Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 150 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

150 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

150 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 stars
48
1-20 of 145 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 145 total reviews
1-20 of 145 reviews
Very Soft Very Comfortable
4/19/2012

Customer review by Nina719

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Nina719
by Nina719

These are the best liners I have used. I couldn't believe how thin these liners were and how soft they were. These are great for daily use and not for heavy or light flow days. I forget I have these on until I go to the bathroom and see it! Because they are so thin, you and adjust them to fit any kind of panty by folding the edges. I'm definitely switching brands because I have never felt so comfortable throughout the day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nina719
San Bruno,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thin and Breathable
5/19/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

These panty liners are great. They are so thin you forget you are wearing them and yet they provide great protection. Always Radiant panty liners have breathable lines within the design that allow you to feel dry and nothing leaks through. They never bunch up and never move or shift which is very different from other panty liners. Great for everyday use too. Definite 5 star product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Super Thin, Super Comfortable
4/7/2012

Customer review by XcelShopper

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by XcelShopper
by XcelShopper
Walmart associate

These pantiliners are so comfortable, I forgot I had them on. They always stay put & didn't bunch up considering how thin they were. The rounded edges made this very comfortable. They are absorbent & perfect for everyday use. However if you normally have heavy discharge, you may want to opt for regular pantiliners.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XcelShopper
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
5/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Super thin!!! Love it so much!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
dependable liners
2/28/2014

Customer review by josidg

4.0 stars 2/28/2014 by josidg
by josidg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

This is better than I expected from other brands that I have previously used. It is highly dependable and absorbent as well. I like its flexibility and how thin it is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josidg
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
So Thin!
4/4/2012

Customer review by Shopaholicgirl21

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Shopaholicgirl21
by Shopaholicgirl21
Walmart associate

WOW! These panty liners are so thin! I've tried these on multiple panty styles and they all worked great and most importantly, I absolutely could not tell I was wearing a panty liner! These are great DAILY panty liners, but they are definitely not absorbent enough for light flow days. These do not come individually wrapped in a "to go" packaging so it's definitely not as convenient to throw into your purse or change on the go. Good product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopaholicgirl21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
So Thin and Comfortable
4/5/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101
Walmart associate

These liners are so thin. I think they're the thinnest ones I've ever worn. You can't even tell you're wearing them. They fit great and don't move around at all. But they are just that - panty liners. Don't think you can use them as really thin pads like some of the other liners. I'll definitely get them again, but with 128 in the package I won't be needing any for a while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Thin, Soft and Comfortable!
5/7/2012

Customer review by SF415

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by SF415
by SF415
Walmart associate

These panty liners are the thinnest I've ever seen! You cannot even tell that you are wearing something. They are definitely to be used on light days or every day use. I’ve been looking for something like this for awhile and haven’t been able to find it. It fits perfect on several different panty styles and is very easy to remove. I will be buying these again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SF415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Very comfortable
4/6/2012

Customer review by saleetah

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by saleetah
by saleetah
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

This is the best panty liner. It has no rough edges and is super thin which makes it very comfortable. You almost forget that you have it on. It fits most panty styles and is easy to use b/c they created a flap on the back of the adhesive to easily remove the paper from the adhesive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Incredibly thin indeed
5/14/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive
Walmart associate

These are the thinnest I've ever seen! They are super comfortable, unlike other liners you don't even feel them when you're wearing them. I like that they fit multiple styles as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
love them
11/3/2012

Customer review by vikette01

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by vikette01
by vikette01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

VERY THIN feels like you are wearing nothing, but does a good job for leak protection...fits well with thong underwear too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vikette01
schaumburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
10/19/2012

Customer review by unique0001

4.0 stars 10/19/2012 by unique0001
by unique0001

Very Thin, recommend best for bedtime use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unique0001
Ocean NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DON'T USE WITH G-STRINGS OR THONGS
10/8/2013

Customer review by FashionLuver

4.0 stars 10/8/2013 by FashionLuver
by FashionLuver

For non-thong style underwear, this is perfect for daily use. Just make sure you apply this to your underwear slowly and carefully to avoid getting it bunched up. Thankfully it's sticky enough to re-do it if you accidentally placed it too far on one side, but if it bunches up in the applying process, then you'll have to use a new liner because its also too sticky to straighten it out again. This isn't a problem if you just take a few more seconds to apply it properly. My problem however, is that it doesn't come in thong and G-string style. I seriously cannot find any thin daily liners that fit in my thongs and G-strings so I thought this would help. It doesn't, it just sticks so well together that you cannot take it off from the narrow part of the underwear. I do recommend the Always thong liners for wider thongs during periods. Honestly Always, I love your thong liners. Please make them wrapped and available in narrow G-string style too. I also love these liners, and I wish they came in wide thong style and G-string style for daily protection liners.

FashionLuver
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring back flexi liners!
4/9/2015

Customer review by nikita05

1.0 stars 4/9/2015 by nikita05
by nikita05

So for months now I had been searching for the flexi liners and when I found out they were discontinued I was terribly disappointed. These new liners do not compare whatsoever! The most important thing about the flexi liners was that they fit perfectly with all panty styles especially thongs, these new ones have no flexibility. Since then I have tried out the Always Thong liners and the Always Incredibly Thin daily liners and both are also useless! The adhesive is terrible and they do not wrap around thongs to stay properly in place. I was lucky I randomly found a leftover box of the old flexi style liners about a month ago at my pharmacy and did not hesitate to buy them, it will be my last box of comfortable convenient liners until Always decides to bring these back! I will admit though the Always Sheer daily liners are the closest thing to the old flexi liners and are the best replacement I have found so far, I find them to be less absorbent but the flexibility to fit multiple panty styles including thongs, is certainly there. I would recommend giving these a try!

nikita05
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Real life
10/2/2016

Customer review by Tazshiaashley

5.0 stars 10/2/2016 by Tazshiaashley
by Tazshiaashley

Always infinity pads are so light waleight, flexible and comfortable that they let me go about life with out the constant fear of leakage. Finally a feminine hygiene product that lets you get back to real life.

Tazshiaashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I WANT FLEXI LINERS BACK
2/3/2015

Customer review by Sunny

1.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Sunny
by Sunny

So I just bought a pack of liners - as none of the stores carry the flexi liners anymore this was my only choice in hope to get the same great, flexible and THIN product as the flexi liners. It does take a lot to go and write a product review which means that I am very unhappy. The new always radiant liners are super plush which of course helps with absorption but they are just like any other manufacturer. What I had loved about the Flexi Liners was how thin they were and the flexibility they provided wearing them with different panty styles. This one you can only wear with regular panties, no thong. And I hate that they make me feel like if I am using a pad. I do not want to purchase this product ever again and will switch manufacturers. Always just does not provide me with the product benefits anymore that I had loved. Very unhappy customer!

Sunny
Charlotte, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
BRING BACK THE OLD VERSION!!!!!
5/30/2015

Customer review by Rose821

1.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Rose821
by Rose821

I was very happy with the previous version of this product. It was versatile and could be worn with any type of underwear. It was super thin and discreet, and yet it did its job. But I have been looking all over the place for it and cannot find it anywhere, only to resort to researching online and finding you have stopped making it! WHY????!!!!! This was a perfect product just as it was and all of the reviews say the same thing. I will now have to switch to Carefree thong pantiliners as the Always thong version is terrible and does not stay in place and the sheer dailies are too thin and can leak which translates to useless! Who wants to worry about that or risk that happening?! For the good of women please bring these ideal, versatile, unique liners back! (it says a lot that I am even researching, or writing a review about pantiliners!!!!)

Rose821
Would recommend to a friend? No
PLEASE BRING BACK THIS PRODUCT
7/25/2016

Customer review by QueenFashionista

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by QueenFashionista
by QueenFashionista

PLEASE BRING BACK THIS PRODUCT!!! The new versions do not compare! PLEASE, ALL of the comments prior to mine are proof this product was effective and relied on by ALL of US!!! The new versions are poor quality and are not effective, a waste of time unwrapping, far from Eco or use effective. LISTEN to your consumers... So many of us of ALL ages relied on them!

QueenFashionista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Concept; Failed in Execution
7/17/2013

Customer review by frustratedinma

1.0 stars 7/17/2013 by frustratedinma
by frustratedinma

The overall concept of having a versatile product that you can use with different types of panties seems like a great idea. However this design concept fails, due the fact that when wearing a thong-style panty, the adhesive backing ends up slapped together over and under that part of the fabric. The end result after wearing this liner for a few hours; the liner breaks, at that backside point, and leaves a "ring" of the left liner/adhesive and cotton liner, which requires scissors to get off of your panties!! Very annoying, as I personally do not carry scissors or sharp objects into the Ladies room with me. Does this adhesive contain super glue? Because it truly is that difficult to remove; even surviving washing & drying when I didn't realize the residual 'ring' was left behind.

frustratedinma
MA
Please bring these back to stores!
8/24/2014

Customer review by BRINGTHEMBACKPLEASE

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by BRINGTHEMBACKPLEASE
by BRINGTHEMBACKPLEASE

I have been using the Incredibly Thin Liners for several years now, and have come to rely on them on a daily basis just to keep things fresh during the day. UbyKotex Barely There liners are the next best thing, but they come folded and wrapped, which is wasteful and difficult to open. I usually wear the Incredibly Thin Liners with thongs, but don't like buying thong-specific liners because I still regularly wear other styles of underwear. This may sound trivial, but it is actually somewhat significant to me: other brands don't compare to the streamlined, classy packaging of the Incredibly Thin Liners. I'm not embarrassed to keep them out in my bathroom when friends come over like I would be with a box of thong liners. PLEASE BRING INCREDIBLY THIN LINERS BACK TO STORES!!!

BRINGTHEMBACKPLEASE
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 145 total reviews
1-20 of 145 reviews