Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/30/2012

Customer review by Les77996

1.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Les77996
by Les77996

The pic clearly shows 4 bars for and amazing price!!! Well surprise surprise it was only 1 bar, I ordered it due to the sandalwood scent being a HUGE fav of mine and I had never seen this!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Les77996
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If only there was lotion!
11/9/2013

Customer review by lexiejohnson23

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by lexiejohnson23
by lexiejohnson23

The actual body wash(es) smell(s) AMAZING!!!! PLEASE MAKE A LOTION!!!! pleeeeeaaaaaaaase I'm begging!

lexiejohnson23
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
silky vanilla goodness
2/5/2014

Customer review by sweetsue

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by sweetsue
by sweetsue

loved the silky feel of the vanilla and sandalwood on my skin

sweetsue
Hollywood, fl 33009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GET NOTICED
2/16/2014

Customer review by hope

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by hope
by hope

I deal with people all the time. I have always used caress because of making my skin smooth. I happened to see this scent and decided to try. So glad I did. People come up to me in all types of places and tell me how good I smell and ask what perfume I am wearing. I tell them about this product, I LOVE IT

hope
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells so good!
4/9/2014

Customer review by jessrink1

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by jessrink1
by jessrink1

I absolutely love this smell and how clean I feel. However I have very dry skin. Are you ever going to make a lotion to go with this? I would definitely be making that purchase!

jessrink1
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOTION PLEASE!
4/12/2014

Customer review by ncampbell

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by ncampbell
by ncampbell

I LOVE this scent. I would buy a lotion in a heartbeat. I've been using Caress for years, and love how it feels on my skin.

ncampbell
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the smell!!!!
6/12/2014

Customer review by CAllen08

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by CAllen08
by CAllen08

Every time I take a bath my daughter says the smell follows me all over the house. My husband loves this smell so much he started using it for a while. Shhh. Ever since this came out it is the only body wash I use.

CAllen08
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female