Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I've been using it for years.
1/17/2014

Customer review by breezy7

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by breezy7
by breezy7

Great product and the new tube allows you to get all of the cream out. It works just like other benzoyl peroxide products but is less than half the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breezy7
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WAY BETTER THAN NAME BRANDS
1/9/2014

Customer review by SWEETHILLS

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by SWEETHILLS
by SWEETHILLS

Been using this for years and it always seems to be sold out at my local Walmart, so when I do spot it on the shelf, I stock up. This works much better than the name brand comparatives, and is obviously way cheaper. Just noticed that it is now FINALLY available online - YEA!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWEETHILLS
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great acne product
6/20/2014

Customer review by Hugtree

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Hugtree
by Hugtree

The only acne medicine I use. It must be good because I had to order it online because I can rarely find it stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hugtree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ACNE CREAM
9/20/2014

Customer review by blue45

4.0 stars 9/20/2014 by blue45
by blue45

This is the old stand-by: benzoiyle peroxide, so it seems to work fine

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blue45
CRESTVIEW, FLA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too runny to use or work properly
10/29/2013

Customer review by apilotsnurse

1.0 stars 10/29/2013 by apilotsnurse
by apilotsnurse

This cream is very runny and comes pouring out of the tube as soon as cap is off. Much product is wasted because of this. Too runny to put on face..supposed to be a spot treatment but cream is too thin and won't stay on the spot! Hard to say if it actually works.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apilotsnurse
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It Works
5/14/2015

Customer review by sucker4abargain

1.0 stars 5/14/2015 by sucker4abargain
by sucker4abargain

This is just as effective as Proactiv Advanced Blemish treatment, but cost a whole heck of a lot less! I can get 4 tubes of this for the price of just one tiny tube of Proactiv.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sucker4abargain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equate spot treatment
11/16/2014

Customer review by Tk4483

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Tk4483
by Tk4483

Best acne fighter I've tried

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tk4483
Would recommend to a friend? Yes