Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/10/2012

Customer review by Forence53

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Forence53
by Forence53

I can't believe how really great this cedar bridge turned out!! It is so well built I would recommend this product whole heartedly. I plan to paint mine, but the wood is so nice, it would look super stained. Site-to-store is a fantastic program, use it!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Forence53
Merrillan,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Looks exactly like picture.
6/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

No split boards, well made, reached expectations. looks good in the yard.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/22/2012

Customer review by RHTODD

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by RHTODD
by RHTODD

The garden bridge for the price, quality of workmanship and type of wood used made the purchase one of the best ever from Walmart. The Amish demonstrate the quality of their work using white cedar (even without staining or painting will last for many, many years). The product was in part preassembled and packaged into a single box and arrived undamaged. I used a solid stain but it would look great without any finish being applied. I used the bridge over a decorative dry creek The bridge is built to last and can carry the weight of a large person, but its decorative value is most important and at an unbelievable price from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RHTODD
San Diego, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/17/2012

Customer review by worm1957

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by worm1957
by worm1957

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and her husband for their new home.. I assembled it myself which took a while but I am known for being slow.. lol.. I was really amazed at the quality of the bridge and how simple the assmbly was.. My kids were thrilled with it and it is gorgeous in their garden.. I really hated to part with it once I had finished it so I have ordered one for myself too.. Can't wait for it to get here..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worm1957
MICHIGAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
High Quality - High Value
8/28/2012

Customer review by OnlineShoppingRules

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by OnlineShoppingRules
by OnlineShoppingRules

Seriously, I don't know how this product could be improved on as far as a "kit" type product goes. The wood is strong and has beautiful grain to it, although I did paint mine to fit in with the rest of our garden pond. The walkway sections are preassembled and all of the pieces predrilled. The instructions were very easy to follow. The included hardware was high quality so there was no frustration of screwheads stripping. As a personal option, I used wood glue to strengthen the posts and other parts where I thought necessary. The result is an extremely attractive and sturdy bridge that has already received a ton of compliments! I wish all kit type products went together this easily and looked this good when completed. And as for the price, I consider it very reasonable for the quality of the product I received, especially after having priced so many others, both finished and unfinished. I would definitely buy this exact same product again if I need another.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShoppingRules
Iowa Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cute and functional!
8/6/2012

Customer review by bponder

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by bponder
by bponder

Shipped fast. My husband put together ia few hours. Looks really good in yard. sturdy. Holds a lot of weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bponder
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A beautiful sturdy cedar bridge for your yard!
9/24/2012

Customer review by Agardengirll

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Agardengirll
by Agardengirll

This a well made bridge, very sturdy and beautiful cedar wood. I had read the reviews and so I was figuring it must be nice, but it actually was nicer than I had expected, which is always a plus! It looks great in my yard. It looks so pretty the color it is, but I would recommend you stain or paint it to preserve it. I plan to stain it a light finish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Agardengirll
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
quality, craftsmanship, clear assembly
8/29/2012

Customer review by jjtroll

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by jjtroll
by jjtroll

Sturdy, attractive,and well made. Precision pieces were easy to assemble and stain. The bridge has added an artistic pathway through our forest, which the grandchildren love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjtroll
Snohomish WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best value for size and quality by far!
10/14/2012

Customer review by JeninAtlanta

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by JeninAtlanta
by JeninAtlanta

I have a dry creek bed in my yard that is quite wide and I wanted to beautify the yard and creek bed with a bridge. I looked virtually everywhere, and saw plank type bridges for twice the price of this one. This was the best value I saw for the large size I needed. It was realtively simple to put together - about 2-3 hours - and looks exactly as promised. I sealed it with a waterseal and it looks great, my neighbors have already complemented it. It makes it a lot safer to walk to the other side of the yard. We used the site to store shipping which is great, but it is a LARGE box and very heavy so it is a two person job to pick it up at that store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeninAtlanta
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day