Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

81 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

81 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
9
1-20 of 66 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Great Product.
7/25/2012

Customer review by 1Auburnfan4U

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by 1Auburnfan4U
by 1Auburnfan4U

I have never come across a supplement that actually works like it says it will. Its so easy to take, 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and after 7 days I felt the effects. Increased energy and better mood. The price is right as well. Love this Supplement!!

Was this review helpful? (235) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Auburnfan4U
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I recommend this product
11/13/2012

Customer review by javiert30

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by javiert30
by javiert30

I tried this testosterone booster my first bottle to see if it works, for $9.99 it was worth to try... and I tell you, this testosterone booster really works, I can feel much better than before, my strength increased a lot and my muscle mass too, I also noticed some fat loss but I can't tell if it is due to this product or because the product is giving me more strength to exercise more. Try it and you are going to remember me. Just take it as it suppose to. Some people don't see results as described because they start a diet together with it, just keep with your regular life and take it. You will see.

Was this review helpful? (127) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
javiert30
La Place, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/6/2013

Customer review by Tmort1

4.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Tmort1
by Tmort1

I do feel some increase in energy and in sexual drive. only been using 10 days. will continue and see overall effect

Was this review helpful? (46) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tmort1
Elmore MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Cant believe Im saying this but...
6/21/2013

Customer review by Ariesespo

4.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Ariesespo
by Ariesespo

Listen up folks, I have degrees in the Nutrition and Bio-chem field. I thought to myself this stuff cant work, it has Boron in it. Boron has been around for a long time and touted as an anabolic stimulant. I said to myself, what the heck for 10 bucks ill try it anyway. I have to say I'm actually impressed. It's worth the 10 bucks. Let me break down what I'm seeing after 7 days. Work out Pump: Yes More Energy: Yes (As expected since this has Guarana in it, which is a natural caffeine) Non workout day Pump: Yes Overall Muscle hardness: Yes Work out strength increase: Yes to a degree Feeling of being bigger: Yes Actual increase in muscle size: Yes I have seen some after 7 days The bottle itself wont break down the complexes contained in it. I'm thinking that is where these noticeable results are stemming from. Bottom line: You should try this out. I will be buying another bottle.

Was this review helpful? (92) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ariesespo
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good stuff at great price
12/20/2012

Customer review by DougFresh

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by DougFresh
by DougFresh

I haven't used other test boosters because of their price. I feel this product has worked for about a third of the price of other test boosters.

Was this review helpful? (77) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DougFresh
Glenside,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Good Boost!
11/11/2012

Customer review by Aquaman12

4.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Aquaman12
by Aquaman12

I can notice after taking this product for about a week. I have an increase in my energy and my workouts seem to be more enjoyable and rewarding. I feel more alert and I think this boost is something that I have needed.

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aquaman12
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2012

Customer review by pepito813

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by pepito813
by pepito813

This is an awesome product great price too!!

Was this review helpful? (61) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepito813
Boston Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seems to work!
7/31/2013

Customer review by JSAustin

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by JSAustin
by JSAustin

I'm 35 and have noticed a lack of energy and happiness lately. After a couple days of taking this my self confidence has improved and I have more energy. I'm always skeptical when reading these reviews, but I like this stuff. I'll buy again and I've added it to my vitamin regime.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSAustin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just as good as the more expensive kinds!
4/3/2013

Customer review by mjalford

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by mjalford
by mjalford

My husband got this product because his testosterone was low (and he's only in his mid 30's go figure). The number one issue was low drive. It says it should start working within 7 days. He has been taking it for about 10 days & he says it seems to be working. I was looking at a different product online that costs b/w $50-$60 and this product seems to be working just fine. I would recommend this for the effectiveness & the value.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjalford
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/25/2013

Customer review by monocoral

4.0 stars 7/25/2013 by monocoral
by monocoral

I experienced a slight headache for three days. The headaches stopped. Hardly ever have headaches. I believe it was Testosterone Booster. I have more energy. I am 78 years old.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monocoral
Chattanooga Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
5/4/2013

Customer review by ladyskull

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by ladyskull
by ladyskull

This stuff really does work. Hubby is like a whole different person. try it. It works for him

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyskull
MESA, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
A++++
5/24/2013

Customer review by Attila1984

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Attila1984
by Attila1984

Great product! Got some good gains in the gym and in my love life! Found my youth again! :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Attila1984
Toronto, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR THE PRICE!
8/27/2013

Customer review by AKBAR73

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by AKBAR73
by AKBAR73

I'VE GOTTEN GREAT GAINS. FEEL BETTER AND MORE ALERT. I'M 6 YEARS OLDER THAN THE WIFE AND SHE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT SHE'S UP AGAINST. LOL!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKBAR73
PWORLD, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does the job
3/24/2014

Customer review by wigglemagic

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by wigglemagic
by wigglemagic

The product gives me extra strength during my workouts and the price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wigglemagic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT Value for an AMAZING Product!!!
5/23/2013

Customer review by MattFit

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by MattFit
by MattFit

I can't even say how many times I've gone into a supplement store and have seen every test booster on the shelf being over $100 and then they never quite meet my expectations. Well, consider your search for a quality test booster officially over! Six Stars Testosterone Booster is INCREDIBLE!! I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw how affordable it was, and once I tried it I was hooked! There's no gimmicks with this product. It WORKS! Within a week I was already seeing noticeable increases in almost all of my lifts and I felt considerably better during my workout sessions. This is a solid quality product and I highly recommend everyone give it a try!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MattFit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/28/2013

Customer review by Chazx

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Chazx
by Chazx

It works! Taken as directed, I could tell a noticeable difference after about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chazx
Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works as advertise.
4/16/2014

Customer review by WalMartfun2014

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by WalMartfun2014
by WalMartfun2014

It works as advertise. If it doesn't one must have problem.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartfun2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VALUED ITEM
11/25/2013

Customer review by chicagodavid

4.0 stars 11/25/2013 by chicagodavid
by chicagodavid

I HAVE USED OTHER TESTOSTERONE PRODUCTS, THIS ONE IS MUCH BETTER, AND THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicagodavid
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok for the price
1/14/2015

Customer review by R1racer

3.0 stars 1/14/2015 by R1racer
by R1racer

For 10 bucks it's not bad but nothing like a real natural test booster (bioforge, testfreak, anabolic freak, activate xtreme etc.). I'm halfway through my second bottle and libido is way up (must be the tribulus). I would say if your looking for approved libido this is your product. It's better than just taking regular old tribulus IMO. Again I can go two times a day with no problem...it's great. As far as strength and physique, I haven't noticed anything other than maybe a little leaning out but not much.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R1racer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No effect
10/5/2012

Customer review by superdee

1.0 stars 10/5/2012 by superdee
by superdee

Most reviews I read myself seemed postitive with this product. I've been taking this now for 17 days at 4 pills a day. Absolutely no change in how I feel. I really doubt this stuff does anything at all but make you think you will feel better. I don't feel worse but I didn't expect to. As far as having extra energy or having better workouts, nothing has changed. I will finish up using the 2nd bottle but after that I will not buy anymore. Just not seeing the point of this, most likely just a placebo pill.

Was this review helpful? (30) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superdee
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews