Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT BLANKET FOR TODDLER
8/27/2012

Customer review by JACKPOT777

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by JACKPOT777
by JACKPOT777

THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE LIKED BETTER IS IF THE BLANKET WAS BIGGER BUT MY GRANDSON LOVED IT

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JACKPOT777
LEXINGTON, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super soft blanket
11/28/2012

Customer review by Michaelsmama10

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Michaelsmama10
by Michaelsmama10

My son loves it he uses it everyday just don't put it in the dryer or the material gets messed up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michaelsmama10
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son LOVES this blanket!
11/1/2012

Customer review by WolfAngel360

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by WolfAngel360
by WolfAngel360

We bought this for our 1 year old son recently. It's very soft and even after many washings, it's still as fluffy as ever. It's a decent size, but I thought it could be a bit bigger. Still, very much worth buying!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WolfAngel360
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/19/2012

Customer review by Cat1944

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Cat1944
by Cat1944

My 18 Month old Grandbaby will love it!!!!!!!!! He loves Yo Gabba Gabba. It is so nice and cute!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cat1944
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by czaragoza

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by czaragoza
by czaragoza

Bought it for my one year old niece whose into the Yo Gabba Gabba. It seem pretty decent size for her. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
czaragoza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super plush and cuddly!
10/6/2013

Customer review by Aimeejanie

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by Aimeejanie
by Aimeejanie

I was VERY pleasantly surprised by the plushy softness of this blanket! It is very thick and slightly oversized so it feels much more substantial than simple fleece. I bought it along with the Yo Gabba Gabba toddler bedding and could not believe the quality for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aimeejanie
Susquehanna County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, soft blanket!
3/14/2013

Customer review by juliesmom321

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by juliesmom321
by juliesmom321

My 2 year old is partial to her satin trimmed baby blanket, but she still likes to snuggle with this every now and then. The blanket is very warm, soft, and the colors are very vibrant. It fits a toddler bed so its a good size for a 2 to 4 year old probably. Great for teh YGG fan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juliesmom321
Brownstown, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome product yo gabba fan
1/11/2013

Customer review by Love2k3

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Love2k3
by Love2k3

It's very cozy...it's carry on blankie...warm...perfect for toddler..totally recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2k3
Laredo, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best!
12/26/2012

Customer review by DeeDee321

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by DeeDee321
by DeeDee321

very bright, really soft, and the size is great. it fits perfectly in my 16 month old daughters crib. its almost the size of the crib mattress and its not heavy at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDee321
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
6/4/2013

Customer review by brittbritt1103

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by brittbritt1103
by brittbritt1103

My son absolutely love Gabba. Unfortunately, there aren't many toys associated w/ this group of characters, so when I saw this I knew I had to buy it. We gave it to him as a gift for his 2nd birthday and he takes it with him everywhere. During nap time, on road trips, and at the dinner table. It's officially attached to his hip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brittbritt1103
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Blanket!
4/10/2013

Customer review by iloveshopping13

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by iloveshopping13
by iloveshopping13

I bought this blanket for my daughter and LOVE it! Its very colorful and the color stays bright even after washing! My son has taken over this blanket and points out all the characters, it also keeps him warm and happy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iloveshopping13
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2013

Customer review by MOVJ

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by MOVJ
by MOVJ

Yo Gabba Gabba characters are my 2 years old grandson's top favorites so i got the blanket for him , now he sleeps with a big smile , no struggles of making him go bed ! One negative is the blanket is kinda small , wish it is a " larger " size that he can grow with it , the blanket is so nice and cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOVJ
Rowland Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, bright colors and soft
4/30/2013

Customer review by Coffeequeen77

3.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Coffeequeen77
by Coffeequeen77

Cute, bright colors and soft but a bit smaller than I expected!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coffeequeen77
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.