Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
10/26/2012

Customer review by karyllynn

5.0 stars by karyllynn

My little Maltese is very allergic to alot of things, chicken, eggs, grains,etc. These are the only treats that she can eat. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karyllynn
Beaver Falls,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A wonderful find!
3/6/2012

Customer review by BeaglemixMOM

5.0 stars by BeaglemixMOM

Our newest addition, a beagle mix puppy, had been having some issues which I believe were "food related" - of course I have no proof, other than what I have seen. Anyway, we took both dogs totally off dog food, and began doing "home cooking" for both for the last 6 weeks or so - read it takes about that long to "de-tox" a dog. I was looking for something hard & crunchy for the puppy (and his teething) and found these, quite by accident, and with such limited ingredients (that I could actually pronounce - LOL) and them being hard and crunchy - I had to buy them. What a great product, both dogs love them, and the puppy has already lost one (of two) his remaining canine puppy teeth. This product will now be on my shopping list each week - great product, Thanks Rachel!

BeaglemixMOM
Central Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bdknipple@yahoo.com
1/28/2012

Customer review by Big Dog

5.0 stars by Big Dog

We often learn that less is more in many situations in life. All three "Just 6" dog treats are a perfect example. Clearly, these products are not formulated to be your dog's main source of nutrition. They are intended to provide treats and/or rewards for good behavior and they serve their purpose well. Take a close look at most other products marketed and sold as treats for your dog. You'll find that most consist primarily of wheat flour, glutens, and corn products followed by a host of unnecessary additional supplements. Just 6 offers your dog a tasty light treat with neutral ingredients. It doesn't get any better than this.

Big Dog
Western Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog just loves the 6 Item treats. I just can't find them any more. (Use to be sold at Target.)
6/15/2013

Customer review by Buddy

5.0 stars by Buddy

Excellent item. My dog loves it. I'd buy it for him again, it's just that I don't know where to find it any more. They use to sell it at Target, but they no longer carry it.

Buddy
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lucy is in love with this product
6/20/2013

Customer review by moomoomommaRN

5.0 stars by moomoomommaRN

i have a 65 lb xoloitzcuintli that loves these as a treat. yes they are small for her, but she gets them just for following commands. i keep a large jar full of them. love that they have only the 6 ingredients in them as she has a sensitive stomach. thanks rachael

moomoomommaRN
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wholesome treats for your pet
2/6/2014

Customer review by sassysm

5.0 stars by sassysm

I love the Rachel Ray Nutrish treats for my dog. They are healthy and they are Made In America. I just wish they would carry that line in the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sassysm
Conway SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dogs loved them
1/27/2014

Customer review by Jansi

5.0 stars by Jansi

purchased these as part of a gift for a friend's dogs. the dogs loved them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great natural dog treats.
1/20/2013

Customer review by SmeagalsPal

5.0 stars by SmeagalsPal

We wanted some snacks for our dog which would be good for her and help clean her teeth. These are great, with only 6 natural ingredients. Our dog loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SmeagalsPal
Mountain House, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not So Great!
3/27/2014

Customer review by DogLoverLife

2.0 stars by DogLoverLife

My dogs love the other Nutrish products, but they did not like these at all. I put the treats down on the floor, they sniffed them and left them on the floor all day. I will not purchase these again. I can not get them to eat these and my dogs are good eaters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DogLoverLife
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.