Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/9/2013

Customer review by tootsie83

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by tootsie83
by tootsie83

The only negative thing I have to say is the rug bunches up very easy. However just get some double sided sticky tape and put in on the bottom of the rug and it stays in place. It is absolutely adorable and I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootsie83
portage Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/1/2013

Customer review by GrammaLove3

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by GrammaLove3
by GrammaLove3

My granddaughter received this item first and decided it was her new nap mat, fits in good with her zebra themed room with hot pink and lime green offsets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaLove3
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/1/2012

Customer review by shellyboulder

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by shellyboulder
by shellyboulder

colorful, cute and large.... love it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellyboulder
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute!
7/15/2012

Customer review by Tinkerbellapple

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Tinkerbellapple
by Tinkerbellapple

The rug was very cute. It was a very good value also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinkerbellapple
midland,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WAY BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED!
8/16/2012

Customer review by Wells0925

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by Wells0925
by Wells0925

I love this rug, and bought it to go with the baby's new set, but never thought of it being true to the size it appeared in the picture! I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wells0925
Livingston, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/1/2012

Customer review by lovezebra

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by lovezebra
by lovezebra

i love the rug..i purchased the whole set and it is just as nice as the picture..very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovezebra
west union ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/20/2013

Customer review by Greentomatoes

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Greentomatoes
by Greentomatoes

This rug is just adoreable and washable!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greentomatoes
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice touch to baby's room
3/31/2013

Customer review by MaddysGma

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by MaddysGma
by MaddysGma

I purchased this rug for my newborn granddaughter's room. My daughter lives in an apartment and has the standard white walls and beige carpet. This rug really brought the room together along with the wall hangings and crib set, however, even without the wall hangings, I think it added a nice touch. The depth of the piling in the rug is a little thin but with the price, it is acceptable. If you plan on using it as a "nap" type rug, I wouldn't really recommend it. It does have rubber backing so would not be appropriate to put in the dryer. It has a very bright pink and the zebra is really cute. We were very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddysGma
Powhatan VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.