Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 39 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Body Wash
7/10/2016

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Annie
by Annie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product is excellent. However, Walmart taped every crevice to insure there was no leakage during delivery, which was a pain to remove, and one bottle still got busted. I reccomend easing up on the tape and put in a little bubble wrap instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fragrance is too light
6/15/2016

Customer review by dddd

3.0 stars 6/15/2016 by dddd
by dddd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved the lasting scent of Caress Evenly Gorgeous. I couldn't wait to try Endless Kiss because I thought it would layer nicely with my favorite cologne , Vanilla Musk. I was disappointed that I couldn't detect a hint of vanilla or sandalwood in Endless Kiss. I won't buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dddd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Subtle, Sensual Scent for Softer Skin
10/25/2013

Customer review by OriginalTigerLady

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by OriginalTigerLady
by OriginalTigerLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash probably since it first became available at the local Walmart. It actually took the place of my prior favorite: Caress Fine Fragrance Elixirs in Scarlet Blossom. I still love the fragrance of Scarlet Blossom, but Endless Kiss nudged it to close second because it is more moisturizing for my skin. Also, the Vanilla Sandalwood scent is light and sensual and does not "interfere" with whatever scent I choose to wear, it remains subtle. It has become increasingly difficult to find on store shelves; so, I now have to resort to ordering it online. But, thank goodness I can still find it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OriginalTigerLady
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
endless kiss shower gel
6/19/2016

Customer review by bebe

3.0 stars 6/19/2016 by bebe
by bebe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One bottle came broken, I'm keeping it cuz I love it but it was broken, haven't received special shoes yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bebe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smells heavenly!
6/20/2014

Customer review by kthatsme

4.0 stars 6/20/2014 by kthatsme
by kthatsme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This body wash is fantastic and a great price. My only complaint is the last time it was delivered, it had opened up in the box. I would say they should probably tape the tops of these things before they ship out.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kthatsme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good soap
6/7/2016

Customer review by Ripley

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Ripley
by Ripley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good soap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ripley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A+ product
1/2/2013

Customer review by debdougl2

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by debdougl2
by debdougl2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using caress body wash for a while now and I love all the different fragrances they come in.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debdougl2
Nashville, ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Switched from Dove
11/26/2012

Customer review by my2cents4walmart

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by my2cents4walmart
by my2cents4walmart

I'm generally pretty brand loyal and used Dove body wash for years. I used to get body pimples so I decided to test different body washes, tried several before trying this one. After trying Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, I was sold and have used this product ever since. No more pimples since the change, skin seems to have improved, and the price is much more competitive than my previous Dove body wash.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
my2cents4walmart
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2012

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by orise
by orise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my aunt and she loves it. The fragrance and the feel of her soft skin after her shower. She loves it and now I will order her other fragrances as well. She adores the lather also. It takes less to make suds and she loves that.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla&Sandalwood Wash
11/12/2012

Customer review by Colettes

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Colettes
by Colettes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love,love,love,the fresh scent and the way it cleans you're body.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colettes
Malabar,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Caress Body Wash
3/22/2016

Customer review by Praisehim247365

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Praisehim247365
by Praisehim247365

Product was as pictured and arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Praisehim247365
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
12/14/2015

Customer review by CandyAndy

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by CandyAndy
by CandyAndy

It makes your body smell so good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandyAndy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
caress Body wash
11/15/2015

Customer review by monanj

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by monanj
by monanj

Been using this product for a long time, Excellent !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monanj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
9/17/2015

Customer review by Brezinda

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Brezinda
by Brezinda

Love this body wash. Creamy and smells terrific, doesn't leave my skin dried out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brezinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smell soooooo good
9/19/2015

Customer review by Cantutell

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Cantutell
by Cantutell

I love the way it feels and smells on my skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cantutell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Softens very dry skin
3/11/2014

Customer review by allaboutsoap

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by allaboutsoap
by allaboutsoap

Caress bar soap is so good! I will be stocking up on this soap and I'm so glad my local grocer sells it in abundance. I don't know why I've ignored it for so long. It's so luxurious to use! It lathers well and rinses right off leaving the skin very soft and smooth. No filmy residue left behind. The fragrance is nice like perfume. I'm so torn between Caress and Dove soap. I really wanted to settle on one brand of soap, but I'm going to have to buy them both! One is gentler to my skin and the other, the scent is so soft and clean.

allaboutsoap
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Caress Emdless Kiss
8/27/2013

Customer review by MsSusie

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by MsSusie
by MsSusie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Caress Creamy Vanilla & Sandlewood Body Wash, not only leaves your skin feeling soft it also leaves a beautiful scent. This is a product I will always keep on hand. It has very quickly become my favorite body wash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsSusie
Woodstock, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soothing and Dreamy Bath
11/7/2014

Customer review by Kyodonna

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Kyodonna
by Kyodonna

I like the soothing and nice smell of this body wash and how it lathers nicely on my skin and how it cleans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kyodonna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
red, itchy and bumpy irritation
4/27/2014

Customer review by tbrock13

1.0 stars 4/27/2014 by tbrock13
by tbrock13

I bought this silky version just to try a new scent.. i usually buy the white jasmine detoxifying body wash, after the first use my skin was red and itchy but i thought it may have been a new perfume i had recently bought. i stopped using the perfume and continued using the body wash only to end up with very red, itchy and bumpy skin... i HIGHLY suggest you pass this product by when shopping for a new body wash.

tbrock13
Daytona Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Best smelling bodywash ever.
4/29/2014

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Charlie
by Charlie

Not only is this my favorite brand of body wash but it's my favorite thing to use to shave my legs. I used this body wash to shave my legs a couple of days ago and it made my legs so soft that i felt sexy, even after yesterday my legs were still really smooth and silky. I'm going to buy the soap soon so that i can use that instead of wasting my body wash. Thanks Caress.

Charlie
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews