Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 1 out of 5

1.0 stars

9 reviews | 1 out of 5

1.0 stars

9 reviews | 1 out of 5

0%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-9 of 9 total reviews
0%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

They leak!
3/27/2012

Customer review by fwong

1.0 stars 3/27/2012 by fwong
by fwong

Very disappointed with Ziplock on these cups. Don't twist on very well, and they always leak. Ended up throwing them out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fwong
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY!
9/25/2012

Customer review by HappyMommaOfTwoBoys

1.0 stars 9/25/2012 by HappyMommaOfTwoBoys
by HappyMommaOfTwoBoys

I was super excited about these cups because they are simple and cheap like the Take and Toss but they have screw on lids. The idea and design looked so good but they DO NOT work. They leak every time. No matter what. They leak from the spout and from the the lid. I have already ended up with milk all over my car, kids clothes, floor etc. and I've had them less than a week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommaOfTwoBoys
williamsburg, ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
waste of $ worst sippy ever
7/13/2012

Customer review by makynatesmommy28

1.0 stars 7/13/2012 by makynatesmommy28
by makynatesmommy28

These are by far the worst sippy cups I have ever spent money on. I thought being ziplock brand they would be quality... Wrong! The covers do not screw on properly and leak everywhere! They may as well not even have a cover! I.will NEVER EVER purchase these again not will I ever recommend them to anyone! ziplock should be ashamed to have their good name on these terrible cups! Going right in the trash!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makynatesmommy28
MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
leaky - waste of money
7/26/2012

Customer review by mnskimomma

1.0 stars 7/26/2012 by mnskimomma
by mnskimomma

Very disappointed with these cups. Not spill-proof at all. I thought the screw on feature would be nice since my son pops the lids off of the First Years Take & Toss cups. But at least they don't leak when they are on (yes a little through the spout, but not bad). These ziploc ones are awful. They leak through the lid - it doesn't seal on to the cup tightly at all - the screw on feature does keep the lid from being able to get pulled off by my toddler - but it leaks all over. My son ended up with more on him than he got to drink because they leaked so badly. Unfortunately, I was expecting them to be better so I threw the packaging away, so unfortunately can't return them now. Looks like they will be bath toys now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnskimomma
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Design might have been changed for the worse.
7/29/2012

Customer review by tkpopeye

1.0 stars 7/29/2012 by tkpopeye
by tkpopeye

We have been buying these cups for a while. Years ago, we bought it for our now 5 yr old when he was a toddler. At that time, we did not experience any problems. However, lately we have purchased these same cups 2x. Both times, the cups would leak regardless of how tight you screwed on the cover. I assumed that I screwed it on crooked, but after numerous times of it leaking after screwing on the cover, I realized that it wasn't me but rather the cover. Overall, the cups would be a great item seeing how they are durable and can take a beating. However, when the drink(s) leak all over your child due to a poor seal, they are not worth purchasing at all. It seems like the thread on these cups have been re-designed, causing this leaking. Like they say, "if something works.. don't fix it!". this is the case here! They used to be a good cup but are now constantly failing. I can see that there are MANY others that are experiencing the same problems. To sum it all up,.. DO NOT BUY THESE CUPS! SHOP FOR SOMETHING BETTER!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tkpopeye
Oxford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Horrible!!!
9/17/2012

Customer review by Susy03

1.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Susy03
by Susy03

I Bought these for my 1 year old and 2 year old thinking they were gonna be great! Oh Was i wrong!!!!! My oldest daughter complained of it spilling all over her when she would drink out of it. they are not secure at ALL!!!! I wont ever buy these again!!! Very disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susy03
Oxnard, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
waste of money
11/28/2012

Customer review by Happiness86

1.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Happiness86
by Happiness86

These cups are terrible. They leak while drinking. a Big dissapointment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happiness86
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Leaks terribly & mouth holes are too small.
12/3/2012

Customer review by roboticsguy1988

1.0 stars 12/3/2012 by roboticsguy1988
by roboticsguy1988

This is a terrible product. No matter how carefully you put the lid on it ends up leaking. Not to mention the holes get clogged even with simple drinks like V8, Apple Cider, Silk, etc. I really wish I would have read the reviews online before purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roboticsguy1988
North Manchester, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ziploc you got this one very wrong
8/19/2013

Customer review by Momofone2011

1.0 stars 8/19/2013 by Momofone2011
by Momofone2011

These are some of the worst cups! They leak all the time. After the little one takes a drink and sets the cup down the cup drips from around the threads under the lid. They leak out from under the lid while my little one is drinking. Every single cup in the bunch leaks, no matter how tight the lid is, no matter what kind of liquid is in it, no matter if i switch the lids. I've actually tightened one of these so tight that the lid jumped off the threads on the cup and came completely loose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofone2011
NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week