Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
120
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
14
1-20 of 153 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews
Excellent
7/15/2013

Customer review by Glencover

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Glencover
by Glencover

Both my shih tUzs Love these bones! The minis and regular size! Now I can't find them in the stores! I don't know what to do! Please help! I've been tagging #rachelraysoupbones on Instagram of my dogs eating them. Also one dog is 15 and the other is 1. Both devour one each night! I went to three stores today because I can't find them. Waaaaa!

Glencover
Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
our boy loves em but they lasted 2 minutes
3/16/2016

Customer review by Terric72

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Terric72
by Terric72

Our boy Moose loves them but of course he LOVES any treats but they lasted him only 2 that's right 2 minutes. Soooooooo long lasting no but he is a 85 lbs boxer. Just wish they was cheaper because they don't last as long as some other treats.

Terric72
Gender:Female
Soup Bones
5/9/2017

Customer review by Mariangel

5.0 stars 5/9/2017 by Mariangel
by Mariangel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought Soup Bones last month. My buggle loves them

Mariangel
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog LOVES Soup Bones!
8/17/2016

Customer review by Mom to Suzy Q

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Mom to Suzy Q
by Mom to Suzy Q

I bought a package of these Beef & Barley soup bones a few weeks ago, and my dog absolutely loves the product. Not your usual, "Yay, I get a treat" but more like "OMG, Mom, these are mouth watering delicious! You must buy me more!" I am thrilled to have found this product, because Rachael Ray is a name I trust, and because I know the ingredients are good for Suzy Q. I will definitely buy more of this product.

Mom to Suzy Q
Gender:Female
Ziggy my Australian Shepherd Loves these soup bonesI
1/14/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ziggy loves these treats more than any other treats I have given him. And I know they are safe. A win-win all the way around. Also I am so glad Rachael Ray has introduced the mini's soup bones because now I can give them to my daughters two small dogs.. I have been giving RR Nutrish to Zig for as long as it has been on grocery shelves. His coat is shiny & healthy,also I will be trying the Zero Grain dog food within the next few weeks. Thanks Rachael Ray

An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My fur baby loves these
9/5/2016

Customer review by Butterball

5.0 stars 9/5/2016 by Butterball
by Butterball

I have been getting these for over a year and my pup waits everyday for one

Butterball
Gender:Female
Knowing there's such heathy nutrition is great
8/5/2016

Customer review by Sparkysstar

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Sparkysstar
by Sparkysstar

My dog was so picky! When I tried Rachael Ray's nurtish, he ate it right up!! I started buying other products and he hasn't turned away even one! Soup bones are Sparkys favorite. I actually slice them thinly and use them as rewards! Thanks Rachael!!

Sparkysstar
Gender:Female
My dogs dgo crazy for the real beef & barley
8/5/2016

Customer review by Brendapetri

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Brendapetri
by Brendapetri

When I come home from the store my Dog, (Lacey, an old English sheep dog and Shelby an Eskimo, king Charles spaniel mix) go crazy. I can't open the bag without them standing there waiting with looks that say, please mommey HURRY!

Brendapetri
My dog loves it!
7/11/2012

Customer review by Ginger2110

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Ginger2110
by Ginger2110

I have a small 3 lb Maltese. She loves the Nutrish 6 dog food and the soup bones. I'm happy to find a dog food that is not made with fillers and is natural. She loves the dog food as if it were a treat!

Ginger2110
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bone
8/5/2016

Customer review by Kayo407

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Kayo407
by Kayo407

My dogs, Tank and Ruby, gobbled these up quickly. Very happy that it was a good alternative to other bones out there.

Kayo407
Gender:Female
My picky eater loves every flavor!
12/26/2015

Customer review by Motley

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Motley
by Motley

I have been buying this product for months now, and my Shih Tzu loves them. He searches the grocery bags when we get home from shopping in hopes that we bought them. He will eat the first one immediately, and then protect the second one for an entire day! Little does he know that the rest of us humans do not want to steal his bone. Nonetheless, he will protect it overnight and save it for the next day. He has never done this with any other treats and he is 10 years old. Here he is with his second Christmas bonus today

Motley
Gender:Female
LOVE
5/21/2015

Customer review by mazziemurder

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by mazziemurder
by mazziemurder

I have a German Shepard, Huxley, who just absolutely loved the soup bones I had gotten for him. I think my favorite part was that it didn't make a mess on my carpet or on Huxley like some other products I've tried, and it kept his attention for a long time. I was very impressed and will definitely be recommending these to my friends and purchasing more. Great Product!!!

mazziemurder
Gender:Female
Great Treats
5/30/2015

Customer review by Yorkiemommy

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Yorkiemommy
by Yorkiemommy

I bought these soup bones as soon as I found them in the store. My two Yorkies love them. I slice them into smaller pieces so they will last longer. These are the best treats I have ever bought. I alternate between the chicken, beef and carrots. They can't wait to get soup bones because they are their favorite.

Yorkiemommy
Gender:Female
Great Dog Food
5/21/2015

Customer review by Aliena

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Aliena
by Aliena

Tried this food for my dog and she loves it! High quality, great contents, fair priced. Will use this food from now on!

Aliena
Gender:Male
Shrinking Soup Bones
4/18/2017

Customer review by Lesley12

1.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Lesley12
by Lesley12

We have purchased a ridiculous amount of Chicken Flavored Soup Bones over the past two years for our dogs. They are obsessed with them. Unfortunately, there has been a significant reduction in size with an increase in cost. The the soup bones noticeably were reduced to 3/4 of the original size. Now they looked as if they have been reduced again to almost half of the original size. I never write reviews, but like I said, I have purchase so many packages of these for my dogs and am upset that this product is less and the price is more. It is really disappointing.

Lesley12
Gender:Female
Our dog loves these treats
12/3/2012

Customer review by Disjointed

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Disjointed
by Disjointed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have a great watchdog that loves his treats. Rachel Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones are a new treat for him, and he really enjoys them.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disjointed
Perk., MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/8/2013

Customer review by pitbullmother

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by pitbullmother
by pitbullmother

I rescued a pitbull 8 years ago, he was severly abused his stomach and bowels are very damaged, trying to find anything that he can digest easy is extremely difficult. Rachel's soup bones are the most wonderful find every. Meiko loves them and they do not upset his system. Thank You Rachel and all of your staff for making a brand that is natural and my baby LOVES!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pitbullmother
Lewiston, Me.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
excellant
10/10/2012

Customer review by flamsey

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by flamsey
by flamsey

great product and like home made. my little Paris loved them ! i will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flamsey
Panama City ,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Dogs love them
12/14/2013

Customer review by soyvey

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by soyvey
by soyvey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love these, my only complaint is they should be smaller and more in the pkg. They are quite a large treat for a med sized dog and only 3 in a pkg.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soyvey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too many additivies
4/1/2017

Customer review by spiclocs

1.0 stars 4/1/2017 by spiclocs
by spiclocs

I was hoping that this was a good nutritious snack for my dogs but when I noticed that it has gluten and beef and chicken meal I decided that it was not I wasted money on this product I will never buy this again I will throw away what I have left. thanks and NO THANKS!!!

spiclocs
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews