Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Singing & Playing Fun
4/1/2012

Customer review by bikiniwithmartini

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by bikiniwithmartini
by bikiniwithmartini

The songs are cheerful and fun for 12 month baby, enough for him to play with it several times a day. Baby loves it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikiniwithmartini
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great car
12/17/2013

Customer review by pennypincher21212

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by pennypincher21212
by pennypincher21212

This was my sons 1st car. He got it as a gift from my mom and he has been using it since he was about a month old. He will be 2 in February. He loves turning the key to see the kitty and he dances to the music. There are a lot of songs and noises. It's a good sized car and a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pennypincher21212
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for a great price
12/12/2013

Customer review by cmg1977

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by cmg1977
by cmg1977

I bought two of these for Christmas gifts for two nephews. I am really impressed with everything that this little car does. I feel that it is a great gift idea for a very young child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmg1977
Leroy, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
2/11/2014

Customer review by mari200798

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by mari200798
by mari200798

my son love this toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mari200798
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price ever for lots of fun
1/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My grand baby rather play with puppy's learning car then eat

An anonymous customer
Buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun car
11/27/2013

Customer review by JEsmommy

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by JEsmommy
by JEsmommy

My son got this toy when he was 4 months. He liked the music a lot. Once he was crawling he loved pushing around. He is now 15 months and still love playing with the toy.

JEsmommy
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
car
5/22/2015

Customer review by pdoc

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by pdoc
by pdoc

grandson loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy for young ones.
8/18/2014

Customer review by SanFlet

4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by SanFlet
by SanFlet

My great grandson loves this car. Giggles from ear to ear each time we play with it. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanFlet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.