Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 213 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
14
Sort by: 
1-20 of 210 reviews
1-20 of 210 reviews
Labs love these treats!!!
6/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My labs love these and I love that they are made in USA and with such quality ingredients. Can't wait to find the mini soup bones. I'm sure the girls will love them too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best snack treat ever!
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
While in search of a treat for my Staffordshire Terrier, 'Cocoa', I discovered "Soup Bones". Wholesome, natural and made in the USA without any of the stuff that could potentially harm her. She absolutely loves them and I have peace-of-mind feeding them to her, It's a win-win!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than homemade!!
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought there about month ago to see if my Calli would like them. She's usually picky , but I took chance anyway. She loves them!!! I have no problem buying them because they are a great price and she LOVES THEM!! All natural and no fillers ...love that!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Daisy absolutely loves your nutrish chicken and vegetable dry food which she's been eating for about 2 months now and the soup bones I have to hide them from her. Thank you. She is a picky eater and for her to love your food you are doing a great job.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
7/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Both my shih tUzs Love these bones! The minis and regular size! Now I can't find them in the stores! I don't know what to do! Please help! I've been tagging #rachelraysoupbones on Instagram of my dogs eating them. Also one dog is 15 and the other is 1. Both devour one each night! I went to three stores today because I can't find them. Waaaaa!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
our boy loves em but they lasted 2 minutes
3/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our boy Moose loves them but of course he LOVES any treats but they lasted him only 2 that's right 2 minutes. Soooooooo long lasting no but he is a 85 lbs boxer. Just wish they was cheaper because they don't last as long as some other treats.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best treat ever!
8/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I first bought these as a special treat for my new pitbull the day his adoption was finalized the same day he was neutered he loved them! Now I give them to him when he's an extra good boy! It's the one treat that's just for him! His Jack Russell brother doesn't get these...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Only Edible He's Ever "Guarded"
6/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The first time I gave my pup a Rachael Ray Soup Bone, he must've decided it was the best thing he'd ever eaten because he actually growled at me when I came near! He is NEVER like that with food -- I could play with his food dish while he's eating, take away an edible chew mid-gnaw or offer and pull back a treat all with no negative reaction. But all I had to do was look at him with the Soup Bone, and he was all about keeping it to himself.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bedtime treat
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dog molly has been eating soup bones for years ! She looks forward to bedtime because she can't wait to get one , I better never run out cause she won't go to bed without one . Wonderful treat and she eats chicken and veggies dry food daily and has for years also , wouldn't buy anything else !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Dane loves Great Treats
5/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our Great Dane is totally crazy over Rachael Ray Soup Bones. He actually seems to know what bag they are in when we come home from the store. He gets one every night for his last treat, and if I am not downstairs by 7 he comes up and gets me. Thanks for making him so happy!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Heat lasting taste(per my dog)
5/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our dog loves these bones, and will chew them in no time. It is a once a day treat that he loves to get. He is seven, so his teeth are starting to go bad, and it is nice to have a treat that won't break his teeth that he loves
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soup's on Bentley !
5/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm Bentley my Mom brought these home one day. I had to wait for a special day when I was really good. Oh boy the day came, I'm Mom's support dog. I LOVED MY SOUP BONE. Mom gives them to me now all the time when I'm special. Thank u Miss Rachel
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Rock my World
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pretty Boy Ottis Loves Rachel Ray Soup Bones Rachel Ray you Make my Day You Rocked my World and I'm here to say I want Nutrish every day
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bad to the bone
5/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My English Springer absolutely loves Nutrish Soup bones. He gets one every night and he will nose me over and over to remind me if I forget. Funny puppy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soup bones
5/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Lilly the Maltese will only agree to finish her walk if I ask her if "she wants a soup bone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soup Bones
5/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought Soup Bones last month. My buggle loves them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog LOVES Soup Bones!
8/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought a package of these Beef & Barley soup bones a few weeks ago, and my dog absolutely loves the product. Not your usual, "Yay, I get a treat" but more like "OMG, Mom, these are mouth watering delicious! You must buy me more!" I am thrilled to have found this product, because Rachael Ray is a name I trust, and because I know the ingredients are good for Suzy Q. I will definitely buy more of this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My picky eater loves every flavor!
12/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been buying this product for months now, and my Shih Tzu loves them. He searches the grocery bags when we get home from shopping in hopes that we bought them. He will eat the first one immediately, and then protect the second one for an entire day! Little does he know that the rest of us humans do not want to steal his bone. Nonetheless, he will protect it overnight and save it for the next day. He has never done this with any other treats and he is 10 years old. Here he is with his second Christmas bonus today
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Knowing there's such heathy nutrition is great
8/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dog was so picky! When I tried Rachael Ray's nurtish, he ate it right up!! I started buying other products and he hasn't turned away even one! Soup bones are Sparkys favorite. I actually slice them thinly and use them as rewards! Thanks Rachael!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dogs dgo crazy for the real beef & barley
8/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I come home from the store my Dog, (Lacey, an old English sheep dog and Shelby an Eskimo, king Charles spaniel mix) go crazy. I can't open the bag without them standing there waiting with looks that say, please mommey HURRY!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643931, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-