Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
51
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
Other diapers blow...
2/15/2013

Customer review by DaddysRoseGarden

5.0 stars by DaddysRoseGarden

I have tried all the rest, and after 8 Daughters (my youngest is 4) no other diaper has stood the test of time. I have seen commercials and reviews, and listened to folks tout others, but my personal experience has proven to me that Goodnights are the only purchase worth making.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaddysRoseGarden
Wells River, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Dry NIghts!
2/4/2014

Customer review by TessyB

5.0 stars by TessyB

These work great for keeping our young daughters dry and comfortable at night. They love the designs on them and don't feel like "babies" wearing them and they sleep better knowing they will remain dry all night. This is especially important when having a "sleep over" with friends or other family members.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TessyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
11/7/2013

Customer review by bgbaby1228

5.0 stars by bgbaby1228

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bgbaby1228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
9/23/2013

Customer review by MonicaC60

5.0 stars by MonicaC60

My granddaughter (5) still uses these at night for accidents. She will wear this product because they look and feel more like daytime panties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MonicaC60
Salt Lake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
makes things easier
2/18/2014

Customer review by nanalikebanana

5.0 stars by nanalikebanana

Our sweet 6 year old granddaughter has been potty trained since age two, but sleeps so soundly she still has accidents overnight. The only thing worse, to her, than needing this protection is having to squeeze her little bottom into a product meant for toddlers. Good nights are larger sized which makes an uncomfortable situation easier for her. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nanalikebanana
central Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for teens
1/28/2013

Customer review by goodniteslover552

5.0 stars by goodniteslover552

i am 15 years old and wet the bed thase help alot i can go to sleepover and no one knows but my best friend cause i told her thease really help

goodniteslover552
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love
11/16/2012

Customer review by mimi

5.0 stars by mimi

Our daughter is a drinker in the morning and at night before bed. She plays so hard all day which means she sleeps long and hard at night. We have found that these Goodnights hold it all. There have been a handful of times that she has leaked thru in the past year. We would recommend them to everyone!

mimi
Rochester,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goodnites for teenage sister's
12/27/2012

Customer review by TheWilkinator

5.0 stars by TheWilkinator

My Sister who is 1 year older than me wears xl Goodnites. Even the medium fit her, She says they work great. She Likes the rainbows alot. Meanwhile i prefer the Trucks. I hope they make bigger sizes soon. I know alot of people would be much more happier to buy the,. keep up the great work!

TheWilkinator
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
History
2/24/2013

Customer review by Addie27

5.0 stars by Addie27

I recremmend this because my daughter use to have to wear diapers. and she is still 12 and is still wearing these and wears them to school has to pack some extras. she wears them under her leo and everything. but on road trips she still wears diapers.

Addie27
St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST
7/17/2013

Customer review by HolotheWisewolf

5.0 stars by HolotheWisewolf

Best most comfortable fit is what my niece describes and from my observation they seem to work great. I highly recommended them

HolotheWisewolf
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works very well
4/23/2013

Customer review by Anoynymous

5.0 stars by Anoynymous

I bought these for my daughter and she wet the bed once because the size was way to big. When we bought a smaller size it worked out so well! When she goes to sleepovers we pack her a plastic bag to put it in and sweat pants because sweat pants show the lease of the Goodnites.

Anoynymous
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grateful for your product.
11/14/2012

Customer review by 1grama

5.0 stars by 1grama

My grand-daughter is 13 , weighs 65 lbs and is special needs, she well probably wear this type of underwear for a long time. It was a challenge seaching for a product like this when the Huggies were out grown. She was still to small for the small adult . Thank you for such a wonderful product. Well made and perfect fit

1grama
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product has great features.
8/31/2012

Customer review by SuperMom123abc

5.0 stars by SuperMom123abc

My son uses them all day long and don't hear one sound out them. I would give them a 5 star!

SuperMom123abc
Portage,Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
girls underwear
11/1/2012

Customer review by grandma49

5.0 stars by grandma49

We do a lot of traveling and take our 3 year old grandchild with us. These were great for night time in a Hotel at night.I also love them for the car.And she loved them the color,and hoe easy they were to pull up And to pull down.We are now done with potty training but these sure made it a lot easier to do .

grandma49
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/19/2013

Customer review by Emily25

5.0 stars by Emily25

I have been getting this for my daughter for about a year and they work really well!

Emily25
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Larger sizes, PLEASE...
5/8/2013

Customer review by Sharebear

5.0 stars by Sharebear

This product works well for my daughter most nights - but sometimes they leak - Tho I think it's when she's on her tummy. They need more padding in the front and a little higher up, but more importantly, I beg and pray they make a larger size. She will be out of these soon and I really don't want to have to buy the adult diapers for her.

Sharebear
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mom of Special needs child
10/18/2012

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars by Momof3

I buy your product faithfully every week and soon my daughter will be growing out of these underpants please make a bigger size. An XXL would be great. You should expand your sizes so your customers can keep buying. Most of your clientele is parents of special needs children let us keep buying your product. Make a bigger size or even plus size Goodnights.

Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall Great Product
1/5/2013

Customer review by jess

5.0 stars by jess

I have been wearing goodnites ever sense I was 4 and I am now 16. They have very cute girly girl designs. they hold a lot no matter what position you sleep in. they are very quiet and discreet. I have gone to many sleep overs and the only one that knows I wear goodnites is my best friend but only because i told her. so I would have to say that goodnites are an overall great product.

jess
Beloit, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tinker bell design
7/1/2013

Customer review by workinmom

5.0 stars by workinmom

I love the tinker bell design for my little girl but I really wish they could make them in the L-XL because she is a bit bigger because she is disabled but really likes the tinker bell design an is very upset that she can wear them anymore. I think it would be amazing if they started making them in bigger sizes

workinmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
holds up very well
6/25/2013

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars by Jenn

My daughter is 8 and has autism. She is having difficulty with potty training and I was panicked because I could not find diapers that fit her. I tried pull ups but they leaked. Now I buy Goodnites for her and they are great (not to mention easy to change and adorable).

Jenn
Springfield, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 92 total reviews