Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
excellant
10/10/2012

Customer review by flamsey

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by flamsey
by flamsey

great product and like home made. my little Paris loved them ! i will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flamsey
Panama City ,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Our dog loves these treats
12/3/2012

Customer review by Disjointed

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Disjointed
by Disjointed

We have a great watchdog that loves his treats. Rachel Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones are a new treat for him, and he really enjoys them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disjointed
Perk., MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little Tid-bit
8/12/2014

Customer review by Upaces88

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Upaces88
by Upaces88

My dogs are the judge and they love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upaces88
Wylie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by chicothedog

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by chicothedog
by chicothedog

My dog loves these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicothedog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/8/2013

Customer review by pitbullmother

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by pitbullmother
by pitbullmother

I rescued a pitbull 8 years ago, he was severly abused his stomach and bowels are very damaged, trying to find anything that he can digest easy is extremely difficult. Rachel's soup bones are the most wonderful find every. Meiko loves them and they do not upset his system. Thank You Rachel and all of your staff for making a brand that is natural and my baby LOVES!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pitbullmother
Lewiston, Me.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Dogs love them
12/14/2013

Customer review by soyvey

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by soyvey
by soyvey

My dogs love these, my only complaint is they should be smaller and more in the pkg. They are quite a large treat for a med sized dog and only 3 in a pkg.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soyvey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delish
11/9/2014

Customer review by dogbakery

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by dogbakery
by dogbakery

excellent! all natural and made in America. always arrives on time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogbakery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really, Really Great
11/21/2014

Customer review by cjrob851

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by cjrob851
by cjrob851

My three Bichons love these Soup Bones, they usually get them when I'm going out for a while. They have the bone between their paws just chewing away. I wish they were in the stores instead of just online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjrob851
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doggy's best eats.
11/28/2014

Customer review by Dragonlady1950

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by Dragonlady1950
by Dragonlady1950

My dogs love these, I buy the larger ones and cut them into bite size treats since my dogs are toys and the whole bone is too large, but they do really like them, not crumbs left to clean up when they get done eating them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonlady1950
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MOOSHOO LOVES THESE TREATS
12/8/2014

Customer review by NH50668

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by NH50668
by NH50668

SOMETIMES HARD TO FIND SO I ORDER ONLINE. THEY EVEN SMELL GOOD. TOP QUALITY INGREDIENTS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NH50668
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soup Bones
1/9/2015

Customer review by Wingsonthewind

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Wingsonthewind
by Wingsonthewind

My dogs love these. I have 2 retired racing Greyhounds, a Doberman and a Terrier mix. The Grey hounds have difficulty eating and enjoying really hard treats, but these are just hard enough to give them a good chew for their teeth. They all love these treats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wingsonthewind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs loved them
1/24/2015

Customer review by amomofthreeplus

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by amomofthreeplus
by amomofthreeplus

Only wish there were more in the package

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amomofthreeplus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dog loves Them
5/28/2015

Customer review by Vicrod

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Vicrod
by Vicrod

My Dog loves Them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vicrod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bones
1/18/2014

Customer review by dyno18

3.0 stars 1/18/2014 by dyno18
by dyno18

I have a small dog and he finishes it in about 5minutes. I expected them to last longer than that. He loves them but to expensive for the time it takes him to finish. Probably will not purchase this again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dyno18
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no good
9/18/2013

Customer review by Richie359

1.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Richie359
by Richie359

My dog dislikes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Richie359
08701
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Treats
5/30/2015

Customer review by Yorkiemommy2

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Yorkiemommy2
by Yorkiemommy2

I bought these soup bones as soon as I found them in the store. My two Yorkies love them. I slice them into smaller pieces so they will last longer. These are the best treats I have ever bought. I alternate between the chicken, beef and carrots. They can't wait to get soup bones because they are their favorite.

Yorkiemommy2
Gender:Female
Great smell and complete nutrition
5/23/2015

Customer review by Spanky and Darla

5.0 stars 5/23/2015 by Spanky and Darla
by Spanky and Darla

We began using this about five week ago. No more itching, no more bad breath, and since it is only nutrition and no useless by products or fillers less potty waste. Our two little dogs love it and we are seeing a healthy coat of hair. More nutrition is for easy digestion so no foul potty smells or bad breath

Spanky and Darla
Gender:Female
Super Food!
5/21/2015

Customer review by cybergrammy

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by cybergrammy
by cybergrammy

My dogs love the flavor, and I love that they are healthy and their tummies are calm. A terrific food for them!

cybergrammy
Gender:Female
Great Dog Food
5/21/2015

Customer review by Aliena

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Aliena
by Aliena

Tried this food for my dog and she loves it! High quality, great contents, fair priced. Will use this food from now on!

Aliena
Gender:Male
5/22/2015

Customer review by chechi

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by chechi
by chechi

I like the fact that is all natural products, also that I could trust feeding my four legged son Casey

chechi
Gender:Female
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews