Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

95 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

95 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
1-20 of 80 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Age and testosterone levels.
12/23/2015

Customer review by Cheataging

1.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Cheataging
by Cheataging

I rated this one star as I am addressing those who responded with one star. As with most supplements If you take too much of a supplement then you get reverse affects hence you won't benefit from the desired result. Only one person listed their age as 46 and the fact that they didn't really require the product because their juices were working fine. I know that at the age of 15 I had a doctor administer testosterone shots about 3 times a week during summer vacation. I didn't lose weight but I did grow three inches in height that summer. I had always been chubby as a kid. So I know that my testosterone levels are low. As we get older this is also amplified as our testosterone levels continue to decrease. As in all things especially diets nothing is a 100% percent for all individuals. When looking over testosterone supplements at least the price of this product is not exorbitant!

Was this review helpful? (19) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheataging
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product.
1/29/2016

Customer review by Michael

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Michael
by Michael

The item works well to keep your free testosterone level at optimum level. This is what you want. I am 72 years old.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price
1/9/2016

Customer review by Willie

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Willie
by Willie

you can't beat it at 9.99 it works good sometime I take six pills for a super hard workout it's worth the money now these days you pay for the name

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Cant believe Im saying this but...
6/21/2013

Customer review by Ariesespo

4.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Ariesespo
by Ariesespo

Listen up folks, I have degrees in the Nutrition and Bio-chem field. I thought to myself this stuff cant work, it has Boron in it. Boron has been around for a long time and touted as an anabolic stimulant. I said to myself, what the heck for 10 bucks ill try it anyway. I have to say I'm actually impressed. It's worth the 10 bucks. Let me break down what I'm seeing after 7 days. Work out Pump: Yes More Energy: Yes (As expected since this has Guarana in it, which is a natural caffeine) Non workout day Pump: Yes Overall Muscle hardness: Yes Work out strength increase: Yes to a degree Feeling of being bigger: Yes Actual increase in muscle size: Yes I have seen some after 7 days The bottle itself wont break down the complexes contained in it. I'm thinking that is where these noticeable results are stemming from. Bottom line: You should try this out. I will be buying another bottle.

Was this review helpful? (148) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariesespo
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bueno
1/12/2016

Customer review by Rolando

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Rolando
by Rolando

Muy bueno

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rolando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works
12/12/2015

Customer review by Eric

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Eric
by Eric

Good product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty good
12/10/2015

Customer review by Cuino

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Cuino
by Cuino

Workes just fine for me. For a lower price... great item. I dont workout right now but when i did. I got i say pretty decent results.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cuino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I recommend this product
11/13/2012

Customer review by javiert30

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by javiert30
by javiert30

I tried this testosterone booster my first bottle to see if it works, for $9.99 it was worth to try... and I tell you, this testosterone booster really works, I can feel much better than before, my strength increased a lot and my muscle mass too, I also noticed some fat loss but I can't tell if it is due to this product or because the product is giving me more strength to exercise more. Try it and you are going to remember me. Just take it as it suppose to. Some people don't see results as described because they start a diet together with it, just keep with your regular life and take it. You will see.

Was this review helpful? (173) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
javiert30
La Place, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing product at an even better price
7/30/2015

Customer review by TheDominator66

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by TheDominator66
by TheDominator66

To put into perspective I'm an 33/yo male who has been a regular athlete most of my life. I am currently also an amateur MMA fighter out of NYS. I had been looking for an inexpensive testosterone booster for quite some time. Everything that I come across it was in the $30-$50 range I saw this product a little over a year ago and decided to give a shot. So saying that I got into this product over year ago really does say something because I've basically been using it since and I've had no adverse side effects however I did cycle off for a couple of months just to make sure that I wasn't doing any long-term damage to my body. I will tell you this product works phenomenally, now again that's not to say it's going to work for everybody. Everyone's body is different, everybody's tolerances are different so be prepared one way or another, again it's not a cure-all for everybody. However my own personal experience with the product is, after about a week of using the product regularly as directed, I noticed a significant increase in my energy levels, my sexual performance levels, and I was also seeing significant gains as far as finishing work out and energy levels and such at the gym and in everyday life. I will say over the course of using the product I was seeing significant gains as far as amount of weight I was lifting and number of reps I was doing. The biggest side effect I had, well the only side effect I had to be honest, was a definite increase in irritability. By that I mean I was definitely more agitated at simple things but not like roid rage type anger, BE AWARE, THIS IS A COMMON SIDE EFFECT WITH ANY TESTOSTERONE BOOSTER. Now I do use this product in conjunction with several other supplements so I can't say that this product is the end-all be-all to your testosterone needs, however, the 4-5 months I have not used The product I can say I did lose a little bit of the gains that I was seeing and also have noticed that the weight loss and the muscle toning certainly slowed down tremendously. Now the biggest thing with this product would be you need to increase your water intake because it will leave you feeling like you might be dehydrated because you can get a little bit of a headache especially in the morning but not so much in the afternoon. I increased my water intake to a full extra gallon a day to compensate for this and headache issues seem to have disappeared. Again I can't say that this product will absolutely work for everybody, however for $9.97 at Walmart it's an absolute steal and I stand by the product, as a matter fact I have not even considered any other testosterone supplements since my initial use of the product and I just started back on the product recently. So I highly recommend the product for $9.97 it's absolutely worth a try because again most testosterone boosters on the market are between that $30-$50 range. Hope this size helpful for you guys and good luck with whatever you might be using it for.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDominator66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product.
7/25/2012

Customer review by 1Auburnfan4U

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by 1Auburnfan4U
by 1Auburnfan4U

I have never come across a supplement that actually works like it says it will. Its so easy to take, 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and after 7 days I felt the effects. Increased energy and better mood. The price is right as well. Love this Supplement!!

Was this review helpful? (266) (55)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Auburnfan4U
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seems to work!
7/31/2013

Customer review by JSAustin

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by JSAustin
by JSAustin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm 35 and have noticed a lack of energy and happiness lately. After a couple days of taking this my self confidence has improved and I have more energy. I'm always skeptical when reading these reviews, but I like this stuff. I'll buy again and I've added it to my vitamin regime.

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSAustin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/6/2013

Customer review by Tmort1

4.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Tmort1
by Tmort1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I do feel some increase in energy and in sexual drive. only been using 10 days. will continue and see overall effect

Was this review helpful? (69) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tmort1
Elmore MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THIS STUFF WORKS!!!
10/24/2015

Customer review by ChrisPSantaAnaCA

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by ChrisPSantaAnaCA
by ChrisPSantaAnaCA

I didn't believe it until I read the reviews and tried it myself. After 3 days of using I have people in the gym looking and telling me in disbelief that I look bigger than a week before. It is not a "magic pill". One still has to have a good diet and training regimen. Boron is the mineral that enhances one's testosterone levels. It has many other benefits too. Read up on it. This is the break thru I've been looking for in my training. My only regret is I didn't find out about this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChrisPSantaAnaCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok for the price
1/14/2015

Customer review by R1racer

3.0 stars 1/14/2015 by R1racer
by R1racer

For 10 bucks it's not bad but nothing like a real natural test booster (bioforge, testfreak, anabolic freak, activate xtreme etc.). I'm halfway through my second bottle and libido is way up (must be the tribulus). I would say if your looking for approved libido this is your product. It's better than just taking regular old tribulus IMO. Again I can go two times a day with no problem...it's great. As far as strength and physique, I haven't noticed anything other than maybe a little leaning out but not much.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
R1racer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Good Boost!
11/11/2012

Customer review by Aquaman12

4.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Aquaman12
by Aquaman12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can notice after taking this product for about a week. I have an increase in my energy and my workouts seem to be more enjoyable and rewarding. I feel more alert and I think this boost is something that I have needed.

Was this review helpful? (42) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aquaman12
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/25/2013

Customer review by monocoral

4.0 stars 7/25/2013 by monocoral
by monocoral
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I experienced a slight headache for three days. The headaches stopped. Hardly ever have headaches. I believe it was Testosterone Booster. I have more energy. I am 78 years old.

Was this review helpful? (32) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monocoral
Chattanooga Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just as good as the more expensive kinds!
4/3/2013

Customer review by mjalford

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by mjalford
by mjalford
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband got this product because his testosterone was low (and he's only in his mid 30's go figure). The number one issue was low drive. It says it should start working within 7 days. He has been taking it for about 10 days & he says it seems to be working. I was looking at a different product online that costs b/w $50-$60 and this product seems to be working just fine. I would recommend this for the effectiveness & the value.

Was this review helpful? (39) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjalford
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff at great price
12/20/2012

Customer review by DougFresh

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by DougFresh
by DougFresh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't used other test boosters because of their price. I feel this product has worked for about a third of the price of other test boosters.

Was this review helpful? (94) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DougFresh
Glenside,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
3/24/2014

Customer review by wigglemagic

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by wigglemagic
by wigglemagic

The product gives me extra strength during my workouts and the price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wigglemagic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/6/2012

Customer review by pepito813

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by pepito813
by pepito813

This is an awesome product great price too!!

Was this review helpful? (66) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pepito813
Boston Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews