Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 502 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

502 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

502 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
458
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 494 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 494 total reviews
1-20 of 494 reviews
Just the best for Kelsey
5/30/2014

Customer review by HappyKelsey

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by HappyKelsey
by HappyKelsey

My golden doodle can not eat wheat. Bought the expensive brand it worked great but she weigh 95lbs, so she eat large amounts.That made the name brands very costly. I saw Rachael's in Wal Mart so i gave it a try 8 months ago. It has been great and a great value. And Kelsey loves it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyKelsey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super alternative
1/9/2016

Customer review by Suzi

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Suzi
by Suzi

Lamb is a good alternative to chicken, which my vet says is not tolerated by most dogs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great dog food!
1/5/2016

Customer review by DixCh

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by DixCh
by DixCh

My dog has allergies to soy, salmon and carrots. Finding a food without those ingredients was hard until I found just 6!! I give it to all four so I don't have to worry about the one with allergies getting into something else. They all love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DixCh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this food!
1/21/2016

Customer review by Suzy1010

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Suzy1010
by Suzy1010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this food after searching for a real good quailty food that didn't have unnecessary ingredients in it. I have 3 large rescue dogs so I was looking for a reasonably priced food as well. One of my dogs has skin issues and I've tried and tried different foods, but he would still itch and scratch, leading towards hair lose on his flanks and back area. I've been feeding this food for over a month now, and see a big difference. He still scratches a little bit, but not nearly as bad as before. His hair is also starting to fill back in and they all seem to love the food. I would recommend this food to everyone. Plus all the profits go to helping rescue dogs in shelters, just like my 3 were. It's a win, win for everyone.

Suzy1010
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Dog Food
1/20/2016

Customer review by Lynch05

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Lynch05
by Lynch05

For the past 2 years we have fed our dog Beneful. We started to notice a few months ago she started rubbing her face on on everything even our chain link fence which ended up with cuts and scabs that would not heal even after taking her to the vet. My friend had mentioned we should try Just 6. After a week she started to heal and stop rubbing her face raw. We have had her on this for over a month. She is completely healed and not having any issues. Her coat is so shiny and even her energy has improved. We love Just 6 and so does our sweet dog Abby. She loves it so much!! Just 6 is a miracle and our dog loves it!!!

Lynch05
Gender:Female
My Dog sstopped scratching within days
9/10/2013

Customer review by JCP12211

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by JCP12211
by JCP12211

I have a 5 year old Boston Terrier who has been scratching 24/7 for the past couple months. I thought it was an environmental allergy and tried benedryl with no luck. When I looked up online that it could be a food allergy I started researching which dog foods I should try. As a single mother and full time college student I could not believe the prices for a 10lb bag of food and could not pay $40 for that small amount. If nothing else worked and I had to, well, that's different. I found Rachel Rays dog food and although I was doubtful, I figured I had nothing to lose. I had read that switching foods can take a month or two to notice a difference. My dog stopped scratching within days of using this food and I can now be in the same room as him without going bonkers from his constant scratching. I am now a loyal Rachel Ray customer!

Was this review helpful? (56) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCP12211
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dogs love it!
1/30/2016

Customer review by Tima

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Tima
by Tima
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After volunteering at our local shelter and fostering dogs I have ended up owning five beautiful mix breed dogs of all shapes and sizes. They all love your grain free formula with lamb and rice. The morsels are the perfect size to work for all size dog so I don't have to purchase different bags and that makes me happy!

Tima
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing !!!
1/28/2016

Customer review by Moree

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Moree
by Moree

Our diabetic dog was struggling with her blood sugar. We had her on another natural dog food and she was not doing well. We changed to just 6 and she is thriving !!!She went from 15 units of insulin twice a day to 5 units twice a day !!! Our other dog loves it too... He is a super picky eater but gobbles this food down.

Moree
Gender:Female
great product
1/17/2016

Customer review by bookoome16

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by bookoome16
by bookoome16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been feeding my dogs Rachael Ray nutrition just 6 for 3 months now and I must say, I have seen a huge change in my dogs. Before, they were eating a cheaper brand and they never were excited for food time, eventually my dogs would only eat 1 time every 2 days so I knew they didn't like it. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because 2 out of my 3 dogs seem to be OK with it, but don't like the taste as much as my other dog. I wish it came in other flavors so that way I could chose a flavor they all 3 love. I have noticed a coat change as well. It's more shiny. They seem to have more energy as well.

bookoome16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy dog and healthy dog.
1/31/2016

Customer review by Patti

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Patti
by Patti
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried this food because my pup had been eating too much of the unhealthy dog food and was gaining weight. She loves it and we are happy that it is healthy for her.

Patti
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Saint Bernard loves Just 6
1/28/2016

Customer review by Linda54

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Linda54
by Linda54

I have been feeding to my dog for almost a year and have noticed how great her coat looks and she has no problems digesting Just 6

Linda54
Gender:Female
Rachael Ray Just 6 Natural Dry Dog Food
1/5/2016

Customer review by Tweedonsteed

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Tweedonsteed
by Tweedonsteed

I agreed to dog sit my sons English Springer Spaniel. I was unable to find the dog food he has been eating. He has several grain allergies. As a last resort, I purchased a small bag of Rachael Ray Just Six. He has had no allergy problems at all and he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tweedonsteed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/27/2016

Customer review by shana

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by shana
by shana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my boxer she love it ,she couldn't keep her food down

shana
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great food
1/25/2016

Customer review by Teddy24

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Teddy24
by Teddy24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My rat terriers love it, I wish you had a pate canned food, my dogs don't like chunks

Teddy24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great food for Dogs
1/21/2016

Customer review by pammyj

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by pammyj
by pammyj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great food for dogs with health issues. my adopted American Bulldog has Addison's disease and this food is the only one she can digest. Thanks.

pammyj
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy dog, happy mom less poop to clean up!!!
1/16/2016

Customer review by Cassie71

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Cassie71
by Cassie71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our 13yr old lab was having issues keeping weight on. Every dog food we tried nothing worked because all of the fillers and not enough goodness. Needless to say she was pooping more and more often, not keeping any nutrition in her body. Then we tried only 6 it has worked wonders! Needless to say she looks amazing!!!

Cassie71
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2016

Customer review by koolasdawn

4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by koolasdawn
by koolasdawn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog really likes this. Hoping it helps with allergies.

koolasdawn
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog loves it
1/16/2016

Customer review by Jbernotsky

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Jbernotsky
by Jbernotsky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog absolutely love the just 6 dog food she downs every bite as soon I put the bowl down! I will definitely be sticking with just 6 dog food!

Jbernotsky
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog Loves it!
1/14/2016

Customer review by Jenn77

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Jenn77
by Jenn77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our malinois mix has been on this for about 2 weeks now and he loves it! He was having digestion issues and now he seems to be returning to normal. Our smaller dog is on the regular formula and its all she will eat. Love Nutrish!

Jenn77
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog Food
1/27/2016

Customer review by Celee

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Celee
by Celee

Quality dog food containing first rate ingredients. Readily consumed by dogs and they eat it eagerly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 494 total reviews
1-20 of 494 reviews