Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 44 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Great for bathrooms with only a shower...
7/26/2012

Customer review by treysmadre

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by treysmadre
by treysmadre

I put this in my kids bathroom since they only have a shower. I fill it up with the shower before I put my baby in it and when I'm done I just position the hole over the drain to empty. Hang it up and it ready for his next bath time! Their bathroom is done in ducks so it makes a very cute addition!;)

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treysmadre
wheelersburg Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful
3/7/2013

Customer review by DeadBodyChic

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by DeadBodyChic
by DeadBodyChic

This is great, my 6 m/o fits great and has plenty of growing room, however it's not bulky either. I keep it in the bath tub when not in use and just pull it out to shower. It has a drain which alot of other tubs don't have, as well as a safety slip grip grid on the bottom but it's not rough. I read alot of reviews about different inflatable tubs until I chose this one because it had the best reviews and I am glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeadBodyChic
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good transitional tub for little ones
1/8/2014

Customer review by AidensMommy2013

4.0 stars 1/8/2014 by AidensMommy2013
by AidensMommy2013

This inflatable bath tub is exactly as shown and described. The opening for the baby to sit in is a little small so my 9 month old may outgrow it after he grows 3 or 4 more inches... but it's still a good transitional tub. I think that's also a good thing because it is almost impossible for him to flip forward while sitting in the tub which greatly reduces any chance of him accidentally getting his face in the water. I read some other reviews before I purchased it stating that the tub is hard to fill up with water, difficult to drain, and it's difficult to rinse the child. I disagree. I just put the tail of the tub under the faucet and most of the water runs into the tub; it's small enough that it fills up within a minute. After I put my son into the duck tub I then fill up the regular bathtub with more water; after I wash him I then use a big cup to scoop up the non-soapy water from the regular tub to rinse him off with. When we're done, I open the drain in the bottom of the duck tub and the water drains out really fast. You do have to dry off the suction cup before hanging it on the wall or it will fall right off.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AidensMommy2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome idea for a baby shower
2/23/2013

Customer review by deltonian

4.0 stars 2/23/2013 by deltonian
by deltonian

I am making a Berry Blue punch for a friend of mine's baby shower which looks like water with a a mother duck and baby ducks floating on the water. I saw this and decided it would make a good punch bowl for the punch, (after being washed of course) then she can keep the tub for the babys bath.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deltonian
Deltona, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Daughter absolutely loved it
10/26/2012

Customer review by graphixangel

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by graphixangel
by graphixangel

My daughter is now 22 months old and wont just sit still in a tub anymore so we dont use it in the bathroom but she loves it so much I sterilized it and now she plays in it as a toy and we store her stuffed animals in it. I am now 7 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby and cant wait to get this product again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
graphixangel
Citrus county, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute bathtub for child!
5/7/2013

Customer review by Gramma44

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Gramma44
by Gramma44

This is really cute and fun for a child. Easy to inflate to bathe in and deflate to store. Recommend to everyone. Has extra patches in case it gets a leak-plastic is durable so not easy to puncture with normal use. We keep it inflated and hang by suction cup thats attached to it to air dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramma44
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for little ones
2/1/2013

Customer review by KMHsMom

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by KMHsMom
by KMHsMom

We enjoyed this tub when our baby was small. She was scared initially when she saw it, but got used to it pretty quickly. I'd recommend this for less than 1.5 years due to the small amount of leg room. It is much smaller on the inside than many other inflatable tubs that we've had. It is great for a little one because of the smaller tub size and that it has plenty of air padding around the outside. The quality is very good. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMHsMom
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Not for tall, energetic babies.
6/7/2013

Customer review by Mamulik

3.0 stars 6/7/2013 by Mamulik
by Mamulik

First of all the tub is smaller than how it looks in the picture. My son looked like he is sitting on a spring or a water bed. He kept moving around and it looked like he will pop out any moment. Also because the seat is soft he was slouching and was uncomfortable. I guess all of that is expected with inflatables. Will continue searching for a tub for my 1 year old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamulik
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TOO CUTE!!!
10/31/2012

Customer review by Pictureml

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Pictureml
by Pictureml

This is the cutest !!! I used it to be the basket for my class's Fall Festival baby basket at school !!! Everyone went nuts over it !!! It wasn't at my local Wal-Mart so I had to order it. This was great because it was something no one else had seen around here!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pictureml
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for babies that can sit
6/7/2012

Customer review by BuffaloTwinDad

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by BuffaloTwinDad
by BuffaloTwinDad

This is a great "fun time" bathtub. The twins love it (individually. Even at only 6 months, this is a one-at-a-time thing), and there's room for some toys to splash around. Also, it being soft, there's no chance of bumping any part of baby against anything hard in the tub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuffaloTwinDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for older babies.
3/10/2013

Customer review by lamisstx

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by lamisstx
by lamisstx

There is no tub in the apartment. This works very well. Inflates quickly. Easy storage. Safety dot gives peace of mind. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lamisstx
Lumberton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duck Tub
12/6/2013

Customer review by 20603

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by 20603
by 20603

This tub is designed for your little one that is able to sit up by his/herself. It's also great for transitioning to your actual tub.This was definitely worth $9!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
20603
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the tub!
1/7/2014

Customer review by jwuequine

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by jwuequine
by jwuequine

I like the fact that this tub has a drain which most other tubs I researched did not. My son loves to play in the tub. I just leave it inflated and use the suction cup to hang it up to dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwuequine
Beaverdam, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/26/2014

Customer review by HappyMommaa

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by HappyMommaa
by HappyMommaa

I just bought this for my 6 month old. She loves it and I love it! It's easy for her to sit there and play with her toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way better than the hard baby tubs!
5/25/2012

Customer review by Mswish14

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Mswish14
by Mswish14

The item is great! Wish we would have bought it sooner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mswish14
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it....
11/16/2013

Customer review by Jae9r

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Jae9r
by Jae9r

Had one of these for each of my kids, they love bath time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jae9r
Layton, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great portable tub...kid approved
2/7/2014

Customer review by Amersjjj

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Amersjjj
by Amersjjj

Great inflatable tub. The size is a bit snug for my 2 yr old, but will have to do for travels. Light weight and the kid loves bath time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amersjjj
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY GRANDSON LOVES THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10/18/2013

Customer review by wolfman64

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by wolfman64
by wolfman64

THE FAMILY JUST LOVES THIS AND IT EVEN CAME WITH 2 PATCH DEALS JUST IN CASE IT GETS HOLES POKED IN IT. MY GRANDSON JUST LOVES THIS HE KEPT HITTING IT ON THE DUCKS HEAD AND PETTING IT. AND HE WAS REALLY MESMERIZED WHEN IT WAS BEING AIRED UP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfman64
springfield, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun for Bath-time
2/21/2014

Customer review by InTheLouWith2

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by InTheLouWith2
by InTheLouWith2

This duck is great for bath-time. My kids love it and the temperature spot helps make sure I don't get the water too hot!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InTheLouWith2
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THE RUBBER DUCK TUB!
1/21/2014

Customer review by SARAHVDW

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by SARAHVDW
by SARAHVDW

MY DAUGHTER NEVER USED IT AS A TUB, BUT SHE LOVED PLAYING IN IT AND IT SERVED WELL AS A TOY CHEST... I JUST RECENTLY GOT IT FOR A FRIEND'S BABY AND SHE LOVED IT AS WELL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SARAHVDW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews