Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
148
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 166 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 166 total reviews
1-20 of 166 reviews
I would absolutely recommend!!
10/12/2012

Customer review by nicole216

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by nicole216
by nicole216

I own a boxer mix dog. He has digestive issues such as farting and diaherrea so i really have to watch what kind of dog food i give him. I've been giving him Rachael Ray for almost two years now. No problems. Dog loves it. Ingredients are great in the product. The best dog food WalMart carries in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicole216
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dog Loves Rachael Ray Food
5/13/2015

Customer review by CAREABOUTOTHERS

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by CAREABOUTOTHERS
by CAREABOUTOTHERS

My 10-12 pound dog has been eating Rachael Ray Nutrish for several months. He loves it-never gets tired of eating it-we have tried several of her varities, they all are great for skin -coat- and digestion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAREABOUTOTHERS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healthy Choice
7/25/2015

Customer review by Kiki

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by Kiki
by Kiki

we wanted a dog food that did not contain a variety of strange and possibly harmful additives. The Healthy Weight dry food met those requirements and our 11 year old dog loves it.

Kiki
Gender:Female
used other rachel food switched to weight healthy food loves it.
4/18/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/18/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

healthy weight for my dog is great. I was using nutrish beef and veg. Put my dog on new weight food after 2 weeks I can see she has slimed down.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love ihe ingredients
6/5/2015

Customer review by Ozzy

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Ozzy
by Ozzy

I started buying nutrish when I saw it in my grocery store.I mix it with nutrish wet dog food.She loves it and I can see a big difference in her energy and a shinny coat.We are life time customers.Its the best.

Ozzy
overwhelming happy
5/30/2015

Customer review by dedo66

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by dedo66
by dedo66

My kids LOVE it! When I placed a bowl of the former food next to yours, they totally rejected the former product.

dedo66
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Healthy Weight Recipe
5/28/2015

Customer review by Aprill51

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Aprill51
by Aprill51

My dogs loved this product, they smelled it and ate it!

Aprill51
Stockbridge,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My border collie loves it!
6/8/2015

Customer review by hippiesoul

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by hippiesoul
by hippiesoul

I had my border collie on Nature's Variety before and even though it was expensive and boasted high quality, she had a frequent upset stomach. She also wouldn't eat it unless I mixed in chicken livers or cottage cheese. My border collie has now been on Rachael Ray for a little more than a month and has not had an upset stomach once. She also starts eating before I finish pouring! This is a great quality (and apparently great tasting) dog food for a very reasonable price.

hippiesoul
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog loves it!
5/27/2015

Customer review by Taras

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Taras
by Taras

I just started doing the zero grain and my Katrina loves it!

Taras
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Food!
5/22/2015

Customer review by Messmelda

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Messmelda
by Messmelda

I have been buying this food ever since my Chihuahua's were 6 weeks old. I also feed it to my 19 yr. old dog. I will not buy anything else. They love it and it is meat based. Love it

Messmelda
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bonzer Loves It!
5/21/2015

Customer review by fosteradams

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by fosteradams
by fosteradams

My dog Bonzer is usually picky but he loves this product!

fosteradams
Gender:Female
My dog, Austin loved it!
5/27/2015

Customer review by mthyst

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by mthyst
by mthyst

We were feeding Austin, Beneful but we stopped after the scare that dogs were getting sick. My daughter suggested Nutrish, that's what she feeds her babies. Austin loved the taste and I loved that there were no tummy upsets at all! I am very happy with your product.

mthyst
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
real surprise
5/22/2015

Customer review by jss14

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by jss14
by jss14

On his last vet visit I was told Scooter was overweight and needed to shed some pounds. I started him on a product from the vet, but oneday i couldn't get over there and I was out so I picked up Nutrish weight management. Scooter loved it and people who haven't seen him for awhile ask me all the time, what he's doing because they can really see the weight loss . He is looking good and is full of energy.

jss14
Gender:Female
My fur kids love it.
5/21/2015

Customer review by MsWeezer

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by MsWeezer
by MsWeezer

I've been buying for years now. And I foster. So all my fosters are started on Nutrish. And I encourage new owners to continue. They almost always do. Thanks from my Pitty Hercules.

MsWeezer
Gender:Female
Dogs Love it!!
5/21/2015

Customer review by Kdg0704

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Kdg0704
by Kdg0704

My 3 dogs have been eating this for about a year. They love it and are maintaining a healthy weight. I was very impressed with the product because 2 of them tended to be slightly overweight and it brought down their weight and they look great! Love Rachel Ray

Kdg0704
Gender:Female
Bailey's Adventure
5/21/2015

Customer review by Bailey Boy

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Bailey Boy
by Bailey Boy

Bailey is a 10 year Yellow Lab that I adore! Lately he is not as active as he used to be (me either!) so he started to put on extra weight which hindered his walking. I found Nutrish Healthy Weight at my grocery store and he loves it, wags his tail while he is eating it! His coat looks better and Bailey is not shedding as much AND he lost 11 pounds. Now he wants to go for walks again and he got me going again too!!! Thank you Rachael Ray and Nutrish, the best of the best!

Bailey Boy
Gender:Male
really helps
5/21/2015

Customer review by codi921

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by codi921
by codi921

I bought this 6 months ago because my dog was 6lb over weight & after the six months he lost 5 & is maintaining his weight. thanks

codi921
Gender:Female
Best food out there!
5/21/2015

Customer review by CindySaw

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by CindySaw
by CindySaw

After having a few cancerous lumps removed (probably caused by years of gross Beneful dog food), we switched to Rachel Ray's dog food line. My 13 year old dog is as healthy as can be, happy as a puppy, and cancer free for three years now! He loves his better tasting, better for him food! :)

CindySaw
Gender:Female
Healthier dogs
5/29/2015

Customer review by firewife3041

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by firewife3041
by firewife3041

I have 2 rescue dogs,Buddy, a Border Collie/German Shepard mix we rescued at age 7 from an elderly woman who could no longer control him, and Sasha, a Black Lab mix, chose us at a shelter at 3 months of age. Our main concern was Sasha, our shelter dog. She became overweight and lethargic on another brand of healthy weight food.(We had a vet who told us she was at a good weight and discovered the problem when we switched to a new vet.) We tried other "weight loss" products for her in our price range but she didn't like them very much wasn't eating like she should and was just laying around. After she was diagnosed with cancer and underwent surgery to remove the tumor, I started reading labels looking for more real food and less fillers. I found Healthy Weight and started feeding it along with the various wet Nutrish formulas to both dogs. Both dogs are much healthier on the Rachel Ray Nutrish formula. It's easy to keep Sasha within her calorie goals since a quick email gave me all the calorie counts I needed. I have been feeding them Nutrish for a year now, and I won't feed them anything else. Buddy is now 18 and Sasha is 11, and cancer free and neither is showing any signs of slowing down. Both dogs love the food and I love how much healthier they are since we started feeding it to them.Thank you for such a great product at a price that the average pet lover can afford.

firewife3041
Gender:Female
I think my dog said, "Delish"!
5/24/2015

Customer review by JoJo610

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by JoJo610
by JoJo610

My dog, Gayla, was eating her previous food reluctantly so I started to put table food in with it so she would eat. So, she started gaining weight! My veterinarian said she needed to lose weight. I saw Nutrish weight management and decided to give it a try. Gayla loved it. Now, she eats her own food, no adding anything. She has lost weight eating her own food. It's great.

JoJo610
Gender:Female
1-20 of 166 total reviews
1-20 of 166 reviews