Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 422 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

422 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

422 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
366
4 stars
39
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
6
1-20 of 417 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 417 total reviews
1-20 of 417 reviews
My Dogs Love This!
12/27/2013

Customer review by KymmLisa4

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by KymmLisa4
by KymmLisa4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a forever Blue Buffalo user, until I realized I just couldn't afford it anymore, I live on Permanent Disability and spending almost $60 for dog food a month was a bill I just couldn't pay anymore, However, I wanted something healthy and not full of garbage for my two mini dachshunds, who are a bit overweight. I kept hearing about Nutrish and how good it really was, so I compared the Blue Buffalo ingredients with the Nutrish ingredients and to my surprise Nutrish came out better and it's more than half the price. I bought the Healthy Weight Nutrish and my dogs actually like it better, the pieces are smaller and easier to chew. Great Food!!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KymmLisa4
Garden Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Food
4/24/2014

Customer review by Smartdog4

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Smartdog4
by Smartdog4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have found RR low weight food is the best nutrition for my 4 rescued Chihuahuas and proceeds go to help others in need also. Just wish the store carried the low weight food, I have to order on line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smartdog4
Santa Fe NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Difficult to Find
7/2/2016

Customer review by tmdorey23

4.0 stars 7/2/2016 by tmdorey23
by tmdorey23

I switched to this dog food because it has little if any processed ingredients (I would have to read the label again to know for sure) and I love that part of the proceeds are donated to animal charities. The only thing I didn't like about it was that I preferred giving my older dog a diet formula; so, when I finally found the turkey and veggies weight management recipe in my local store, I was thrilled. Now, I cannot find it ANYWHERE. I don't know if this is on the distributor/manufacturer's part, or the retailer's part, but I'm extremely disappointed. I ended up having to switch brands entirely.

tmdorey23
Gender:Female
Excellent food for weight loss/great nutrition !
6/28/2012

Customer review by DJLFoot

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by DJLFoot
by DJLFoot

I have searched for many years and tried from bottom of line dog food, to recommended by my Vet, to holistic and finally found a food for my Lab/Wrottie/New Foundland mix male dog !!! He has hip dysplasia and has to keep his weight down (along with his meds for this), and FINALLY found a great food without too many, but very good ingredients, that is palatable to him and enough fiber for his tummy and keeps him from being gassy !!!!! I love this food. So glad to finally find something he likes and is good for him and has taken some weight off him. I can feel his ribs now !!! He is a happy boy now !! And the cost is very great as well. LOVE IT !!! Tell your friends if they are looking for a great weight loss food, THIS IS IT. AND it does not bother their tummy.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJLFoot
Suwanee, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
7/13/2016

Customer review by Ayrehmatt

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Ayrehmatt
by Ayrehmatt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using Rachel Ray for a long time, it's the ONLY brand that doesn't make my dog sick. In fact, it helped to fix my dogs constipation. This is such a great dog food, I even got my family and friend to switch! Thank you Rachel Ray team!!!

Ayrehmatt
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My overweight beagle now healthy weight
7/8/2016

Customer review by Roccos mom

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Roccos mom
by Roccos mom

I was so happy to find a weight control dog food that my dog liked and didn't leave him hungry and trying to steal our other dog's food! Please make it more accessible! I can't find it in my Chicagoland area anymore!

Roccos mom
Gender:Female
It's ok
7/10/2016

Customer review by Me my

2.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Me my
by Me my
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only 2 out ofor 4 dogs like the dry stuff They like the one with grain not the grain free

Me my
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tried Real Turkey & Veggies
7/6/2016

Customer review by rmorris2

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by rmorris2
by rmorris2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both of my dogs love this recipe of Rachel Ray Nutrish!

rmorris2
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my dogs
7/1/2016

Customer review by Pbjmom

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Pbjmom
by Pbjmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I fed my two little terriers Nutrish for years and they did very well...then we acquired a mastiff and I thought we needed a food for large dogs but our mastiff would rather eat the Nutrish and is growing and loving life too.

Pbjmom
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made a Big Difference!!!
7/2/2016

Customer review by idahohion

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by idahohion
by idahohion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this with the idea of better nutrition for my 8 year old Lab, and it has made a BIG difference! She loves it and she is acting more like her old self...playful and ornary!!!

idahohion
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wowzers! My two Bowzers loved this new food. 10*s
7/1/2016

Customer review by Jazzymiskqui

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Jazzymiskqui
by Jazzymiskqui
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wow, my two picky dog babies love their new food! I would give this 10*S if I could! Thank you Rachel Ray for making a healthy dog food! My Chihuahua Jazzy & Standard Poodle Beau thank you too!

Jazzymiskqui
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very tasty, he loves it
6/30/2016

Customer review by bob73

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by bob73
by bob73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I changed dog food because my dog would not eat food he had been eating for the past 8 years he loves the new food and seems happier

bob73
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is all I buy now!!!
6/28/2016

Customer review by mummyums

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by mummyums
by mummyums
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My four-legged best friend, sits in front of your Nutrish dog food bag everyday at feeding time. Can't beat that for a great review!!

mummyums
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
6/29/2016

Customer review by Mace Fam

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Mace Fam
by Mace Fam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our dog loves it. Highly recommend, it is very nutritious

Mace Fam
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
6/28/2016

Customer review by crystalmbf

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by crystalmbf
by crystalmbf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My new rescue dog Chance has really seemed to enjoy it, never leaves a bite in his bowl LOL

crystalmbf
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog loved it!
6/22/2016

Customer review by ktarrants

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by ktarrants
by ktarrants
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both dogs loved it and the cat ate it too! Can't beat that.

ktarrants
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
6/15/2016

Customer review by ConnieL

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by ConnieL
by ConnieL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My picky 13 yr old toy poodle would never eat unless I was in the room with him until I tried Nutrish. He loves it so much he gobbles it up as soon as I put it in the bowl! So glad I tried this product.

ConnieL
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome food!
6/5/2016

Customer review by wendee25

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by wendee25
by wendee25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

About 3 months ago my 2 year old Chocolate labs fur started getting oily and smelly and he started developing bumps on his skin. I found out he is allergic to some of the fillers used in dog food. I had heard about Nutrish so I read the label and was very happy to see it was made with all natural ingredients. Started feeding it to my dog and within a week his skin cleared up! He loves of the food! Thank you for making a food that is good for dogs!

wendee25
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
6/15/2016

Customer review by Jimb98

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Jimb98
by Jimb98
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our Danes love it, thanks for making a great product!

Jimb98
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent, Healthy, and Economical!
6/7/2016

Customer review by Lorene Faith

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Lorene Faith
by Lorene Faith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I obtained a sample of "Real Turkey and Veggie" recipe. Both of my dogs ate it right up. I like the fact that it is grain free and without all of the fillers. Made with natural products and it is economical too. I would recommend and will by again. Thank you Rachael!

Lorene Faith
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 417 total reviews
1-20 of 417 reviews