Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
great for teens
1/28/2013

Customer review by goodniteslover552

5.0 stars by goodniteslover552

i am 15 years old and wet the bed thase help alot i can go to sleepover and no one knows but my best friend cause i told her thease really help

goodniteslover552
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love
11/16/2012

Customer review by mimi

5.0 stars by mimi

Our daughter is a drinker in the morning and at night before bed. She plays so hard all day which means she sleeps long and hard at night. We have found that these Goodnights hold it all. There have been a handful of times that she has leaked thru in the past year. We would recommend them to everyone!

mimi
Rochester,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goodnites for teenage sister's
12/27/2012

Customer review by TheWilkinator

5.0 stars by TheWilkinator

My Sister who is 1 year older than me wears xl Goodnites. Even the medium fit her, She says they work great. She Likes the rainbows alot. Meanwhile i prefer the Trucks. I hope they make bigger sizes soon. I know alot of people would be much more happier to buy the,. keep up the great work!

TheWilkinator
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
History
2/24/2013

Customer review by Addie27

5.0 stars by Addie27

I recremmend this because my daughter use to have to wear diapers. and she is still 12 and is still wearing these and wears them to school has to pack some extras. she wears them under her leo and everything. but on road trips she still wears diapers.

Addie27
St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST
7/17/2013

Customer review by HolotheWisewolf

5.0 stars by HolotheWisewolf

Best most comfortable fit is what my niece describes and from my observation they seem to work great. I highly recommended them

HolotheWisewolf
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works very well
4/23/2013

Customer review by Anoynymous

5.0 stars by Anoynymous

I bought these for my daughter and she wet the bed once because the size was way to big. When we bought a smaller size it worked out so well! When she goes to sleepovers we pack her a plastic bag to put it in and sweat pants because sweat pants show the lease of the Goodnites.

Anoynymous
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grateful for your product.
11/14/2012

Customer review by 1grama

5.0 stars by 1grama

My grand-daughter is 13 , weighs 65 lbs and is special needs, she well probably wear this type of underwear for a long time. It was a challenge seaching for a product like this when the Huggies were out grown. She was still to small for the small adult . Thank you for such a wonderful product. Well made and perfect fit

1grama
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product has great features.
8/31/2012

Customer review by SuperMom123abc

5.0 stars by SuperMom123abc

My son uses them all day long and don't hear one sound out them. I would give them a 5 star!

SuperMom123abc
Portage,Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
girls underwear
11/1/2012

Customer review by grandma49

5.0 stars by grandma49

We do a lot of traveling and take our 3 year old grandchild with us. These were great for night time in a Hotel at night.I also love them for the car.And she loved them the color,and hoe easy they were to pull up And to pull down.We are now done with potty training but these sure made it a lot easier to do .

grandma49
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/19/2013

Customer review by Emily25

5.0 stars by Emily25

I have been getting this for my daughter for about a year and they work really well!

Emily25
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Larger sizes, PLEASE...
5/8/2013

Customer review by Sharebear

5.0 stars by Sharebear

This product works well for my daughter most nights - but sometimes they leak - Tho I think it's when she's on her tummy. They need more padding in the front and a little higher up, but more importantly, I beg and pray they make a larger size. She will be out of these soon and I really don't want to have to buy the adult diapers for her.

Sharebear
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mom of Special needs child
10/18/2012

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars by Momof3

I buy your product faithfully every week and soon my daughter will be growing out of these underpants please make a bigger size. An XXL would be great. You should expand your sizes so your customers can keep buying. Most of your clientele is parents of special needs children let us keep buying your product. Make a bigger size or even plus size Goodnights.

Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall Great Product
1/5/2013

Customer review by jess

5.0 stars by jess

I have been wearing goodnites ever sense I was 4 and I am now 16. They have very cute girly girl designs. they hold a lot no matter what position you sleep in. they are very quiet and discreet. I have gone to many sleep overs and the only one that knows I wear goodnites is my best friend but only because i told her. so I would have to say that goodnites are an overall great product.

jess
Beloit, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tinker bell design
7/1/2013

Customer review by workinmom

5.0 stars by workinmom

I love the tinker bell design for my little girl but I really wish they could make them in the L-XL because she is a bit bigger because she is disabled but really likes the tinker bell design an is very upset that she can wear them anymore. I think it would be amazing if they started making them in bigger sizes

workinmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
holds up very well
6/25/2013

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars by Jenn

My daughter is 8 and has autism. She is having difficulty with potty training and I was panicked because I could not find diapers that fit her. I tried pull ups but they leaked. Now I buy Goodnites for her and they are great (not to mention easy to change and adorable).

Jenn
Springfield, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my 15 year old daughter can stay dry now!
9/17/2012

Customer review by wakeupdry

5.0 stars by wakeupdry

My daughter is still a bedwetter and needs protection at night still depends are way to big for her and dont fit right. she was a little worried about having prints on her night time pants but they work great. goodnites are descreet and keep her dry. she can sleep and rarely has any leaks. they have been a life saver for her and we will continue to buy these and keep her in them as long as she may need them. Thanks goodnites for making a great product and our daughter is thankfull she doesnt have to go to wearing a bulky adult diaper to sleep in. would be nice to have plain white for older kids though just a thought!

wakeupdry
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is a life saver for me
12/21/2012

Customer review by afh5babies

5.0 stars by afh5babies

I am very pleased with this product. I use them on my 3 year old daughter like pull ups because she is not your average five 3 year old and she is not potty trained yet and there is no diaper big enough for her and so we use them day and night and they keep her dry. I have no complaints just if she dosn't potty train soon I may have to try another brand because she is already in your biggest size. I would most def suggest this product to friends and family :)

afh5babies
Kings Mountain, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
10/4/2012

Customer review by jehumphr

5.0 stars by jehumphr

i like the the girls goodnights they work great feel great

jehumphr
Arizona, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/8/2012

Customer review by goodniteswearer4ever

5.0 stars by goodniteswearer4ever

Great product! Looks and feels amazing! I absolutely love Goodnites!

goodniteswearer4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great For Boys
9/8/2013

Customer review by marshal74

5.0 stars by marshal74

Well my son does likes the girls goodnites because he says its more comfortable and they do not leak unlike the boys they leak and they are uncomfortable and he does not like to wear them. But please change the desings because he says the Tinkerbell desing makes him feel like a princess.

marshal74
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 86 total reviews