Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

140 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

140 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 stars
48
1-20 of 135 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews
Nice product- neat design
5/8/2012

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF

These are super super thin, you cant even feel them and they fit a ton of different types of panties. The box has a cool design, it opens and closes nice and neatly so you keep them in their place.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
These liners wouldn't cover a hamster's panties.
6/7/2012

Customer review by gwigs

1.0 stars 6/7/2012 by gwigs
by gwigs

These liners were roughly 3.5" X 1.5", so they werte totally useless to a full grown woman. The dimensions were not mentioned in the description, so it came as a total surprise to me, and not one of those happy surprises. I was very disappointed, the good news was that I had no trouble returning them to my local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gwigs
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Thin and Breathable
5/19/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

These panty liners are great. They are so thin you forget you are wearing them and yet they provide great protection. Always Radiant panty liners have breathable lines within the design that allow you to feel dry and nothing leaks through. They never bunch up and never move or shift which is very different from other panty liners. Great for everyday use too. Definite 5 star product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great liners!
8/5/2012

Customer review by Alleykay91

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Alleykay91
by Alleykay91

I love how these liners can be used for boyshorts and thongs. And other types of underwear in between. They are nice and thin. Great. I love them (:

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alleykay91
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very Soft Very Comfortable
4/19/2012

Customer review by Nina719

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Nina719
by Nina719

These are the best liners I have used. I couldn't believe how thin these liners were and how soft they were. These are great for daily use and not for heavy or light flow days. I forget I have these on until I go to the bathroom and see it! Because they are so thin, you and adjust them to fit any kind of panty by folding the edges. I'm definitely switching brands because I have never felt so comfortable throughout the day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nina719
San Bruno,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Thin, Super Comfortable
4/7/2012

Customer review by XcelShopper

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by XcelShopper
by XcelShopper

These pantiliners are so comfortable, I forgot I had them on. They always stay put & didn't bunch up considering how thin they were. The rounded edges made this very comfortable. They are absorbent & perfect for everyday use. However if you normally have heavy discharge, you may want to opt for regular pantiliners.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XcelShopper
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
5/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Super thin!!! Love it so much!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
dependable liners
2/28/2014

Customer review by josidg

4.0 stars 2/28/2014 by josidg
by josidg

This is better than I expected from other brands that I have previously used. It is highly dependable and absorbent as well. I like its flexibility and how thin it is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josidg
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
So Thin!
4/4/2012

Customer review by Shopaholicgirl21

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Shopaholicgirl21
by Shopaholicgirl21

WOW! These panty liners are so thin! I've tried these on multiple panty styles and they all worked great and most importantly, I absolutely could not tell I was wearing a panty liner! These are great DAILY panty liners, but they are definitely not absorbent enough for light flow days. These do not come individually wrapped in a "to go" packaging so it's definitely not as convenient to throw into your purse or change on the go. Good product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholicgirl21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Good
10/19/2012

Customer review by unique0001

4.0 stars 10/19/2012 by unique0001
by unique0001

Very Thin, recommend best for bedtime use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unique0001
Ocean NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
4/6/2012

Customer review by saleetah

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by saleetah
by saleetah

This is the best panty liner. It has no rough edges and is super thin which makes it very comfortable. You almost forget that you have it on. It fits most panty styles and is easy to use b/c they created a flap on the back of the adhesive to easily remove the paper from the adhesive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
So Thin and Comfortable
4/5/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101

These liners are so thin. I think they're the thinnest ones I've ever worn. You can't even tell you're wearing them. They fit great and don't move around at all. But they are just that - panty liners. Don't think you can use them as really thin pads like some of the other liners. I'll definitely get them again, but with 128 in the package I won't be needing any for a while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!
9/24/2012

Customer review by lzianork1

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by lzianork1
by lzianork1

Every bit of the pad sticks to your underwear and stays stuck, no bunching or moving (but no residue is left when you remove). So thin and comfortable, I literally can't even tell I am wearing them. PERFECT! Even great for everyday use for those who spot frequently or are coming up on a period, not sure when it'll be exactly - because, like I said before, you can't even tell you are wearing them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lzianork1
Yankton, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/24/2012

Customer review by twin3r

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by twin3r
by twin3r

Light weight, and thin. Used with tampon below.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twin3r
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Super thin and handy to keep with you.
4/27/2012

Customer review by lisatravels

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by lisatravels
by lisatravels

Just like the name says, these really are incredibly thin. Perfect to keep in a little makeup bag in your purse, just in case. But as soon as you need any kind of real protection, switch to something more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisatravels
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
It Doesn't Get Any Thinner! Extremely Discrete
4/30/2012

Customer review by ILoveWalmartEDLP

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by ILoveWalmartEDLP
by ILoveWalmartEDLP

I love using panty liners on the days when I need them, but I want to make sure they stay in place and are discrete no matter what I wear. I absolutely love these liners and will definitely be buying more in the near future. Honestly, you can’t beat the price and with the convenience of buying online, it came right to my doorstep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveWalmartEDLP
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Very Convenient and Easy to Use
6/1/2012

Customer review by HappyGamer

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by HappyGamer
by HappyGamer

These are great, very thin and easy to carry around in a purse. They work very well and are simple to use. I'd definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyGamer
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
I love these liners
5/12/2012

Customer review by MomShopping

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by MomShopping
by MomShopping

These liners are great! They are thin and absorbant. When you have them on, you don't feel anything. They are also very adhesive and you can put them on anytime of panty and feel secure with them. They stay in a stable position.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomShopping
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 500 contributor
love them
11/3/2012

Customer review by vikette01

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by vikette01
by vikette01

VERY THIN feels like you are wearing nothing, but does a good job for leak protection...fits well with thong underwear too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vikette01
schaumburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thin, Soft and Comfortable!
5/7/2012

Customer review by SF415

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by SF415
by SF415

These panty liners are the thinnest I've ever seen! You cannot even tell that you are wearing something. They are definitely to be used on light days or every day use. I’ve been looking for something like this for awhile and haven’t been able to find it. It fits perfect on several different panty styles and is very easy to remove. I will be buying these again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SF415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews