Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 76 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
2/26/2013

Customer review by ACSHCS

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by ACSHCS
by ACSHCS

I installed Pergo Laminate flooring about 2 years ago. I noticed after about a year of heavy traffic, cleaners, and small dog the floors began to look dull and had fine scratches. I could not find any wax that was able to be used on Laminate flooring. Mop N Glo huge mistake! After I was able to remove that junk I cleaned floor and used this product. OMG! It covered all the fine scratches, and shined like a professional had done the work. People thought I had real hardwood floors. I applied 3 coats and just began to notice dulling in heavy traffic areas after 6 months, are you kidding me it lasted 6 months and took about 4 hrs. to do whole house. I am on my way out to purchase and do again great product buy it you want be disappointed. Note be sure floors are extremely clean and free of hair and dust before applying because it will be under there until it wears off.

Was this review helpful? (160) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACSHCS
Cherryville, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Best floor cleaner ever
2/5/2017

Customer review by Katt

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Katt
by Katt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product made my floors look like new. It covers scratches and gave me a shine to be proud of. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
2/4/2017

Customer review by Bostongirl97

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Bostongirl97
by Bostongirl97

My hardwood floors have been cleaned with a couple things that really shouldn't have been used and to say the least it caused some serious dullness but this product made the floor look brand new i actually think this performs better than the one intended for hardwood floor by the same brand (holloway) this one is also cheaper !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bostongirl97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy it!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by sis2456

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by sis2456
by sis2456
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the easiest floor product that I have ever used. The shine it gives looks like a professional wax job. Dries in about 20 minutes. I usually put 2-3 coats on it so it lasts longer.

Was this review helpful? (50) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sis2456
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth every Penny
1/21/2013

Customer review by Omasauerkraut

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Omasauerkraut
by Omasauerkraut

I messed up my Hardwood Floor in the Kitchen with a cleaner I read on Pinterest. The Floor was dull as it cab be and I thought I had to get an professional to restore that shine. I bought Quick Shine just to see what it will do for me , had nothing to loose after all. This stuff is amazing, it brought back my shine and better then before, still shining after 2 weeks with the other Products like Pledge and Orange Glow never did. Wipe over it with a damp cloth and the shine stays and the dirt is gone. I will buy nothing else and will tell all my Friends and Family to buy this Product :)

Was this review helpful? (105) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Omasauerkraut
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Awesome product!
6/14/2016

Customer review by MrsGlenpool

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by MrsGlenpool
by MrsGlenpool
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the most awesome product I've ever used! I have laminate wood floors and I was never able to find a polish that would shine my floors as my floors were very dull and dried out looking. They looked horrible. It took a few treatments and a few hours but only because I wanted my floors to look as shiny as possible. You have to let it dry for 30 minutes then you do another treatment. The more treatments you do the shinnie your floors get so you can do one treatment and get a little bit of shine or do 6 passes in one day and your floors will look very nice and shiny. You will not disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsGlenpool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just for floors......
3/20/2014

Customer review by 3pink1blue

5.0 stars 3/20/2014 by 3pink1blue
by 3pink1blue

I saw an ad for this on TV and thought, "Heck, if it works on wood floors, I wonder what it would do for my kitchen cabinets??" Well, I bought it and put in on my 22 year old, worn out, hickory cabinets. I used 2 coats and what do you know...it looks like they have been refinished. LOVE,LOVE, LOVE it! I wore rubber gloves and got a soft cloth, poured the product onto the cloth until it was soaked, then applied to the cabinets...easy. No need to refinish now!!

Was this review helpful? (70) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3pink1blue
Burlington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
great product exellence price
9/12/2012

Customer review by Naiomy

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Naiomy
by Naiomy

I have years used quick shine always with amazing result I try in laminated ,hardwood, vinyl, tile and river rock have a wet look easy to use and you can not find better price than walmart.

Was this review helpful? (82) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naiomy
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Works great!
2/13/2016

Customer review by momathome

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by momathome
by momathome

My vinyl foor was so dull it only looked good when it was wet! I tried this product and i am really satisfied with it. The price is great. You get a good amount of product. It doesnt smell bad. Its very easy to use just squirt it on the floor and spread it around. My floors look much better now! I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful? (27) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momathome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/21/2013

Customer review by eau58

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by eau58
by eau58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is absolutely the best floor product I have ever run across ! It works on hard wood, soft wood and my laminate...................if this isn't the greatest product you have ever seen...............let me know. I'll take yours.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eau58
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2013

Customer review by truly12

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by truly12
by truly12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great for laminate and wood floors. leaves a great shine, no dulling. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truly12
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent clean AND shine
4/23/2016

Customer review by ginfamous

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by ginfamous
by ginfamous

This liquid does everything it promises. (Now, if you have a hazmat situation on your floor I might recommend bleach or other serious cleaner before using this) But for routine light-to-medium cleaning on floors that need a polished look in one step, this is your stuff. It smells so good too, not overly chemical. The shine lasts, even in kitchen and bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ginfamous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shine my wood floor just 20 minutes, east to use.
1/30/2017

Customer review by moon

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by moon
by moon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

shine my wood floor,in 20 minutes, ease to use,I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST
6/27/2013

Customer review by Hoppy19

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Hoppy19
by Hoppy19

I have tried everything and this product by far is the best. Only way to get your floor looking better would be to sand and seal or replace.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoppy19
St. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Best hardwood floor wax ever!
6/30/2014

Customer review by InLoveWithWalmartOnLine

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by InLoveWithWalmartOnLine
by InLoveWithWalmartOnLine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried EVERYTHING. Save your money on a steamer and expensive floor polish, if you want your floors to shine. For a little over $5 my floors have never looked so great. That's including my linoleum floors as well as hard wood. I did them last week and they still shine. I'm definitely buying a case the next order. I plan on giving it as a gift to my daughters. I have a 4,000 square ft. house and 1 bottle did almost half of my floors.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InLoveWithWalmartOnLine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the product!
4/10/2013

Customer review by NaNooley

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by NaNooley
by NaNooley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is a great solution to floors that really need to be re-finished, but there is no time, energy or desire to do so! In the time it takes to mop the floor, I have a shiny, clean and awesome looking floor that lasts a good 2-3 weeks - Then I just do it again to have it for another 2-3 weeks! I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaNooley
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by Idleweiss

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Idleweiss
by Idleweiss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product for my laminate floors....it really makes them shine. And the WalMart price was far better than even the distributor...

Was this review helpful? (33) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Idleweiss
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
1/1/2016

Customer review by Scott

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Scott
by Scott

I used this product to refresh the shine on my hardwood floors. It does not dull over time and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Laminate floor polish;
9/1/2016

Customer review by Countrycruser

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by Countrycruser
by Countrycruser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I finally got my laminate floor cleaned and used the Quick Shine laminate floor finish and what a difference it made, super shiny and nice, just what i was hoping for. Am buying another bottle, and maybe another, another....lol

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Countrycruser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed for lamented floors.
4/26/2016

Customer review by LGyes

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by LGyes
by LGyes

Needed and necessary. If you need a lament floor to shine, look no further. I found the solution. It really works.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LGyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews