Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 47 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
great product exellence price
9/12/2012

Customer review by Naiomy

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Naiomy
by Naiomy

I have years used quick shine always with amazing result I try in laminated ,hardwood, vinyl, tile and river rock have a wet look easy to use and you can not find better price than walmart.

Was this review helpful? (55) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naiomy
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2013

Customer review by ACSHCS

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by ACSHCS
by ACSHCS

I installed Pergo Laminate flooring about 2 years ago. I noticed after about a year of heavy traffic, cleaners, and small dog the floors began to look dull and had fine scratches. I could not find any wax that was able to be used on Laminate flooring. Mop N Glo huge mistake! After I was able to remove that junk I cleaned floor and used this product. OMG! It covered all the fine scratches, and shined like a professional had done the work. People thought I had real hardwood floors. I applied 3 coats and just began to notice dulling in heavy traffic areas after 6 months, are you kidding me it lasted 6 months and took about 4 hrs. to do whole house. I am on my way out to purchase and do again great product buy it you want be disappointed. Note be sure floors are extremely clean and free of hair and dust before applying because it will be under there until it wears off.

Was this review helpful? (64) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACSHCS
Cherryville, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
worth every Penny
1/21/2013

Customer review by Omasauerkraut

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Omasauerkraut
by Omasauerkraut

I messed up my Hardwood Floor in the Kitchen with a cleaner I read on Pinterest. The Floor was dull as it cab be and I thought I had to get an professional to restore that shine. I bought Quick Shine just to see what it will do for me , had nothing to loose after all. This stuff is amazing, it brought back my shine and better then before, still shining after 2 weeks with the other Products like Pledge and Orange Glow never did. Wipe over it with a damp cloth and the shine stays and the dirt is gone. I will buy nothing else and will tell all my Friends and Family to buy this Product :)

Was this review helpful? (66) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Omasauerkraut
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Buy it!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by sis2456

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by sis2456
by sis2456

This is the easiest floor product that I have ever used. The shine it gives looks like a professional wax job. Dries in about 20 minutes. I usually put 2-3 coats on it so it lasts longer.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sis2456
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just for floors......
3/20/2014

Customer review by 3pink1blue

5.0 stars 3/20/2014 by 3pink1blue
by 3pink1blue

I saw an ad for this on TV and thought, "Heck, if it works on wood floors, I wonder what it would do for my kitchen cabinets??" Well, I bought it and put in on my 22 year old, worn out, hickory cabinets. I used 2 coats and what do you know...it looks like they have been refinished. LOVE,LOVE, LOVE it! I wore rubber gloves and got a soft cloth, poured the product onto the cloth until it was soaked, then applied to the cabinets...easy. No need to refinish now!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3pink1blue
Burlington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/20/2012

Customer review by Idleweiss

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Idleweiss
by Idleweiss

I love this product for my laminate floors....it really makes them shine. And the WalMart price was far better than even the distributor...

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idleweiss
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
10/17/2013

Customer review by bbyaya

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by bbyaya
by bbyaya

I have used this product for years. I really brings life back to hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbyaya
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/21/2013

Customer review by eau58

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by eau58
by eau58

This is absolutely the best floor product I have ever run across ! It works on hard wood, soft wood and my laminate...................if this isn't the greatest product you have ever seen...............let me know. I'll take yours.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eau58
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic finish
3/4/2014

Customer review by Duffy426

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Duffy426
by Duffy426

Great product if you can find it in stock. Only Walmart handles it. Forget Home Depot, Lowe's, Ace Hardware. They do not handle the product. Walmart has a problem in keeping it in stock.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duffy426
Pasadena, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent Floor Finish
11/7/2013

Customer review by Suebob71

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Suebob71
by Suebob71

This product is so easy to apply. It spreads & covers evenly for beautiful results. It is not slippery to walk on. The finish is very durable, it shines & is long lasting.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suebob71
Youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
The BEST floor shine
3/28/2013

Customer review by higammakim

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by higammakim
by higammakim

I have tried many products, but Quick Shine Floor Finish is THE best! Quick, easy & a beautiful shine! Now, it is the only floor finish I use.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
higammakim
Cleburne, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
AMAZING! Makes my floors look super shiny & wet!!
9/21/2013

Customer review by 77Corvette

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by 77Corvette
by 77Corvette

Honestly, I can't say enough good things about this product! We have hardwood floors that the previous owners had refinished, around 2007. I don't know how many coats of polyurethane they had put down, but it must have been several! These floors shine magnificently! And that is with OUT the Quick Shine Floor Finish. I started using Quick Shine Floor Finish a couple of years ago on these hardwood floors, and I was shocked at what I saw! My floors not only looked super shiny, but they literally looked wet. Which is exactly what I wanted. This is no exaggeration: I have had people come in this house, see my floors and remark how much they loved the way they shined and looked wet. I've actually had people ask me, if my floors were wet. And in pictures even, I have had people remark how absolutely beautiful and, yes, shiny/wet, my floors were! They always want to know, what I use and I tell them Quick Shine Floor Finish. I have never been happier and it's worth every single penny. A little goes a long way. Typically, you use this stuff every 3 to 6 months - depending on the traffic in the area. I don't! I have used this stuff every WEEK, at times. And not because it needed it. I just loved using it and truly, it is amazing. The excellent reviews attest to this! If you're unsure, go ahead and buy some! Get one bottle and see how it works for you. If you don't like it, you've only lost a few dollars. If you do, you'll be doing like me, and buying 5 bottles at the time! Stock up! And while I think about it, I want to mention that I DID buy their Quick Shine Floor Mop. It came with a nice, thick, large, soft pad. It's actually washable and you can toss it in the dryer to gently dry it! So I recommend not only the Quick Sine Floor Finish, but I also recommend the mop / pad as well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
77Corvette
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
THE BEST
6/27/2013

Customer review by Hoppy19

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Hoppy19
by Hoppy19

I have tried everything and this product by far is the best. Only way to get your floor looking better would be to sand and seal or replace.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoppy19
St. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Excellent Product
3/24/2014

Customer review by avaughan

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by avaughan
by avaughan

My hardwood floors never looked so good after using Quick Shine Floor Finish. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avaughan
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the product!
4/10/2013

Customer review by NaNooley

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by NaNooley
by NaNooley

This product is a great solution to floors that really need to be re-finished, but there is no time, energy or desire to do so! In the time it takes to mop the floor, I have a shiny, clean and awesome looking floor that lasts a good 2-3 weeks - Then I just do it again to have it for another 2-3 weeks! I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaNooley
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it
4/15/2014

Customer review by peach034

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by peach034
by peach034

This product was awesome. Made my floor look so shinny and new and helps to keep them clean. I def will be buying more of this. Used it on my wood flooring and tile.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peach034
calhoun ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
QUICK SHINE FLOOR FINISH
5/20/2014

Customer review by tmjf

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by tmjf
by tmjf

This has now become my favorite floor wax. I used to use Mop n Goo. This adds a real shine to my wooden floors. I,steam clean them first; after they are dry I apply this with a damp sponge mop; rinsing it as needed. Great price,great product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmjf
N.Y.,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT WAX
10/7/2013

Customer review by Nicknames000optional

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by Nicknames000optional
by Nicknames000optional

CLEANED FLOOR. PUT ON 2 COATS. LOOKS NEW.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicknames000optional
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
12/18/2012

Customer review by peewee60

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by peewee60
by peewee60

I luv the Holloway House floor wax, it is the only wax I use. The problem is, I can never find it or you are out of it. Please let me know where else I can purchase this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peewee60
Roch, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
floor wax
5/13/2013

Customer review by relyse

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by relyse
by relyse

very difficult to find floor wax like they use to make. everything is now wipe and glow. this actually shines the floor.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
relyse
chicopee, ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews