Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 40 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Very cute!
9/21/2014

Customer review by imrachie

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by imrachie
by imrachie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very cute mobile and plays a nice sounding lullaby. I purchased this as it matches the rest of the nursery décor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imrachie
Piqua, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A lifesaver!
6/4/2014

Customer review by JessJo31

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by JessJo31
by JessJo31

I love this mobile! I bought it mostly as decoration, because my daughters room is pink and zebra print. However, it's turned out to be so much more! She doesn't stay in her crib yet, but her changing table is attached to her crib. The first time I used it was during a diaper change, and my daughter was screaming and crying. I turned it on and she instantly stopped crying! It works every time! We now wind it up every time we are changing her diaper, and she's started to look over at the spinning zebras now too. This mobile is like magic, and it's super cute too! The only negative things I can say are: I don't like how the zebras and hearts are tied on - you just tie a knot after slipping the ribbon through the hole, so they will fall if the knot isn't large enough; I also don't like how it is mounted - it isn't very sturdy, so I feel like it would get knocked down if my daughter reached up to it. Luckily that will be quite a while before she's able to stand up!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessJo31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it!
6/19/2012

Customer review by GrillinKentucky

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by GrillinKentucky
by GrillinKentucky

This mobile is great! very easy to put together! the materials are soft! Very fast shipping! And very affordable! Everything works!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrillinKentucky
LEXINGTON KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall a good mobile.
12/11/2013

Customer review by Kenz83

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Kenz83
by Kenz83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my god-daughter who needed a mobile. Overall it's a good mobile. The way the hearts and zebras attach is by slipping the ribbon through a hole and tying a knot so that the knot rests on the hole, so if you don't tie a big enough knot you run the risk of it slipping out. The way the mobile attaches to a crib is a big screw that sticks through the base and then a big nut/wheel/gear looking piece screws on the end. This is the only thing I don't like about it. My friend, the mom of the child this was purchased for, needed something that would attach to a pack 'n' play, so it needed something more like a clamp. There's no open space to put the screw through on the pack 'n' play. Otherwise, the baby loved it. The music that plays is wind-up so there's no batteries needed. My only advice when buying this model is make sure you're buying it for a crib or something that has open slats that the screw can fit through.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kenz83
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stopped working after 1 month
3/8/2013

Customer review by allsmiles11113

1.0 stars 3/8/2013 by allsmiles11113
by allsmiles11113

I love the looks of this mobile. It is so cute and goes well with the rest of the baby boom zebra set. At first, I thought the music was a little fast. However, it really kept my daughter entertained while I washed my hands after a diaper change or did a few things around the house. It definitely wouldn't put her to sleep because of how fast the music plays and how short of a duration it plays (Maybe 2 minutes before needing to be re-wound). That is, before it stopped working right. Now it will play for a few seconds and stop. It gets caught up somehow and won't finish unwinding. Sometimes I'll randomly hear it start up when it has been stuck. My daughter really likes this, so I am VERY disappointed that it stopped working correctly. It was definitely too expensive to be nothing more than a decoration.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allsmiles11113
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute!!
8/16/2012

Customer review by Wells0925

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by Wells0925
by Wells0925

I really like this mobile, the only reason I marked down on the "value" is because we ended up paying only $10 less than we paid for the whole bedset... still an awesome deal for the price we paid (:

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wells0925
Livingston, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/3/2013

Customer review by CiCi85

3.0 stars 5/3/2013 by CiCi85
by CiCi85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I believe this is a very cheap mobile...when trying to install it. It was scratching my daughters wooden bed. It is not that pretty or worth it so I would recommend not wasting your money on it :/

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CiCi85
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
5/21/2015

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Susan
by Susan

It looks very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/14/2013

Customer review by LetsGoShopping135o

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by LetsGoShopping135o
by LetsGoShopping135o
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mobile is the cutest and I was happy to see Walmart got it made available for purchase with the rest of the I Luv Zebra set on here. The only thing I thought was quirky was the way the two zebras hang. The ribbon should have been placed closer to the back of their head so they hung more straight, at the same time, they are hanging looking down at the baby. Really, it wasn't a big deal, I love ths thing, it really brought the crib and the wall hangings together! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LetsGoShopping135o
Bergen, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
2/1/2015

Customer review by GrannyDiva

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by GrannyDiva
by GrannyDiva

I brought it for my Diva doll granddaughter and she loves zebras.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyDiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Music box will not work long
5/24/2014

Customer review by SkysM0mmy

3.0 stars 5/24/2014 by SkysM0mmy
by SkysM0mmy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the mobile itself but the music box is awful. I'm on my second mobile. The first one I got at my baby shower, the music box went out within a week of using and it smelled like it was burning. And I bought another mobile, and the night I got it and out it up the music box started having problems. Needless to say it's cute but I gotta order a music box off the internet to use with if.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkysM0mmy
Lufkin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute mobile.
2/11/2013

Customer review by Tatt2edtears06

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Tatt2edtears06
by Tatt2edtears06
Top 250 contributor

Nice mobile that works and looks great. I wish that I could wind it more so that it moved and made music for longer! My Daughter loves to stare at it. The only negative I have about it is that the placement of the strings on the zebras could have been better, because they are like facing upside down. I guess it is good for little baby staring up at it but it makes it look super funky. Love this mobile though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tatt2edtears06
Eureka, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 250 contributor
Very Nice
1/7/2015

Customer review by Elizabethan76

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Elizabethan76
by Elizabethan76

Really cute and excellent price compared to elsewhere online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabethan76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE PERFECT AMUSEMENT FOR A 5 MONTH OLD
12/9/2014

Customer review by CookieNow

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by CookieNow
by CookieNow

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND SHE JUST LOVES IT IN HER CRIB.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CookieNow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/21/2013

Customer review by Jess61213

3.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Jess61213
by Jess61213
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pretty mobile and the song it plays is pretty also. But, the zebras hang downward and lit makes them look odd. My one year old an barely touch the mobile and the pieces fall off..we ve lost a heart already. I needed a black and white mobile but, if I had it to do over, I would pay more and get one better made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess61213
Oxford al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cutest mobile I've seen.
12/18/2013

Customer review by ForPaulandJack

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by ForPaulandJack
by ForPaulandJack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a gift, so I haven't opened it. After looking at a bunch of mobiles online, I kept coming back to this one because it was so cute. Since babies really only see in black and white for a while, I thought the zebra stripe would set it apart for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForPaulandJack
Middlefield, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used 3 times & quit working
7/3/2014

Customer review by Pepper1108

1.0 stars 7/3/2014 by Pepper1108
by Pepper1108

I bought this for my granddaughter. I purchased via online & it was used 3-4 times & it quit working. Sounds like the spring inside broke. Very disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pepper1108
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible
3/16/2014

Customer review by Alyssa1292

1.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Alyssa1292
by Alyssa1292
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had finally got this mobile in the mail which took forever I used it twice and now it won't play music or turn so I have to take it back and order a new one and wait for it to come in again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alyssa1292
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
zebra mobile
7/22/2014

Customer review by mommycorder126

1.0 stars 7/22/2014 by mommycorder126
by mommycorder126
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This prodyct was broken. It didnt play music or spin. I have been trying to find a printer so I can get it exchanged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommycorder126
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not very good quality.
1/24/2014

Customer review by Meghans90

1.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Meghans90
by Meghans90

I'm not hard to please but this was just complete and utter garbage.Wind up motor tore up within a month, very cheaply made. Better to spend a little more and get something higher quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meghans90
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews