Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
great for small children
11/21/2012

Customer review by DeeDee321

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by DeeDee321
by DeeDee321

my 14 month old loves this. we got this for her so she can naps at our relatives houses when we visit. the colors are so bright and the blanket is so soft. the only complaint i have is that its made for really small children. i let my nephew in it to see if he fits so i can get him one for xmas. it barley covers his toes and he turned two a few months ago. im still getting him one because he really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee321
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good for Preschool
8/24/2013

Customer review by BunkyFunky

4.0 stars 8/24/2013 by BunkyFunky
by BunkyFunky

Pros: name card slot w/ plastic cover (think driver's license pocket in a wallet#, nylon handle for toting when rolled up; two velcro straps/tabs to keep the mat rolled up for storage #travelling back and forth to school- fits in a standard backpack, but it takes up a chunk of room because of the pillow# Fluffier pillow than the old nap mat we had which was made in a simlair fashion. Cons: no cushion under the bottom blanket to lay on #we knew this before buying, and it doesn't seem to bother our child#, may be too small for tall or older children. Overall, this is a great nap mat, I haven't washed it yet but I'm looking forward to being able to take the pillow out before laundry time #our old nap mat pillow couldn't be removed and over time got really lumpy!# and I especially like the velcro straps and tote handle #it's all nylon and seems to be on the conservative side, size-wise so little ones won't be sleeping on lumps!) and the name card will be especially helpful at preschool! I would buy this again and would recommend it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunkyFunky
the South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's okay...
9/29/2012

Customer review by MommyHasClaws

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by MommyHasClaws
by MommyHasClaws

Just went to the store and saw this, HAD to get it for my daughter since she has a tendency of falling asleep on the floor, instead of her bed. It's good quality, super, super soft! The pillow is a little flimsy, but, luckily it's removable and you CAN add in a blanket to make it more comfortable. The ONLY downfall for us is that my daughter is really tall for her age, she's almost 3 and is 39 1/2 inches tall. I was contemplating on getting a refund, but my daughter fell in love and refuses letting it go. I'd recommend this for parents of shorter kids, or younger toddlers. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyHasClaws
Denver Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Yo Gabba Gabba!
9/14/2012

Customer review by DMIH14

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by DMIH14
by DMIH14

I got this for my almost 2 year old son to use at his preschool for nap time. He loves it. I've only washed it once so far, but it washed well and it's great that the pillow is removable for washing. It's really soft too! Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMIH14
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for toddlers
9/8/2012

Customer review by FeliciaV

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by FeliciaV
by FeliciaV

I absolutely love this nap sack, It's perfect for my 2 1/2 year old for pre school!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FeliciaV
Bridgeport, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this nap/sleeping pad!
9/15/2013

Customer review by TXCaliGirl

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by TXCaliGirl
by TXCaliGirl

I was looking for the standard plastic blue/red nap pad and bumped into this item. Let's see: colorful, has a pillow, a built-in blankie, it's soft and Yo Gabba Gabba? I'm SOLD! Plus you can roll it up and carry it by its handle AND write your child's name on a special area on the pad. Awesomeness. This pad is like a mini sleeping bag, so you can imagine the padding and feel of the pad. It's not a plush, cushy, super-duper thick pad... it's a NAP pad. It is perfect for preschool napping. The teachers are all asking where we purchased this VERY convenient and cute pad. Super great nap pad, cozy, and colorful. My child loves it! (and so do i)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXCaliGirl
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great design but...
9/8/2013

Customer review by Stormmy

3.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Stormmy
by Stormmy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mat has a great design, but as far as a mat it is supper thin. I had to buy a kinder mat and sew another peice of material on the back of this Yo Gabba mat to slide the kinder mat into it. I also had to add additional cotton in the pillow because it was too flat. I purchased this Yo Gabba mat for my 2yr old to use at preschool. Great size just not really a mat. I would call it a Yo Gabba Gabba sheet and blanket with a pillow attached. That name would be more fitting. That is why I gave it 3 stars. But now that I have made the modifications it is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stormmy
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable comfy nap mat
10/14/2013

Customer review by TXmomma48

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by TXmomma48
by TXmomma48
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this nap mat, but more importantly so does my son. I stumbled on this one and didn't have high expectations due to the price, but my son loves Gabba so i figured I'd give it a try. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised to find it was adorable, soft, and well made. The back is a bright red with bright blue piping, with a little name tag you can right your child's name on "This mat belongs to _____". The pillow is plush, and the blanket is sooo soft. I have nothing but good things to say, I'm so glad I found this mat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXmomma48
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute
3/29/2014

Customer review by JamillaS

4.0 stars 3/29/2014 by JamillaS
by JamillaS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Could not resist purchasing this for my grand daughter! It is beyond cute but it is very small and does not have a zipper around it like a slumber bag. Cover comes off easily, my grand loves yo gabba gabba so I just kept it. It can be passed down to my next grand! It is met for very young age, like one to two yrs. If you are looking for a slumber bag this is not it, more like a very small cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JamillaS
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nap mat I wouldn't consider a mat
12/28/2012

Customer review by Vrey

3.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Vrey
by Vrey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this so my nephew would be able to have his own area to nap on while at my house. I wouldn't consider this a mat, it's actually just a thicker blanket with a thinner blanket on top. If he hadn't seen it was Yo GabbaGabba and become instantly attached to it, I would have taken it right back to the store. Not worth the money spent, at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vrey
Maricopa, az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
9/15/2013

Customer review by JaiMaree

4.0 stars 9/15/2013 by JaiMaree
by JaiMaree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very colorful and cute. The blanket is soft and comfortable. Perfect size for a 2 - 3 year old. Probably will be too small for any child older than 3. The pillow does not have much stuffing, but my son is used to sleeping with a very flat pillow so it doesn't bother him at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaiMaree
Ypsilanti, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small daycare..
3/19/2014

Customer review by Krussow

3.0 stars 3/19/2014 by Krussow
by Krussow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was very colorful and my grandson smiled when I showed it to him.. Perfect size for a 2 year old, he does have some room to grow into... Not much padding but more than other mats we've tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krussow
Corpus Christi,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter is in love with this!
4/16/2013

Customer review by AnitaJC

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by AnitaJC
by AnitaJC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for her daycare, she is 19 months old. She just love it! On weekends we take it at home and she looks for it to take her naps or just playing there. This is very colorful and the blanket is soft. Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnitaJC
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality and the kids love it!
8/17/2013

Customer review by Tesuda

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Tesuda
by Tesuda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very impressed with the good quality of this product. And it is very well constructed also, the pillow is very fluffy and comfortable. I wish they made something like this for us grownups!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tesuda
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughters love this!!
6/19/2013

Customer review by MissLumps

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by MissLumps
by MissLumps
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My gurls go to day care and its perfect it rolls into a lil case and they can carry it on their own!!! No need for a sheet and they never get trapped in here! No Zipper and no hassle!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissLumps
San bernardino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a nap mat
2/14/2013

Customer review by kivuvu83

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by kivuvu83
by kivuvu83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The fabric is thin and the blanket is only attached on one side, but it works good as a nap mat (like for school), has the built in pillow and blanket, and rolls up really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kivuvu83
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2013

Customer review by EmmeVictoria

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by EmmeVictoria
by EmmeVictoria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 1 year old God daughter and she absolutely loved it. She jumped in it as soon as she saw it and had a huge smile on her face, priceless!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmmeVictoria
Hanover Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for daycare
4/28/2013

Customer review by Sarimarie

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Sarimarie
by Sarimarie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 year old loves this. It appears to be durable - have only had it a week. Pillow can be removed to wash. There's also a place to put the child's name.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarimarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great sleep mat for daycare
5/20/2013

Customer review by GriggsB

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by GriggsB
by GriggsB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this mat. The blanket is fleece and it's so soft. My son loves Yo Gabba Gabba, so this was perfect for him. Not to mention it was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GriggsB
Dothan AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by JMM27

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by JMM27
by JMM27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 18 month old son. It is so adorable and perfect for him to watch his favorite tv shows on or to take a little cat nap!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMM27
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews