Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Eye Allergy Drops I've Found
9/3/2011

Customer review by btigers29

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by btigers29
by btigers29

I have tried several brands of eye allergy drops and have finally settled on this one. I live in a house with 2 cats so I get seasonal allergies on top of my cat allergies. Kmart used to have a much cheaper generic that I liked better but they decided to increase the price 5 fold so I gave these a whirl. Definately helps with the itching and irritation and the burn factor is minimal if any (especially compared to Visine AC) - but it does take about a half hour to fully kick in, so that half hour can seem like eternity and feel like it's never going to work. I used to buy the 1 pack but now I buy the 2 pack because it's substantially cheaper. If you're in limbo about trying to find something, either to use alone for eye allergy relief or in combination with an allergy med, I would definately recommend you try this out.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
btigers29
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Opcon Eye Drops
6/22/2011

Customer review by Internetfun

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by Internetfun
by Internetfun

Excellent!!! Only eye drops I have found to relieve itchy, irritated eyes!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Internetfun
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/1/2012

Customer review by Pickalo

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Pickalo
by Pickalo

My allergies bothers me and when I put eye drops in my eyes, it's a relaxing feeling in my eyes. Removes pollen feeling and burning feeling

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pickalo
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/8/2013

Customer review by sawmountain

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by sawmountain
by sawmountain

After years of issues feeling like I had something in my eye and using other products I used this product and no longer after one week have this issue Super Great Drops

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sawmountain
cascade colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Opcon Review
10/29/2012

Customer review by Carlucci17

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Carlucci17
by Carlucci17

I have used this product for many years as my eyes flair up a couple of times a year. So I always keep these very close as I travel quit a bit.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carlucci17
Cookeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Opcon-A Eye drops
5/6/2012

Customer review by lucasred

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by lucasred
by lucasred

Excellent product. Excellent price. Reasonable shipping charges. Cheaper than Visine A and does the same job.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucasred
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
saves me everytime
11/10/2013

Customer review by Mainer99

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Mainer99
by Mainer99

I have a sudden violent eye allergy attack with little notice and this product is the only one I can use. It was off the market for a very long time and I suffered a lot. I am glad I can buy it. the 2 pack is good since I live in a two story house and one is upstairs and one is downstairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mainer99
Milbridge Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soothing the Eyes
6/1/2015

Customer review by TheFoxxofFW

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by TheFoxxofFW
by TheFoxxofFW

Great product on average. Sometime , depending on the allergens flying around , the level of relief is not as great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheFoxxofFW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes