Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 30 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Switched from Dove
11/26/2012

Customer review by my2cents4walmart

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by my2cents4walmart
by my2cents4walmart

I'm generally pretty brand loyal and used Dove body wash for years. I used to get body pimples so I decided to test different body washes, tried several before trying this one. After trying Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, I was sold and have used this product ever since. No more pimples since the change, skin seems to have improved, and the price is much more competitive than my previous Dove body wash.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my2cents4walmart
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A+ product
1/2/2013

Customer review by debdougl2

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by debdougl2
by debdougl2

I have been using caress body wash for a while now and I love all the different fragrances they come in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debdougl2
Nashville, ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smells heavenly!
6/20/2014

Customer review by kthatsme

4.0 stars 6/20/2014 by kthatsme
by kthatsme

This body wash is fantastic and a great price. My only complaint is the last time it was delivered, it had opened up in the box. I would say they should probably tape the tops of these things before they ship out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kthatsme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by orise
by orise

I purchased this for my aunt and she loves it. The fragrance and the feel of her soft skin after her shower. She loves it and now I will order her other fragrances as well. She adores the lather also. It takes less to make suds and she loves that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla&Sandalwood Wash
11/12/2012

Customer review by Colettes

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Colettes
by Colettes

Love,love,love,the fresh scent and the way it cleans you're body.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colettes
Malabar,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Subtle, Sensual Scent for Softer Skin
10/25/2013

Customer review by OriginalTigerLady

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by OriginalTigerLady
by OriginalTigerLady

I have been using Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash probably since it first became available at the local Walmart. It actually took the place of my prior favorite: Caress Fine Fragrance Elixirs in Scarlet Blossom. I still love the fragrance of Scarlet Blossom, but Endless Kiss nudged it to close second because it is more moisturizing for my skin. Also, the Vanilla Sandalwood scent is light and sensual and does not "interfere" with whatever scent I choose to wear, it remains subtle. It has become increasingly difficult to find on store shelves; so, I now have to resort to ordering it online. But, thank goodness I can still find it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OriginalTigerLady
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Caress Emdless Kiss
8/27/2013

Customer review by MsSusie

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by MsSusie
by MsSusie

The Caress Creamy Vanilla & Sandlewood Body Wash, not only leaves your skin feeling soft it also leaves a beautiful scent. This is a product I will always keep on hand. It has very quickly become my favorite body wash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsSusie
Woodstock, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soothing and Dreamy Bath
11/7/2014

Customer review by Kyodonna

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Kyodonna
by Kyodonna

I like the soothing and nice smell of this body wash and how it lathers nicely on my skin and how it cleans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyodonna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soap
1/25/2015

Customer review by misspicky

1.0 stars 1/25/2015 by misspicky
by misspicky

Smells and makes you feel clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misspicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/9/2013

Customer review by Bride2b16

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Bride2b16
by Bride2b16

Love how it feel on my body

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bride2b16
Dekalb, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daily silk scent
10/18/2013

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by Julie
by Julie

Love this scent, wish caress would make body lotions to go with their body wash.

Julie
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Silky Endulgence
11/2/2013

Customer review by Sammie74

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Sammie74
by Sammie74

I recently purchased Caress body wash. I was amazed to see the variety of fragrances. Caress not only cleans the body, but it nourishes as well.

Sammie74
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lovely
11/14/2013

Customer review by Sayuri

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Sayuri
by Sayuri

Wonderful fragrance that is not too sweet and lingers on your skin all day long. Leaves the skin silky and fragrant. Love it!

Sayuri
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love the smell of this product!
11/26/2013

Customer review by Havanah8

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Havanah8
by Havanah8

I love the fragrance of this product so much. I wish you could bottle this scent as a perfume or body spray. I would be the first to purchase it.

Havanah8
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super soft skin
12/31/2013

Customer review by Softie

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Softie
by Softie

I used this soap for many years and I loved it.  I switched to other brands of body wash for commercials.  I recently saw this and tried the wash.  I forgot how soft my skin can be without lotion!  I am never buying another wash again.

Softie
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best body wash ever!
1/16/2014

Customer review by BanBan

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by BanBan
by BanBan

I will use this body wash forever!  My all time favorite.  Fresh clean smell.  Creamy and soft on your skin.  Very thick so u don't need to use much.  I wish there was a lotion to go with it. 5 stars all the way!

BanBan
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
fabulous
2/18/2014

Customer review by wiggle1

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by wiggle1
by wiggle1

Daily Silk is my favorite. Love, love the smell and the way it makes my skin feel. Please develop a Daily Silk deodorant line (no harmful antiperspirants please). Include a body spray and moisturizer and I would toss all my perfume!

wiggle1
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I am sold!!!!
2/25/2014

Customer review by Bettyboop

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Bettyboop
by Bettyboop

I tried the Evenly Gorgous this morning. I swear I did not want to get out of the tub! You only need a small amount and it lathers very well. I love the little beads in it. I felt as if I was in a SPA!!! I only bought it because the bottles were so pretty. I will not use Suave ever again. This stuff is the real deal.

Bettyboop
Creve Coeur, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Softens very dry skin
3/11/2014

Customer review by allaboutsoap

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by allaboutsoap
by allaboutsoap

Caress bar soap is so good! I will be stocking up on this soap and I'm so glad my local grocer sells it in abundance. I don't know why I've ignored it for so long. It's so luxurious to use! It lathers well and rinses right off leaving the skin very soft and smooth. No filmy residue left behind. The fragrance is nice like perfume. I'm so torn between Caress and Dove soap. I really wanted to settle on one brand of soap, but I'm going to have to buy them both! One is gentler to my skin and the other, the scent is so soft and clean.

allaboutsoap
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best smelling bodywash ever.
4/29/2014

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Charlie
by Charlie

Not only is this my favorite brand of body wash but it's my favorite thing to use to shave my legs. I used this body wash to shave my legs a couple of days ago and it made my legs so soft that i felt sexy, even after yesterday my legs were still really smooth and silky. I'm going to buy the soap soon so that i can use that instead of wasting my body wash. Thanks Caress.

Charlie
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews