Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 58 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Rachel Ray Soup Bones for dogs
1/13/2016

Customer review by Char

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Char
by Char

My dachshund likes all flavors and she is a picky eater.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Char
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Love!!!!!
1/4/2016

Customer review by DannielleD1994

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by DannielleD1994
by DannielleD1994

My dog Lucy absolutely loves the Rachel Ray soup bones. We buy all of our food, treats, and soup bones in the Rachel Ray product line. It is easy for her to digest, it doesn't create a mess when eating, and they make her extremely happy!! Lucy has been eating the Rachel Ray food, treats, and bones for around 7 months and we have never had a problem!! We just have one happy dog!!!

DannielleD1994
Gender:Female
My picky eater loves every flavor!
12/26/2015

Customer review by Motley

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Motley
by Motley

I have been buying this product for months now, and my Shih Tzu loves them. He searches the grocery bags when we get home from shopping in hopes that we bought them. He will eat the first one immediately, and then protect the second one for an entire day! Little does he know that the rest of us humans do not want to steal his bone. Nonetheless, he will protect it overnight and save it for the next day. He has never done this with any other treats and he is 10 years old. Here he is with his second Christmas bonus today

Motley
Gender:Female
Our dog loves these treats
12/3/2012

Customer review by Disjointed

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Disjointed
by Disjointed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have a great watchdog that loves his treats. Rachel Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones are a new treat for him, and he really enjoys them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disjointed
Perk., MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maltese and Bichon Love These
11/9/2015

Customer review by Sparkles123

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Sparkles123
by Sparkles123

These are nice and soft for our older Maltese, yet thick enough for our 2 yr old Bichon. Bichon has allergies so must be careful what we get and these were great, did not affect him at all. :) Little pricey but worth it for good trusted treats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparkles123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellant
10/10/2012

Customer review by flamsey

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by flamsey
by flamsey

great product and like home made. my little Paris loved them ! i will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flamsey
Panama City ,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/8/2015

Customer review by dawn29

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by dawn29
by dawn29
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My DOG loves these I go give him one every night at a treat. Thank You

dawn29
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just so so but high price
11/5/2015

Customer review by Dora

3.0 stars 11/5/2015 by Dora
by Dora

There are just 3 pieces, and the ingredients are not that great, main ingredients are wheat flour and syrup (by the way, wheat is better than wheat flour, there is a difference); so these treats are not very healthy in my opinion. And my corgi prefer the green one flavor to this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dora
Would recommend to a friend? No
excellent
11/22/2015

Customer review by pugsley

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by pugsley
by pugsley

My 2 Boston Terriers just love the soup bones! I come home from the grocery store and they smell the bags to see if I have any for them. I try to explain to them that I can not buy them a bag every time I go to the store, but they don't agree. LOL My one girl does not like bones that are too hard, so these are perfect. Great product!!

pugsley
Gender:Female
6/8/2013

Customer review by pitbullmother

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by pitbullmother
by pitbullmother

I rescued a pitbull 8 years ago, he was severly abused his stomach and bowels are very damaged, trying to find anything that he can digest easy is extremely difficult. Rachel's soup bones are the most wonderful find every. Meiko loves them and they do not upset his system. Thank You Rachel and all of your staff for making a brand that is natural and my baby LOVES!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pitbullmother
Lewiston, Me.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Dogs loved them
1/24/2015

Customer review by amomofthreeplus

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by amomofthreeplus
by amomofthreeplus

Only wish there were more in the package

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amomofthreeplus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs love them
12/14/2013

Customer review by soyvey

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by soyvey
by soyvey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love these, my only complaint is they should be smaller and more in the pkg. They are quite a large treat for a med sized dog and only 3 in a pkg.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soyvey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs love it.
10/8/2015

Customer review by Hoppy

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Hoppy
by Hoppy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because of the nutritional factor. I have three small ship Tsushima and they love it. I cut the large bones into thin slices and give them to my dogs as treats when they perform their duties. They like these treats better than any other. I feel good to know they are nutritious, less costly when sliced, and my dogs love them.

Hoppy
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOOD
10/11/2015

Customer review by CARLA 2525

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by CARLA 2525
by CARLA 2525

I BUY THIS PRODUCT ALL THE TIME....MY BOYS LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

CARLA 2525
Gender:Female
MY FUR BABIES ARE IN LOVE!
9/27/2015

Customer review by Franzi

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Franzi
by Franzi

My fur children have had many skin issues. I have tried so many brands…and most were costly! I saw RR food and thought…She is a great cook for us so who better to cook for my babies! JUST WOW! They love it and I love them on it. Life is good Rachael! Thank you for caring for our animals. My Doxies say "BOW_WOW…TY"! La Verne in Louisiana

Franzi
Gender:Female
Dog treat
11/1/2015

Customer review by UdvarHazy

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by UdvarHazy
by UdvarHazy

Dogs love it! Its only drawback is that it's fattening --I limit it to one a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UdvarHazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs love these soup bones
11/2/2015

Customer review by Lisaj

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Lisaj
by Lisaj

My dogs go crazy over these bones. They love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisaj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Rachael Ray soup bones
10/30/2015

Customer review by ronbert

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by ronbert
by ronbert

Excellent product that apparently is yummy by my dogs reaction every time I give him one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ronbert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soup Bones
1/9/2015

Customer review by Wingsonthewind

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Wingsonthewind
by Wingsonthewind

My dogs love these. I have 2 retired racing Greyhounds, a Doberman and a Terrier mix. The Grey hounds have difficulty eating and enjoying really hard treats, but these are just hard enough to give them a good chew for their teeth. They all love these treats.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wingsonthewind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Treat
10/13/2015

Customer review by DDDD

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by DDDD
by DDDD

My dog loves these. He looks forward to getting it as a treat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DDDD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews