Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

153 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

153 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 stars
49
1-20 of 148 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews
Nice product- neat design
5/8/2012

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF
Walmart associate

These are super super thin, you cant even feel them and they fit a ton of different types of panties. The box has a cool design, it opens and closes nice and neatly so you keep them in their place.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Walmart associate
Bring back the old version
5/3/2017

Customer review by Teri0

1.0 stars 5/3/2017 by Teri0
by Teri0

The previous flexi-liners were great! They worked perfectly with thongs. The current liners are too thick and don't fit well into my panties.

Teri0
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bring this product back!!!
2/26/2017

Customer review by LadyDi1974

5.0 stars 2/26/2017 by LadyDi1974
by LadyDi1974

These were the best everyday liners. It's terrible that they are not available in store any longer. Please bring them back!

LadyDi1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Soft Very Comfortable
4/19/2012

Customer review by Nina719

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Nina719
by Nina719

These are the best liners I have used. I couldn't believe how thin these liners were and how soft they were. These are great for daily use and not for heavy or light flow days. I forget I have these on until I go to the bathroom and see it! Because they are so thin, you and adjust them to fit any kind of panty by folding the edges. I'm definitely switching brands because I have never felt so comfortable throughout the day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nina719
San Bruno,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Thin and Breathable
5/19/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

These panty liners are great. They are so thin you forget you are wearing them and yet they provide great protection. Always Radiant panty liners have breathable lines within the design that allow you to feel dry and nothing leaks through. They never bunch up and never move or shift which is very different from other panty liners. Great for everyday use too. Definite 5 star product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
DON'T USE WITH G-STRINGS OR THONGS
10/8/2013

Customer review by FashionLuver

4.0 stars 10/8/2013 by FashionLuver
by FashionLuver

For non-thong style underwear, this is perfect for daily use. Just make sure you apply this to your underwear slowly and carefully to avoid getting it bunched up. Thankfully it's sticky enough to re-do it if you accidentally placed it too far on one side, but if it bunches up in the applying process, then you'll have to use a new liner because its also too sticky to straighten it out again. This isn't a problem if you just take a few more seconds to apply it properly. My problem however, is that it doesn't come in thong and G-string style. I seriously cannot find any thin daily liners that fit in my thongs and G-strings so I thought this would help. It doesn't, it just sticks so well together that you cannot take it off from the narrow part of the underwear. I do recommend the Always thong liners for wider thongs during periods. Honestly Always, I love your thong liners. Please make them wrapped and available in narrow G-string style too. I also love these liners, and I wish they came in wide thong style and G-string style for daily protection liners.

FashionLuver
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great liners!
8/5/2012

Customer review by Alleykay91

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Alleykay91
by Alleykay91

I love how these liners can be used for boyshorts and thongs. And other types of underwear in between. They are nice and thin. Great. I love them (:

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alleykay91
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Super Thin, Super Comfortable
4/7/2012

Customer review by XcelShopper

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by XcelShopper
by XcelShopper
Walmart associate

These pantiliners are so comfortable, I forgot I had them on. They always stay put & didn't bunch up considering how thin they were. The rounded edges made this very comfortable. They are absorbent & perfect for everyday use. However if you normally have heavy discharge, you may want to opt for regular pantiliners.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XcelShopper
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Walmart associate
Bring back flexi liners!
4/9/2015

Customer review by nikita05

1.0 stars 4/9/2015 by nikita05
by nikita05

So for months now I had been searching for the flexi liners and when I found out they were discontinued I was terribly disappointed. These new liners do not compare whatsoever! The most important thing about the flexi liners was that they fit perfectly with all panty styles especially thongs, these new ones have no flexibility. Since then I have tried out the Always Thong liners and the Always Incredibly Thin daily liners and both are also useless! The adhesive is terrible and they do not wrap around thongs to stay properly in place. I was lucky I randomly found a leftover box of the old flexi style liners about a month ago at my pharmacy and did not hesitate to buy them, it will be my last box of comfortable convenient liners until Always decides to bring these back! I will admit though the Always Sheer daily liners are the closest thing to the old flexi liners and are the best replacement I have found so far, I find them to be less absorbent but the flexibility to fit multiple panty styles including thongs, is certainly there. I would recommend giving these a try!

nikita05
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
These liners wouldn't cover a hamster's panties.
6/7/2012

Customer review by gwigs

1.0 stars 6/7/2012 by gwigs
by gwigs

These liners were roughly 3.5" X 1.5", so they werte totally useless to a full grown woman. The dimensions were not mentioned in the description, so it came as a total surprise to me, and not one of those happy surprises. I was very disappointed, the good news was that I had no trouble returning them to my local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gwigs
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
5/23/2012

Customer review by jasminelee2001

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by jasminelee2001
by jasminelee2001

Super thin!!! Love it so much!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasminelee2001
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
I WANT FLEXI LINERS BACK
2/3/2015

Customer review by Sunny

1.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Sunny
by Sunny

So I just bought a pack of liners - as none of the stores carry the flexi liners anymore this was my only choice in hope to get the same great, flexible and THIN product as the flexi liners. It does take a lot to go and write a product review which means that I am very unhappy. The new always radiant liners are super plush which of course helps with absorption but they are just like any other manufacturer. What I had loved about the Flexi Liners was how thin they were and the flexibility they provided wearing them with different panty styles. This one you can only wear with regular panties, no thong. And I hate that they make me feel like if I am using a pad. I do not want to purchase this product ever again and will switch manufacturers. Always just does not provide me with the product benefits anymore that I had loved. Very unhappy customer!

Sunny
Charlotte, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
BRING BACK THE OLD VERSION!!!!!
5/30/2015

Customer review by Rose821

1.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Rose821
by Rose821

I was very happy with the previous version of this product. It was versatile and could be worn with any type of underwear. It was super thin and discreet, and yet it did its job. But I have been looking all over the place for it and cannot find it anywhere, only to resort to researching online and finding you have stopped making it! WHY????!!!!! This was a perfect product just as it was and all of the reviews say the same thing. I will now have to switch to Carefree thong pantiliners as the Always thong version is terrible and does not stay in place and the sheer dailies are too thin and can leak which translates to useless! Who wants to worry about that or risk that happening?! For the good of women please bring these ideal, versatile, unique liners back! (it says a lot that I am even researching, or writing a review about pantiliners!!!!)

Rose821
Would recommend to a friend? No
dependable liners
2/28/2014

Customer review by josidg

4.0 stars 2/28/2014 by josidg
by josidg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

This is better than I expected from other brands that I have previously used. It is highly dependable and absorbent as well. I like its flexibility and how thin it is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josidg
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
Great Concept; Failed in Execution
7/17/2013

Customer review by frustratedinma

1.0 stars 7/17/2013 by frustratedinma
by frustratedinma

The overall concept of having a versatile product that you can use with different types of panties seems like a great idea. However this design concept fails, due the fact that when wearing a thong-style panty, the adhesive backing ends up slapped together over and under that part of the fabric. The end result after wearing this liner for a few hours; the liner breaks, at that backside point, and leaves a "ring" of the left liner/adhesive and cotton liner, which requires scissors to get off of your panties!! Very annoying, as I personally do not carry scissors or sharp objects into the Ladies room with me. Does this adhesive contain super glue? Because it truly is that difficult to remove; even surviving washing & drying when I didn't realize the residual 'ring' was left behind.

frustratedinma
MA
Please bring these back to stores!
8/24/2014

Customer review by BRINGTHEMBACKPLEASE

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by BRINGTHEMBACKPLEASE
by BRINGTHEMBACKPLEASE

I have been using the Incredibly Thin Liners for several years now, and have come to rely on them on a daily basis just to keep things fresh during the day. UbyKotex Barely There liners are the next best thing, but they come folded and wrapped, which is wasteful and difficult to open. I usually wear the Incredibly Thin Liners with thongs, but don't like buying thong-specific liners because I still regularly wear other styles of underwear. This may sound trivial, but it is actually somewhat significant to me: other brands don't compare to the streamlined, classy packaging of the Incredibly Thin Liners. I'm not embarrassed to keep them out in my bathroom when friends come over like I would be with a box of thong liners. PLEASE BRING INCREDIBLY THIN LINERS BACK TO STORES!!!

BRINGTHEMBACKPLEASE
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terribly annoyed these are no longer available
8/10/2014

Customer review by AnnoyedinTexas

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by AnnoyedinTexas
by AnnoyedinTexas

I've been using this product for a few years now, LOVE them, I would buy several boxes at a time. I don't need the absorbency, it's just for cleanliness. Now I cannot find them anywhere!! I had the thong problem initially, but learned to peel off the sticky part around the thong string gently instead of using force, and they came off very easily. WHY OH WHY must companies keep messing with good products. Another thing I liked is that they did not come folded and individually wrapped. What a waste of resources. When I travel I just stick a bunch in a ziplock baggie. I don't need the extra wrapping!! And neither does the environment. VERY disappointed if I cannot find these anymore!!! If I do find any online I will be buying several years worth for sure.

AnnoyedinTexas
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Real life
10/2/2016

Customer review by Tazshiaashley

5.0 stars 10/2/2016 by Tazshiaashley
by Tazshiaashley

Always infinity pads are so light waleight, flexible and comfortable that they let me go about life with out the constant fear of leakage. Finally a feminine hygiene product that lets you get back to real life.

Tazshiaashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE BRING BACK THIS PRODUCT
7/25/2016

Customer review by QueenFashionista

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by QueenFashionista
by QueenFashionista

PLEASE BRING BACK THIS PRODUCT!!! The new versions do not compare! PLEASE, ALL of the comments prior to mine are proof this product was effective and relied on by ALL of US!!! The new versions are poor quality and are not effective, a waste of time unwrapping, far from Eco or use effective. LISTEN to your consumers... So many of us of ALL ages relied on them!

QueenFashionista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Anyone else notice the different images??
10/12/2014

Customer review by kaliannnnn

1.0 stars 10/12/2014 by kaliannnnn
by kaliannnnn

I have been searching high and low for the ones that would fit to any panty style. I found it once, and didn't want to spend as much as they were selling it for, and now i'm regretting it since its now been discontinued. And of course I cannot remember where it was that I found it. Anyway, if you look at the box, and then look at the image of just the liner that the webpage shows, they are different! It's showing the old one, but the new box....the new ones are horrible if you are looking for something ultra thin that will work with EVERY panty style. I miss the old ones. These feel like a normal pad to me....at which point i would use a normal pad...

kaliannnnn
Corona, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews