Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 67 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
2/26/2013

Customer review by ACSHCS

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by ACSHCS
by ACSHCS

I installed Pergo Laminate flooring about 2 years ago. I noticed after about a year of heavy traffic, cleaners, and small dog the floors began to look dull and had fine scratches. I could not find any wax that was able to be used on Laminate flooring. Mop N Glo huge mistake! After I was able to remove that junk I cleaned floor and used this product. OMG! It covered all the fine scratches, and shined like a professional had done the work. People thought I had real hardwood floors. I applied 3 coats and just began to notice dulling in heavy traffic areas after 6 months, are you kidding me it lasted 6 months and took about 4 hrs. to do whole house. I am on my way out to purchase and do again great product buy it you want be disappointed. Note be sure floors are extremely clean and free of hair and dust before applying because it will be under there until it wears off.

Was this review helpful? (122) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACSHCS
Cherryville, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome product!
6/14/2016

Customer review by MrsGlenpool

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by MrsGlenpool
by MrsGlenpool
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the most awesome product I've ever used! I have laminate wood floors and I was never able to find a polish that would shine my floors as my floors were very dull and dried out looking. They looked horrible. It took a few treatments and a few hours but only because I wanted my floors to look as shiny as possible. You have to let it dry for 30 minutes then you do another treatment. The more treatments you do the shinnie your floors get so you can do one treatment and get a little bit of shine or do 6 passes in one day and your floors will look very nice and shiny. You will not disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsGlenpool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It WORKS!
7/28/2016

Customer review by Theresa

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Theresa
by Theresa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My no wax vinyl floors are 6 years old, worn, and dull. After completely mopping clean, I used Quick Shine and my floors look great! Love this product! I definitely use again and was very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
2/13/2016

Customer review by momathome

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by momathome
by momathome

My vinyl foor was so dull it only looked good when it was wet! I tried this product and i am really satisfied with it. The price is great. You get a good amount of product. It doesnt smell bad. Its very easy to use just squirt it on the floor and spread it around. My floors look much better now! I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momathome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best floor finish and the price is right.
3/29/2016

Customer review by Prusa

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Prusa
by Prusa

I have an older house and the wood floors don't have the shinny finish. I wash with oil soap and apply a layer of Quick shine. It really works and lasts for months. I use a steam cleaner between. This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prusa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent clean AND shine
4/23/2016

Customer review by ginfamous

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by ginfamous
by ginfamous

This liquid does everything it promises. (Now, if you have a hazmat situation on your floor I might recommend bleach or other serious cleaner before using this) But for routine light-to-medium cleaning on floors that need a polished look in one step, this is your stuff. It smells so good too, not overly chemical. The shine lasts, even in kitchen and bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ginfamous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed for lamented floors.
4/26/2016

Customer review by LGyes

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by LGyes
by LGyes

Needed and necessary. If you need a lament floor to shine, look no further. I found the solution. It really works.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LGyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
10/17/2013

Customer review by bbyaya

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by bbyaya
by bbyaya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for years. I really brings life back to hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbyaya
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy it!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by sis2456

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by sis2456
by sis2456
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the easiest floor product that I have ever used. The shine it gives looks like a professional wax job. Dries in about 20 minutes. I usually put 2-3 coats on it so it lasts longer.

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sis2456
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
1/1/2016

Customer review by Scott

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Scott
by Scott

I used this product to refresh the shine on my hardwood floors. It does not dull over time and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth every Penny
1/21/2013

Customer review by Omasauerkraut

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Omasauerkraut
by Omasauerkraut

I messed up my Hardwood Floor in the Kitchen with a cleaner I read on Pinterest. The Floor was dull as it cab be and I thought I had to get an professional to restore that shine. I bought Quick Shine just to see what it will do for me , had nothing to loose after all. This stuff is amazing, it brought back my shine and better then before, still shining after 2 weeks with the other Products like Pledge and Orange Glow never did. Wipe over it with a damp cloth and the shine stays and the dirt is gone. I will buy nothing else and will tell all my Friends and Family to buy this Product :)

Was this review helpful? (90) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Omasauerkraut
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Easy to use
7/29/2016

Customer review by Pammy

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Pammy
by Pammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product exellence price
9/12/2012

Customer review by Naiomy

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Naiomy
by Naiomy

I have years used quick shine always with amazing result I try in laminated ,hardwood, vinyl, tile and river rock have a wet look easy to use and you can not find better price than walmart.

Was this review helpful? (77) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naiomy
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST
6/27/2013

Customer review by Hoppy19

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Hoppy19
by Hoppy19

I have tried everything and this product by far is the best. Only way to get your floor looking better would be to sand and seal or replace.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoppy19
St. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
It's the bomb
7/5/2016

Customer review by DavidC

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by DavidC
by DavidC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great stuff and works like no other.............the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DavidC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just for floors......
3/20/2014

Customer review by 3pink1blue

5.0 stars 3/20/2014 by 3pink1blue
by 3pink1blue

I saw an ad for this on TV and thought, "Heck, if it works on wood floors, I wonder what it would do for my kitchen cabinets??" Well, I bought it and put in on my 22 year old, worn out, hickory cabinets. I used 2 coats and what do you know...it looks like they have been refinished. LOVE,LOVE, LOVE it! I wore rubber gloves and got a soft cloth, poured the product onto the cloth until it was soaked, then applied to the cabinets...easy. No need to refinish now!!

Was this review helpful? (52) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3pink1blue
Burlington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/21/2013

Customer review by eau58

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by eau58
by eau58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is absolutely the best floor product I have ever run across ! It works on hard wood, soft wood and my laminate...................if this isn't the greatest product you have ever seen...............let me know. I'll take yours.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eau58
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by Idleweiss

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Idleweiss
by Idleweiss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product for my laminate floors....it really makes them shine. And the WalMart price was far better than even the distributor...

Was this review helpful? (30) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Idleweiss
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It gives my floors a beautiful shine.
6/24/2016

Customer review by Bobbi

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Bobbi
by Bobbi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The shine is perfect just like it promised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobbi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST floor shine
3/28/2013

Customer review by higammakim

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by higammakim
by higammakim

I have tried many products, but Quick Shine Floor Finish is THE best! Quick, easy & a beautiful shine! Now, it is the only floor finish I use.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
higammakim
Cleburne, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews