Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 81 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 80 reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Loved it at first...
7/30/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After I went to a friends and found out that she used this product On her shiny floors I started using quickshine I've have been using quickshine floor finish for the past few months on my brand new laminate floors. I would clean my floors and apply the finish about every week depending on time... at first I was in love with the product my floors had a high gloss finish which I loved! But a few months into using the product I noticed my floors looked scratched up, instead of looking white they started to look yellow and dirty, and when my kids would spill something on the floor it left permanent stains. Once I bought quickshine deep cleaner and stripped my floor of the waxy buildup ( which took me two days to do) my floors look brand new again! Now I clean them with bona and I could not be happier!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I installed Pergo Laminate flooring about 2 years ago. I noticed after about a year of heavy traffic, cleaners, and small dog the floors began to look dull and had fine scratches. I could not find any wax that was able to be used on Laminate flooring. Mop N Glo huge mistake! After I was able to remove that junk I cleaned floor and used this product. OMG! It covered all the fine scratches, and shined like a professional had done the work. People thought I had real hardwood floors. I applied 3 coats and just began to notice dulling in heavy traffic areas after 6 months, are you kidding me it lasted 6 months and took about 4 hrs. to do whole house. I am on my way out to purchase and do again great product buy it you want be disappointed. Note be sure floors are extremely clean and free of hair and dust before applying because it will be under there until it wears off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (175)No (42)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AMAZIIING
6/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is a bomb. Really does what it promises. 2 years ago that my laminate floors did not look like new. They have the perfect shine without being too shiny. Dry very well. Leaves no spots or streaks. I am completely in love with this product. You will not regret it if you use it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best floor cleaner ever
2/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product made my floors look like new. It covers scratches and gave me a shine to be proud of. I love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this stuff
8/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Vinyl floors had that ground in dirt. So, after hours and hours of scrubbing them, I applied 3 coats of this product. Well, it has been two years ago now and it is wonderful. So easy to keep clean dirt and messes just come right up with a damp mop pad. The floors look great. Except of course these soft vinyl is so easy to dent and gouge, but there is nothing this product can do about that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
2/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My hardwood floors have been cleaned with a couple things that really shouldn't have been used and to say the least it caused some serious dullness but this product made the floor look brand new i actually think this performs better than the one intended for hardwood floor by the same brand (holloway) this one is also cheaper !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Buy it!!
1/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the easiest floor product that I have ever used. The shine it gives looks like a professional wax job. Dries in about 20 minutes. I usually put 2-3 coats on it so it lasts longer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (56)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
worth every Penny
1/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I messed up my Hardwood Floor in the Kitchen with a cleaner I read on Pinterest. The Floor was dull as it cab be and I thought I had to get an professional to restore that shine. I bought Quick Shine just to see what it will do for me , had nothing to loose after all. This stuff is amazing, it brought back my shine and better then before, still shining after 2 weeks with the other Products like Pledge and Orange Glow never did. Wipe over it with a damp cloth and the shine stays and the dirt is gone. I will buy nothing else and will tell all my Friends and Family to buy this Product :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (116)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Its ok
6/7/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I guess if your floor is dull and worn out it will work well. My laminate was still shiny and perfect. I wanted to clean some scuff marks. But, after using this product it was shinier at first but when it dried up, It turned dull.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome product!
6/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the most awesome product I've ever used! I have laminate wood floors and I was never able to find a polish that would shine my floors as my floors were very dull and dried out looking. They looked horrible. It took a few treatments and a few hours but only because I wanted my floors to look as shiny as possible. You have to let it dry for 30 minutes then you do another treatment. The more treatments you do the shinnie your floors get so you can do one treatment and get a little bit of shine or do 6 passes in one day and your floors will look very nice and shiny. You will not disappointed with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not just for floors......
3/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I saw an ad for this on TV and thought, "Heck, if it works on wood floors, I wonder what it would do for my kitchen cabinets??" Well, I bought it and put in on my 22 year old, worn out, hickory cabinets. I used 2 coats and what do you know...it looks like they have been refinished. LOVE,LOVE, LOVE it! I wore rubber gloves and got a soft cloth, poured the product onto the cloth until it was soaked, then applied to the cabinets...easy. No need to refinish now!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (78)No (22)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great!
2/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My vinyl foor was so dull it only looked good when it was wet! I tried this product and i am really satisfied with it. The price is great. You get a good amount of product. It doesnt smell bad. Its very easy to use just squirt it on the floor and spread it around. My floors look much better now! I will continue to use this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product exellence price
9/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have years used quick shine always with amazing result I try in laminated ,hardwood, vinyl, tile and river rock have a wet look easy to use and you can not find better price than walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (86)No (22)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent clean AND shine
4/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This liquid does everything it promises. (Now, if you have a hazmat situation on your floor I might recommend bleach or other serious cleaner before using this) But for routine light-to-medium cleaning on floors that need a polished look in one step, this is your stuff. It smells so good too, not overly chemical. The shine lasts, even in kitchen and bathroom.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is absolutely the best floor product I have ever run across ! It works on hard wood, soft wood and my laminate...................if this isn't the greatest product you have ever seen...............let me know. I'll take yours.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the product!
4/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product is a great solution to floors that really need to be re-finished, but there is no time, energy or desire to do so! In the time it takes to mop the floor, I have a shiny, clean and awesome looking floor that lasts a good 2-3 weeks - Then I just do it again to have it for another 2-3 weeks! I love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best hardwood floor wax ever!
6/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have tried EVERYTHING. Save your money on a steamer and expensive floor polish, if you want your floors to shine. For a little over $5 my floors have never looked so great. That's including my linoleum floors as well as hard wood. I did them last week and they still shine. I'm definitely buying a case the next order. I plan on giving it as a gift to my daughters. I have a 4,000 square ft. house and 1 bottle did almost half of my floors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great for laminate and wood floors. leaves a great shine, no dulling. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this product for my laminate floors....it really makes them shine. And the WalMart price was far better than even the distributor...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I needed for lamented floors.
4/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Needed and necessary. If you need a lament floor to shine, look no further. I found the solution. It really works.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641771, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-