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Computerprinteruser
by Computerprinteruser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Little or no discernable effect. But it's cheap!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Computerprinteruser
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Getting bigger and stronger at 52
3/11/2016

Customer review by ChicagoSportsFan

4.0 stars 3/11/2016 by ChicagoSportsFan
by ChicagoSportsFan

I have been taking this for a couple months. I take 1/2 of what they recommend or one pill in the morning and one in the evening. I have seen very positive gains in muscle and strength. I have been putting more effort into lifting but I believe this is a side effect of this. Results are visible... work out more, getting stronger... work out more, less fatigue... work out more. I have also seen some improvement in the bedroom category. I agree with others, the packaging is ridiculous. You need a bottle a 1/4 the size of what it comes in. I also have had occasional irritability from this but it has never been bad. For $10, what do you have to lose?

Was this review helpful? (38) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicagoSportsFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Cant believe Im saying this but...
6/21/2013

Customer review by Ariesespo

4.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Ariesespo
by Ariesespo

Listen up folks, I have degrees in the Nutrition and Bio-chem field. I thought to myself this stuff cant work, it has Boron in it. Boron has been around for a long time and touted as an anabolic stimulant. I said to myself, what the heck for 10 bucks ill try it anyway. I have to say I'm actually impressed. It's worth the 10 bucks. Let me break down what I'm seeing after 7 days. Work out Pump: Yes More Energy: Yes (As expected since this has Guarana in it, which is a natural caffeine) Non workout day Pump: Yes Overall Muscle hardness: Yes Work out strength increase: Yes to a degree Feeling of being bigger: Yes Actual increase in muscle size: Yes I have seen some after 7 days The bottle itself wont break down the complexes contained in it. I'm thinking that is where these noticeable results are stemming from. Bottom line: You should try this out. I will be buying another bottle.

Was this review helpful? (189) (70)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariesespo
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/13/2016

Customer review by Mft305

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Mft305
by Mft305

Product works well fast reaction time.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mft305
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Six Star Pro Testosterone Booster
5/15/2016

Customer review by oldsofty

4.0 stars 5/15/2016 by oldsofty
by oldsofty

I only take one tablet in the morning and one at night. It took about 8 days before I noticed an increase in energy. So far it`s working for me. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldsofty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
googd
6/5/2016

Customer review by lopez

4.0 stars 6/5/2016 by lopez
by lopez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very good

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lopez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jj
5/19/2016

Customer review by miends

4.0 stars 5/19/2016 by miends
by miends
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works for me

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miends
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Age and testosterone levels.
12/23/2015

Customer review by Cheataging

1.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Cheataging
by Cheataging

I rated this one star as I am addressing those who responded with one star. As with most supplements If you take too much of a supplement then you get reverse affects hence you won't benefit from the desired result. Only one person listed their age as 46 and the fact that they didn't really require the product because their juices were working fine. I know that at the age of 15 I had a doctor administer testosterone shots about 3 times a week during summer vacation. I didn't lose weight but I did grow three inches in height that summer. I had always been chubby as a kid. So I know that my testosterone levels are low. As we get older this is also amplified as our testosterone levels continue to decrease. As in all things especially diets nothing is a 100% percent for all individuals. When looking over testosterone supplements at least the price of this product is not exorbitant!

Was this review helpful? (37) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheataging
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so far so good. Just startwed taking it.
7/14/2016

Customer review by tomm

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by tomm
by tomm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good product, I think.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tomm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product.
1/29/2016

Customer review by Michael

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Michael
by Michael

The item works well to keep your free testosterone level at optimum level. This is what you want. I am 72 years old.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
grate product
6/26/2016

Customer review by keny

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by keny
by keny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

grate product for 9.97 give you a lot of energy for weight lifting

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works
4/22/2016

Customer review by Rob69

4.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Rob69
by Rob69

I get a big boost out of this, but it works great with a great diet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rob69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/27/2016

Customer review by X11219

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by X11219
by X11219

Great

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
X11219
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I recommend this product
11/13/2012

Customer review by javiert30

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by javiert30
by javiert30

I tried this testosterone booster my first bottle to see if it works, for $9.99 it was worth to try... and I tell you, this testosterone booster really works, I can feel much better than before, my strength increased a lot and my muscle mass too, I also noticed some fat loss but I can't tell if it is due to this product or because the product is giving me more strength to exercise more. Try it and you are going to remember me. Just take it as it suppose to. Some people don't see results as described because they start a diet together with it, just keep with your regular life and take it. You will see.

Was this review helpful? (198) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
javiert30
La Place, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent stuff
7/5/2016

Customer review by saleigha

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by saleigha
by saleigha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saleigha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Six Star Pro Nutrition
6/2/2016

Customer review by Vandy

4.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Vandy
by Vandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Seems to be working, energy and strength levels are up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Snake oil
4/30/2016

Customer review by OutdoorPhotoman

1.0 stars 4/30/2016 by OutdoorPhotoman
by OutdoorPhotoman

I was using Nugenix, which after two weeks was showing promise, but it was too expensive. I tried this for two weeks, and lost the ground I made with Nugenix. A working T-booster will make you feel driven, competitive, and might even give you a pimple again! This product doesn't have the right ingredients in sufficient amounts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OutdoorPhotoman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product.
7/25/2012

Customer review by 1Auburnfan4U

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by 1Auburnfan4U
by 1Auburnfan4U

I have never come across a supplement that actually works like it says it will. Its so easy to take, 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and after 7 days I felt the effects. Increased energy and better mood. The price is right as well. Love this Supplement!!

Was this review helpful? (278) (61)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Auburnfan4U
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing product at an even better price
7/30/2015

Customer review by TheDominator66

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by TheDominator66
by TheDominator66

To put into perspective I'm an 33/yo male who has been a regular athlete most of my life. I am currently also an amateur MMA fighter out of NYS. I had been looking for an inexpensive testosterone booster for quite some time. Everything that I come across it was in the $30-$50 range I saw this product a little over a year ago and decided to give a shot. So saying that I got into this product over year ago really does say something because I've basically been using it since and I've had no adverse side effects however I did cycle off for a couple of months just to make sure that I wasn't doing any long-term damage to my body. I will tell you this product works phenomenally, now again that's not to say it's going to work for everybody. Everyone's body is different, everybody's tolerances are different so be prepared one way or another, again it's not a cure-all for everybody. However my own personal experience with the product is, after about a week of using the product regularly as directed, I noticed a significant increase in my energy levels, my sexual performance levels, and I was also seeing significant gains as far as finishing work out and energy levels and such at the gym and in everyday life. I will say over the course of using the product I was seeing significant gains as far as amount of weight I was lifting and number of reps I was doing. The biggest side effect I had, well the only side effect I had to be honest, was a definite increase in irritability. By that I mean I was definitely more agitated at simple things but not like roid rage type anger, BE AWARE, THIS IS A COMMON SIDE EFFECT WITH ANY TESTOSTERONE BOOSTER. Now I do use this product in conjunction with several other supplements so I can't say that this product is the end-all be-all to your testosterone needs, however, the 4-5 months I have not used The product I can say I did lose a little bit of the gains that I was seeing and also have noticed that the weight loss and the muscle toning certainly slowed down tremendously. Now the biggest thing with this product would be you need to increase your water intake because it will leave you feeling like you might be dehydrated because you can get a little bit of a headache especially in the morning but not so much in the afternoon. I increased my water intake to a full extra gallon a day to compensate for this and headache issues seem to have disappeared. Again I can't say that this product will absolutely work for everybody, however for $9.97 at Walmart it's an absolute steal and I stand by the product, as a matter fact I have not even considered any other testosterone supplements since my initial use of the product and I just started back on the product recently. So I highly recommend the product for $9.97 it's absolutely worth a try because again most testosterone boosters on the market are between that $30-$50 range. Hope this size helpful for you guys and good luck with whatever you might be using it for.

Was this review helpful? (59) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDominator66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goid product
6/22/2016

Customer review by Alby

4.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Alby
by Alby

This is the best product out there especially in this price range

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews