Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 94 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
keeps dogs happy
8/25/2016

Customer review by goldglitter

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by goldglitter
by goldglitter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

dog's love these, and helps clean their teeth. And it doesn't upset their tummy like most treats

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldglitter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog LOVES Soup Bones!
8/17/2016

Customer review by Mom to Suzy Q

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Mom to Suzy Q
by Mom to Suzy Q

I bought a package of these Beef & Barley soup bones a few weeks ago, and my dog absolutely loves the product. Not your usual, "Yay, I get a treat" but more like "OMG, Mom, these are mouth watering delicious! You must buy me more!" I am thrilled to have found this product, because Rachael Ray is a name I trust, and because I know the ingredients are good for Suzy Q. I will definitely buy more of this product.

Mom to Suzy Q
Gender:Female
Crazy for soup bones!!
8/5/2016

Customer review by mrsmiano

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by mrsmiano
by mrsmiano

We have been proud parents to pups that love Nutrish for years and for healthy treats like the soup bones! They go crazy for the taste and we are assured that they are getting healthy fulfilling food. Their coats are shinier than they have ever been. With all the scary products out in the world, thanks for making something that we can trust is the right choice for our family and our dogs!

mrsmiano
Gender:Female
Not long lasting!
8/10/2016

Customer review by Maggie1217

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Maggie1217
by Maggie1217

My dog loved these! She can eat one in 5 minutes or less!

Maggie1217
Gender:Female
My dogs love these!
8/8/2016

Customer review by Anicole01

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Anicole01
by Anicole01

I bought these for my two pups and they absolutely love them! thanks for making a great product.

Anicole01
Gender:Female
Knowing there's such heathy nutrition is great
8/5/2016

Customer review by Sparkysstar

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Sparkysstar
by Sparkysstar

My dog was so picky! When I tried Rachael Ray's nurtish, he ate it right up!! I started buying other products and he hasn't turned away even one! Soup bones are Sparkys favorite. I actually slice them thinly and use them as rewards! Thanks Rachael!!

Sparkysstar
Gender:Female
My dog loves this
8/8/2016

Customer review by Haley369

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Haley369
by Haley369

My dog, Morgan, loves this treat. If I try to give home something else, he turns away

Haley369
Gender:Female
Yummy treats!
8/6/2016

Customer review by Hollis

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Hollis
by Hollis

I have a 6 month old German Shepherd that goes crazy for these! He gets one every night before bed, and if I get busy or forget, he let's me know! This is a great treat that keeps him occupied for a while, and he loves it!

Hollis
Gender:Female
My dogs dgo crazy for the real beef & barley
8/5/2016

Customer review by Brendapetri

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Brendapetri
by Brendapetri

When I come home from the store my Dog, (Lacey, an old English sheep dog and Shelby an Eskimo, king Charles spaniel mix) go crazy. I can't open the bag without them standing there waiting with looks that say, please mommey HURRY!

Brendapetri
love them
8/17/2016

Customer review by jene

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by jene
by jene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my Mastiff love these! I just wish they came in a bigger quantity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Dog Loves Them
8/5/2016

Customer review by Shingadaro

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Shingadaro
by Shingadaro

My dog's favorite treat. When I come home from the store he sticks his head in the bags looking for them. So much better for him then a chew bone or the others with all those ingredients that are bad for them.

Shingadaro
Gender:Female
Overall great treat
8/5/2016

Customer review by Katie26

4.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Katie26
by Katie26

My dog absolutely loves these bones! Long lasting and great for his teeth. My dog is a 3 year old German Shepherd so finding a bone that will last longer than 5 minutes is pretty hard!

Katie26
Gender:Female
Dog Loves it!
8/5/2016

Customer review by linzyjayne34

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by linzyjayne34
by linzyjayne34

My dog would devour these! Sadly we learned that she is allergic to chicken so these are now off the treat list, wish Rachel Ray would make food/treats without chicken in them.

linzyjayne34
Gender:Female
Only Treat My Dog will eat
8/6/2016

Customer review by Terry S

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Terry S
by Terry S

This is the only treat my dog will eat. I cut them up into smaller pieces and give them to my dog daily.

Terry S
Gender:Male
Great Treat
8/6/2016

Customer review by txcowgirl

4.0 stars 8/6/2016 by txcowgirl
by txcowgirl

I buy these soup bone treats all the time because my dog loves them better than anything else!

txcowgirl
Gender:Female
My dog loves these!
8/5/2016

Customer review by Maura64

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Maura64
by Maura64

My dog, Ava Marie, absolutely loves these!! I will continue to buy them, along with Nutrish dog food!! Thank you Rachel Ray, for making such a wonderful product

Maura64
Rachel Ray Nutrish-Real Beef & Barley Flavor
8/5/2016

Customer review by Tigger Tinkerbell

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Tigger Tinkerbell
by Tigger Tinkerbell

My dogs only have to be ask, "Do you want a bone" they come and sit, till you give them the Rachel Ray Beef Soup Bone.

Tigger Tinkerbell
Gender:Female
Muste taste great
8/5/2016

Customer review by DJSage

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by DJSage
by DJSage

My doggy gobbles this one up. Must taste great cause he's fussy. Sometimes I add a little water to make gravy. Loves it even more!

DJSage
Gender:Female
Great bone
8/5/2016

Customer review by Kayo407

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Kayo407
by Kayo407

My dogs, Tank and Ruby, gobbled these up quickly. Very happy that it was a good alternative to other bones out there.

Kayo407
Gender:Female
Great flavor!
8/6/2016

Customer review by pcperry

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by pcperry
by pcperry

My dogs absolutely love this food! Great value for quality food.

pcperry
Gender:Female
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews