Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ok for the price
4/26/2012

Customer review by Strohby

4.0 stars by Strohby

The basket was delivered for free by rush delivery was the best perk by far. The truck initially was fun for the children but it broke quickly. The candy was alright but as my kids said and I sgreed the candy tasted quite old. I would recomend for last minute shoppers but not the mos thoughful easter basket as it didn't hold up more then 3 days. For the money completely acceptable.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Strohby
Dover, de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great buy
4/10/2014

Customer review by esugrad09

5.0 stars by esugrad09

I bought this for my nephew, who is 5. He really loved the truck and candy. The truck is not very fancy, but good quality and so far, it has held up to his abuse. I would recommend this for any little boy. Just the right amount of toy and candy. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
esugrad09
saint joseph, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a gift
4/9/2012

Customer review by Jadester

3.0 stars by Jadester

The Easter Basket was good, the kids loved it. Some of the baskets where bent though, but overall they enjoyed the basket.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jadester
Saipan, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
grandson loved it
4/20/2012

Customer review by guitargranny

4.0 stars by guitargranny

I never actually saw the item; I had it shipped to my 3 yr old grandson in Indiana and accd to reports from his Mom & Dad, he was thrilled, loved the trucks, candy, et al.. So this was a good buy as far as I'm concerned. Anything to make my grandkids happy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
guitargranny
Lake Worth, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
ordering Easter Baskets for some of my Grandchildr
4/24/2012

Customer review by Moehoff

4.0 stars by Moehoff

ordering Easter Baskets for some of my Grandchildren that live in other states or just not close enough to see them on the holiday but still get them their basket is important to me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Moehoff
Molalla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Special Delivery
4/30/2012

Customer review by customer11111111

5.0 stars by customer11111111

I sent this as a practical joke to my dads work. He and his employees got a kick out of it. The truck was really big. Was worth the $4.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
customer11111111
Tallahassee,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
EASTER BASKETS FOR MY GRANDSONS
4/9/2014

Customer review by BIGRED4U

4.0 stars by BIGRED4U

LOVE THESE BASKETS, JUST WISH THEY HAD MORE CANDY AND MAYBE A COLORING BOOK WITH CRAYONS.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BIGRED4U
PAINTSVILLE, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me, kids liked it
4/26/2014

Customer review by Joss232445

3.0 stars by Joss232445

Inexpensive and the kids were happy..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joss232445
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easter basket
5/4/2014

Customer review by mamakock

4.0 stars by mamakock

My grandson loved his gift from the Easter Bunny

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamakock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.