Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
118
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
12
1-20 of 148 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews
Dogs in love
2/18/2017

Customer review by Anniedog1

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Anniedog1
by Anniedog1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love soup bone from Rachel ray nutrish. Especially the chicken ones my Annie would eat the whole bag at once if I'd let her.

Anniedog1
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2017

Customer review by Ceja

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Ceja
by Ceja
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our dog loves the Racheal Ray soup bones. She begs for them every night.

Ceja
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs loved them!
1/20/2017

Customer review by PHillis

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by PHillis
by PHillis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my dogs a couple weeks ago. My dogs love them! Thanks!

PHillis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very disappointed
1/15/2017

Customer review by Jane12

1.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Jane12
by Jane12

I bought these treats thinking the main ingredient was beef but the treats are just like any other dog treats,but they are more expensive I will never buy this again. I am looking for something that I can give my dog without worrying the trays or dog for would hurt my pet.

Jane12
Gender:Female
Dog Loves
1/1/2017

Customer review by Bells

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Bells
by Bells

decided to try these soup bones and my dog loves both the beef and chicken.

Bells
Gender:Female
Very dissatisfied!
11/29/2016

Customer review by Joni j

1.0 stars 11/29/2016 by Joni j
by Joni j

Decided to buy these for my 3 dogs , the bag said it had 6 in it so figured they would each get 2. Was very disappointed when I opened the bag only to find 5. Would not of bought them had I'd known that as they were more than I usually pay for treats . Will not buy again.

Joni j
Gender:Female
My dogs love Nutrish!
10/31/2016

Customer review by Marajara27

5.0 stars 10/31/2016 by Marajara27
by Marajara27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have 2 boxers and they currently eat Nutrish Beef and Rice dry dog food. They love it! They love all of the Rachel Ray treats but they like the soup bones the best. We love the quality of Rachel Ray products and so do our pets!

Marajara27
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog Goes Nuts over it
10/5/2016

Customer review by Froglady

5.0 stars 10/5/2016 by Froglady
by Froglady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dog loves his treats. He dances in circles for them and jumps up and down. Happily eats it all. Good for him too!

Froglady
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way to soft
9/18/2016

Customer review by Cooper 3388

1.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Cooper 3388
by Cooper 3388

My dog ate this "long lasting chew" in less than 30 seconds. I want a treat for my Lab that will give him some chewing pleasure and time. This product is nothing more than a large soft treat that adds nothing but calories to his diet and no chew time. Never will purchase again.

Cooper 3388
9/18/2016

Customer review by PEANUT1

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by PEANUT1
by PEANUT1

Peanut (our dog) loves these bones. Will not eat any other dog treat. He checks our weekly groceries before we enter the house to make sure we did not forget them. If we did he makes it know for DAYS!

PEANUT1
Gender:Female
treats
9/19/2016

Customer review by kitkat59

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by kitkat59
by kitkat59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought your soup bones as a treat for a very picky ; very large dog with a sensitive stomach. He loved them!!! I have bought both the chicken and beef.

kitkat59
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog LOVES Soup Bones!
8/17/2016

Customer review by Mom to Suzy Q

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Mom to Suzy Q
by Mom to Suzy Q

I bought a package of these Beef & Barley soup bones a few weeks ago, and my dog absolutely loves the product. Not your usual, "Yay, I get a treat" but more like "OMG, Mom, these are mouth watering delicious! You must buy me more!" I am thrilled to have found this product, because Rachael Ray is a name I trust, and because I know the ingredients are good for Suzy Q. I will definitely buy more of this product.

Mom to Suzy Q
Gender:Female
My fur baby loves these
9/5/2016

Customer review by Butterball

5.0 stars 9/5/2016 by Butterball
by Butterball

I have been getting these for over a year and my pup waits everyday for one

Butterball
Gender:Female
Crazy for soup bones!!
8/5/2016

Customer review by mrsmiano

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by mrsmiano
by mrsmiano

We have been proud parents to pups that love Nutrish for years and for healthy treats like the soup bones! They go crazy for the taste and we are assured that they are getting healthy fulfilling food. Their coats are shinier than they have ever been. With all the scary products out in the world, thanks for making something that we can trust is the right choice for our family and our dogs!

mrsmiano
Gender:Female
Knowing there's such heathy nutrition is great
8/5/2016

Customer review by Sparkysstar

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Sparkysstar
by Sparkysstar

My dog was so picky! When I tried Rachael Ray's nurtish, he ate it right up!! I started buying other products and he hasn't turned away even one! Soup bones are Sparkys favorite. I actually slice them thinly and use them as rewards! Thanks Rachael!!

Sparkysstar
Gender:Female
My dogs dgo crazy for the real beef & barley
8/5/2016

Customer review by Brendapetri

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Brendapetri
by Brendapetri

When I come home from the store my Dog, (Lacey, an old English sheep dog and Shelby an Eskimo, king Charles spaniel mix) go crazy. I can't open the bag without them standing there waiting with looks that say, please mommey HURRY!

Brendapetri
Yummy treats!
8/6/2016

Customer review by Hollis

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Hollis
by Hollis

I have a 6 month old German Shepherd that goes crazy for these! He gets one every night before bed, and if I get busy or forget, he let's me know! This is a great treat that keeps him occupied for a while, and he loves it!

Hollis
Gender:Female
My Dog Loves Them
8/5/2016

Customer review by Shingadaro

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Shingadaro
by Shingadaro

My dog's favorite treat. When I come home from the store he sticks his head in the bags looking for them. So much better for him then a chew bone or the others with all those ingredients that are bad for them.

Shingadaro
Gender:Female
Overall great treat
8/5/2016

Customer review by Katie26

4.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Katie26
by Katie26

My dog absolutely loves these bones! Long lasting and great for his teeth. My dog is a 3 year old German Shepherd so finding a bone that will last longer than 5 minutes is pretty hard!

Katie26
Gender:Female
Dog Loves it!
8/5/2016

Customer review by linzyjayne34

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by linzyjayne34
by linzyjayne34

My dog would devour these! Sadly we learned that she is allergic to chicken so these are now off the treat list, wish Rachel Ray would make food/treats without chicken in them.

linzyjayne34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews