Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

120 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

120 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-20 of 110 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
Can't fill it
6/19/2016

Customer review by Hostess

3.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Hostess
by Hostess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looksgood, great for small parties. When completely filled with drinks & ice, the side buckles. Keeps everything chilled for hours on end!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hostess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking
4/29/2016

Customer review by kioti

3.0 stars 4/29/2016 by kioti
by kioti

It is fairly easy to put together. Looks nice. The only thing I don't like is the drain. It is not pitched on bottom and alot of water will sit in their after draining.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kioti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Completed my set
8/20/2014

Customer review by Bertabutt

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Bertabutt
by Bertabutt

I LOVE THIS COOLER!! Just hosted my Grandson's Graduation party and bought a wicker set, two of the garbage cans and this cooler that all match. I was afraid I wouldn't get it on time, but it was delivered to my house sooner then expected. My husband put it together with no problems at all. I was a little concerned about the inside of the cooler box, I had read other people saying the ice melted fast, or they thought it was cheaply built. We filled it with glass bottles of pop and loaded it with ice, this was the ONLY cooler the next day that still had ice in it!! Everyone commented on how nice it looked and how cool the set up was with the cups on the side, and the extra storage on the bottom. Only thing I would suggest is to use a towel on the holder on the side, the paper towels kept unrolling as the wind picked up. Other then that, I totally LOVE it and even thinking about buying another one for our place up North!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bertabutt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for outdoor fun
6/22/2016

Customer review by PatriotFan

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by PatriotFan
by PatriotFan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a must have for pool owners. The price is right and this cooler keeps drinks cold for hours. It has a storage space at the bottom for napkins or paper plates along with cup holder & paper towel dispenser

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatriotFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for outside parties
7/24/2016

Customer review by Storm809

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Storm809
by Storm809
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for 4th of July deck parties and love it. Easy to assemble and convenient to use outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Storm809
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
6/22/2016

Customer review by Ross

3.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Ross
by Ross
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is nice once it's all put together. For the size of the box it should have been.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ross
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decorative cooler
7/21/2016

Customer review by SweetPea

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by SweetPea
by SweetPea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble and holds a lot. Ice melts a little quicker than in a traditional cooler, but it's nice and does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetPea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every penny!!
5/6/2012

Customer review by aphrodytini

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by aphrodytini
by aphrodytini

It took me a long time to assemble this cooler. And I also had to order extra parts directly from Suncast to replace what I thought was defective, e.g. the bottom panel. All the parts were actually not defective. It just needed to be faced to the opposite direction when assembled. Suncast was extremely helpful and overnight all the parts in need to me. After the time spent and some frustration, the cooler was successfully put together. And it is beautiful and keeps the ice very well. It is worth every penny and the time spent on it.

Was this review helpful? (52) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aphrodytini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great addition to our patio.
7/10/2016

Customer review by LoveBakersRack

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by LoveBakersRack
by LoveBakersRack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great addition to our patio. We bought it for a 4th of July party at our home. Put drinks in it and filled it with ice around 11:00 in the morning. Everything stayed cold and perfect. Refilled the drinks a couple of times throughout the day. Never had to add more ice. Two days later, I opened it and there was still ice and cold drinks in it. I would definitely recommend to everyone. All of our guests loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveBakersRack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
7/8/2016

Customer review by lhendri3

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by lhendri3
by lhendri3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like this item a lot, very convenient to just keep outside and is tall enough that little hands don't get free dibs at pop all day :) But the latch on our item would not click into place, the manufacturer is working to correct the problem but that is why it isn't 5 stars. Otherwise love the cooler!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lhendri3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
7/9/2016

Customer review by WalmarshopperinNJ

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by WalmarshopperinNJ
by WalmarshopperinNJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together, very reasonable price ( other places were charging more than double) and there wasn't a hassle picking it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmarshopperinNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice size
5/4/2016

Customer review by Hollywood

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Hollywood
by Hollywood

This product was better than expected and easy to assemble. I would encourage those who may be in doubt to make the purchase without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hollywood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely Daddy Gift
7/4/2016

Customer review by Gidgett74

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Gidgett74
by Gidgett74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome and beautiful item. I gave it to my dad for Father's Day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gidgett74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeds expectations
7/11/2014

Customer review by MyOpEd

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by MyOpEd
by MyOpEd

Assembly was not complicated, took me about an hour. Can't rave enough about how nice it was for the parts and pieces to (1) all be included, and (2) line up and snap together as intended, unlike most imported products. Only real problem, which was solved after two tries, was keeping the rubber gasket in the hole when attempting to push the drain hose through. Used the cooler on the 4th of July and very happy. The cooler part is deeper than I expected. Had a bit of difficulty with the plug at the bottom -- took several tries to get it pushed in the hole, possibly just stiffness from being new. I put four chilled 2 liters, a gallon of iced tea, and several water bottles in the cooler and poured 22# of ice over them. Threw the extra water bottles in the ample storage compartment. Temps were in upper 70s and cooler was not in sun on the 4th. On the 5th, 24 hours later, after sitting in the morning sun, there were still pieces of ice in the cooler and drinks remained chilled. Wheels roll easily, locks can be operated with your toe. Only downside was that I used it on deck, so had to be lifted up stairs and there are no handholds for moving it this way. If you can roll it everywhere, no problem.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyOpEd
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Wicker cooler
6/30/2016

Customer review by Anna

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Anna
by Anna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product, very convenient

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spacious, good looking. Very nice.
8/18/2012

Customer review by Zabava

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by Zabava
by Zabava

Big inside. Keeps cold very well. Matches our storage box and trash hideaway from Suncast. I liked extra details like wire basket and towel bar. Good looking and functional cooler. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zabava
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cooler
4/8/2016

Customer review by Andi0613

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Andi0613
by Andi0613

Absolutely love this product, it has a large cooler capacity and it was extremely easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andi0613
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suncast Resin Wicker Cooler
5/9/2016

Customer review by Jgor

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Jgor
by Jgor

Product was easy to assemble. Some parts needed a little trimming, but no big deal. Good buy for the price. Looks good on the deck, along with the trash can and deck box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jgor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks nice
3/29/2016

Customer review by Nance

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Nance
by Nance

This is a nice looking cooler and works well. A little challenging to put together, but not terrible. Love that it has a storage area and a paper towel holder. Great buy for the cost.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect accessory
5/22/2012

Customer review by KelleyBoston

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by KelleyBoston
by KelleyBoston

I bought this to match the trash barrels I just bought for our deck. It was easy enough to put together, pieces just snap into place. The cooler kept our drinks cold for a few days actually and it held all of our drinks for our party. I love that it is on casters so it can easily be moved, doesn't scratch the deck. Looks good...lots of compliments...much nicer than a normal cooler!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KelleyBoston
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews