Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Great toy for a baby, toddler and young child
7/15/2012

Customer review by Cacee5

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Cacee5
by Cacee5

My two grandaughters love this purse. They both have one. It can be used with all the toys provided but my grandaughter Alexis also adds her own toys to carry around. You can't go wrong with choosing this for your child.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cacee5
Newar, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1 year old loves it!
12/17/2015

Customer review by babydoo06

4.0 stars 12/17/2015 by babydoo06
by babydoo06

I thought this would be a good birthday present for my 1 year old. She was thrilled the minute she opened it up! I wanted this older version over the new version, and am very happy with my decision!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babydoo06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
12/24/2012

Customer review by nellbell312

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by nellbell312
by nellbell312

My daughter is 7 months old and just got this for Christmas, she loves it. It's the only thing she wants to play with and the light weight toys are perfect for her. She is a little young for the learning parts but she enjoys it just the same.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nellbell312
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute for a little girl.
3/17/2014

Customer review by ShoppingGirl70

3.0 stars 3/17/2014 by ShoppingGirl70
by ShoppingGirl70
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased the FP Pocketbook for our 1 yr old niece. I read the comments before ordering and thought the comments about the small opening wouldn't be a problem. Our niece was so excited with it but the opening was very small for the large items inside. So we opened the seam at the top of the bag and it made all the difference. Be careful and use a seam ripper or sharp scissor to open the pleat at the top. Now it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingGirl70
Levittown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
To small
11/8/2012

Customer review by Pookagirl

1.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Pookagirl
by Pookagirl

I bought this for my granddaughter and the problem is that the purse does NOT open wide enough. My granddaughter is under 2 and her little hand barly fits in the purse. She can not get any of the items in the purse out. What we have to do is turn it upside down and let the stuff fall to the top of the purse and then try to get it out because the opening is to small for the things to come out. I was very disappointed with this item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pookagirl
Beechwood, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/21/2013

Customer review by YaYa0718

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by YaYa0718
by YaYa0718
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Try to always buy Fisher-Price. Perfect 1st birthday gift.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YaYa0718
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1 yr old neice loves this
5/15/2014

Customer review by StarlaGirl

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by StarlaGirl
by StarlaGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The songs make her clap and she loves all the things inside especially the phone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarlaGirl
warren,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small opening
7/13/2015

Customer review by Martin

3.0 stars 7/13/2015 by Martin
by Martin

This was a birthday present. She likes to pull the toys out but she much rather pull all the toys out of toy box. The opening is small so it is hard for her to tell what to do with it. Not much interest. Maybe she will in 6 months. She does love the mirror.

Martin
Grand Rapids, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very cute!
9/13/2014

Customer review by Macmere

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Macmere
by Macmere
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my cousin's 1 year old. She loves it. I added a small photo wallet with pictures of her and of her mommy when she was little to it. She loves to take that out and look at the pictures all the time. Very cute and a nice little 1st birthday gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Macmere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
interactive toy purse
7/14/2012

Customer review by Adah10

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Adah10
by Adah10

My granddaughter loved the song and learning the manners (so her mother says)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adah10
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/9/2013

Customer review by mamacupcake

2.0 stars 11/9/2013 by mamacupcake
by mamacupcake

This is a fun little toy, my 1yo daughter enjoys it very much, My only issue with it, is that it does not open very wide. My daughter sometimes has difficulty getting the accessories out of the purse, like the cell phone and credit card.

mamacupcake
Cincinnati,OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best baby "purse" ever!
4/3/2012

Customer review by KLizB

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by KLizB
by KLizB

My little girl got this toy shortly after her first birthday. She loves putting things in and taking things out, and really seems to enjoy the songs and sounds it makes. It is usually one of the first toys she grabs from her toybox each day!

KLizB
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Purse
1/8/2013

Customer review by njd09

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by njd09
by njd09

My twins have not played with this much yet. The opening seems to be small to me. They received this for Christmas because they love playing with my purse(taking things in and out) and they still would much rather play with my purse.

njd09
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got wrong purse
12/18/2014

Customer review by Princessgigi

1.0 stars 12/18/2014 by Princessgigi
by Princessgigi

Not sure, they gave me the wrong thing. I received the shopping bag one. It was not convenient to complain so I just gave my great niece that one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Princessgigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delightful purse
8/24/2014

Customer review by Proudmammahere

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Proudmammahere
by Proudmammahere

My daughter loved this so much. Problem is she got it when she was one and broke it from harsh one year old play. Now she brings it to me with the sad expectation for me to fix it 19 months now). So I broke down and ordered her a new one! Can't wait to see that big smile when she gets a new one that works again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Proudmammahere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shop and Go
1/4/2015

Customer review by rita604

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by rita604
by rita604

My granddaughter really loves this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rita604
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purse for little girls
11/24/2014

Customer review by Maingrandma

4.0 stars 11/24/2014 by Maingrandma
by Maingrandma

Purse is darling an any little one will love the accessories!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maingrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Toy
6/9/2014

Customer review by TooTired1

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by TooTired1
by TooTired1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think the cell phone and keys can be a bit more detailed. But overall my grand-daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TooTired1
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this, can't wait to give to my ganddaughter
10/26/2012

Customer review by COOKLYN

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by COOKLYN
by COOKLYN

This is so much fun. Now my granddaughter will have her own purse that hopefully her big brothers will leave alone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COOKLYN
North Caroliona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Toy for a 2 year old grand child
11/27/2013

Customer review by junebabi

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by junebabi
by junebabi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The toy is a Christmas gift so hasn't been used yet. I know my grand child will love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junebabi
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews