Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 56 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Excellent!
1/1/2016

Customer review by Scott

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Scott
by Scott

I used this product to refresh the shine on my hardwood floors. It does not dull over time and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/26/2013

Customer review by ACSHCS

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by ACSHCS
by ACSHCS

I installed Pergo Laminate flooring about 2 years ago. I noticed after about a year of heavy traffic, cleaners, and small dog the floors began to look dull and had fine scratches. I could not find any wax that was able to be used on Laminate flooring. Mop N Glo huge mistake! After I was able to remove that junk I cleaned floor and used this product. OMG! It covered all the fine scratches, and shined like a professional had done the work. People thought I had real hardwood floors. I applied 3 coats and just began to notice dulling in heavy traffic areas after 6 months, are you kidding me it lasted 6 months and took about 4 hrs. to do whole house. I am on my way out to purchase and do again great product buy it you want be disappointed. Note be sure floors are extremely clean and free of hair and dust before applying because it will be under there until it wears off.

Was this review helpful? (90) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACSHCS
Cherryville, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great product!
1/8/2016

Customer review by Harry

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Harry
by Harry

Very impressed, makes your wood floors look like new.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
realoy shines
11/26/2015

Customer review by kenjr1

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by kenjr1
by kenjr1

i cleaned my floors{bath,kitchen.entrance way} and when it was dry,applied quick shine.What a difference.I could not believe the gloss.Looked like glass.It works great.put on,let dry{20 minutes} and presto,what a shine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kenjr1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have your floor looking good
2/6/2016

Customer review by Beverly

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Beverly
by Beverly

Have your floors looking good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beverly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
10/17/2013

Customer review by bbyaya

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by bbyaya
by bbyaya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for years. I really brings life back to hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbyaya
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product exellence price
9/12/2012

Customer review by Naiomy

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Naiomy
by Naiomy

I have years used quick shine always with amazing result I try in laminated ,hardwood, vinyl, tile and river rock have a wet look easy to use and you can not find better price than walmart.

Was this review helpful? (71) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naiomy
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy it!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by sis2456

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by sis2456
by sis2456
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the easiest floor product that I have ever used. The shine it gives looks like a professional wax job. Dries in about 20 minutes. I usually put 2-3 coats on it so it lasts longer.

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sis2456
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth every Penny
1/21/2013

Customer review by Omasauerkraut

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Omasauerkraut
by Omasauerkraut

I messed up my Hardwood Floor in the Kitchen with a cleaner I read on Pinterest. The Floor was dull as it cab be and I thought I had to get an professional to restore that shine. I bought Quick Shine just to see what it will do for me , had nothing to loose after all. This stuff is amazing, it brought back my shine and better then before, still shining after 2 weeks with the other Products like Pledge and Orange Glow never did. Wipe over it with a damp cloth and the shine stays and the dirt is gone. I will buy nothing else and will tell all my Friends and Family to buy this Product :)

Was this review helpful? (81) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Omasauerkraut
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
THE BEST
6/27/2013

Customer review by Hoppy19

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Hoppy19
by Hoppy19

I have tried everything and this product by far is the best. Only way to get your floor looking better would be to sand and seal or replace.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoppy19
St. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Love the product!
4/10/2013

Customer review by NaNooley

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by NaNooley
by NaNooley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is a great solution to floors that really need to be re-finished, but there is no time, energy or desire to do so! In the time it takes to mop the floor, I have a shiny, clean and awesome looking floor that lasts a good 2-3 weeks - Then I just do it again to have it for another 2-3 weeks! I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaNooley
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/21/2013

Customer review by eau58

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by eau58
by eau58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is absolutely the best floor product I have ever run across ! It works on hard wood, soft wood and my laminate...................if this isn't the greatest product you have ever seen...............let me know. I'll take yours.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eau58
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just for floors......
3/20/2014

Customer review by 3pink1blue

5.0 stars 3/20/2014 by 3pink1blue
by 3pink1blue

I saw an ad for this on TV and thought, "Heck, if it works on wood floors, I wonder what it would do for my kitchen cabinets??" Well, I bought it and put in on my 22 year old, worn out, hickory cabinets. I used 2 coats and what do you know...it looks like they have been refinished. LOVE,LOVE, LOVE it! I wore rubber gloves and got a soft cloth, poured the product onto the cloth until it was soaked, then applied to the cabinets...easy. No need to refinish now!!

Was this review helpful? (41) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3pink1blue
Burlington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
3/24/2014

Customer review by avaughan

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by avaughan
by avaughan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My hardwood floors never looked so good after using Quick Shine Floor Finish. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avaughan
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by Idleweiss

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Idleweiss
by Idleweiss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product for my laminate floors....it really makes them shine. And the WalMart price was far better than even the distributor...

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Idleweiss
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST floor shine
3/28/2013

Customer review by higammakim

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by higammakim
by higammakim

I have tried many products, but Quick Shine Floor Finish is THE best! Quick, easy & a beautiful shine! Now, it is the only floor finish I use.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
higammakim
Cleburne, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
floor wax
5/13/2013

Customer review by relyse

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by relyse
by relyse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very difficult to find floor wax like they use to make. everything is now wipe and glow. this actually shines the floor.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
relyse
chicopee, ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a MUST for dull floors
8/9/2014

Customer review by Sweets39

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Sweets39
by Sweets39

I never have wrote a review but I had to write one on this product. My floors was so dull I mean DULL. I have tried other products and nothing worked. Well let me tell you about Quick Shine Floor Finish. IT IS THE BEST!!!!! Tile look so good it looks like I paid a professional to come clean floors. I am so happy that my floors look this good. I really couldn't stop walking back and fourth looking at the shine. Its Amazing!!!! You will not be disappointed I know I'm not and defiantly will be purchasing the floor cleaner to maintain.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweets39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Floor Finish
11/7/2013

Customer review by Suebob71

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Suebob71
by Suebob71

This product is so easy to apply. It spreads & covers evenly for beautiful results. It is not slippery to walk on. The finish is very durable, it shines & is long lasting.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suebob71
Youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
easy!
12/2/2015

Customer review by shar

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by shar
by shar

Very shining floors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews