Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
Good Treat
8/23/2012

Customer review by JAFRF

4.0 stars by JAFRF

There were 3 bones in the pkg. They were given to: 80 lb 9 yr. black lab; 20 lb 7 yr. Pekinese; and, 10 lb. 1 yr. Shitzu.(spell.?) The lab usually has a very sensitive stomach, but even though she finished hers in 4 min. flat. (My husband actually timed her) she had absolutely no ill effects. They say they are very digestible and that seems true. I do, however, wish they would last longer. The Shitzu took about 30 min. & the Pekinese ate his in 2 days. His owner broke it in 1/2. None of these puppies are mine & their owners all read the packaging b-4 giving it to their puppy. They were all very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JAFRF
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice
1/15/2014

Customer review by Pizzamonster

5.0 stars by Pizzamonster

You know these are good when my dog doesn't know whether to bury it for later or chow down. He eventually couldn't resist it right away. He instantly loved it! I only wish they came in bigger bags

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pizzamonster
Antelope Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Good quality, Good price
5/3/2014

Customer review by Born2Shop59

5.0 stars by Born2Shop59

...and my dog loves them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Born2Shop59
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
1/18/2013

Customer review by CQsMom

5.0 stars by CQsMom

I bought these for my very spoiled & picky Westie named CQ and he just loved these. So happy to find a healthy treat without artifical ingredients. Am ordering again and am trying the beef and barley ones next for him for variety.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CQsMom
Mount Pleasant Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
soup bones
2/20/2014

Customer review by Jayda8

4.0 stars by Jayda8

My dogs loved them. One is a shih tzu and the other a morkie. They both had one bone each and they were gone in a matter of minutes. It maybe took them ten minutes tops! There are only three in a bag so it didn't work out very well and I'm having a hard time getting the last one broke in half with just my hands. I will have to get the knife out later to see if I can get it done! All in all they both loved them and they didn't end up with the squirts, so I'm pretty Happy about that!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jayda8
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great choice
12/29/2013

Customer review by amm210

5.0 stars by amm210

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my brothers dogs, they loved them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amm210
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Chew Bones
9/20/2014

Customer review by cjrob851

5.0 stars by cjrob851

Yes my dogs loved these. They should be in the stores, it's a shame I can only order them online. They are a great price and something nourishing for the dogs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cjrob851
Buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dogs love them
2/13/2015

Customer review by ellycat2010

5.0 stars by ellycat2010

My dogs love these and they are made in usa

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ellycat2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soup bones
1/7/2015

Customer review by pokemo

5.0 stars by pokemo

my dog really likes this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pokemo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All of her prouducts are Great!!!
10/3/2014

Customer review by rottwellar

5.0 stars by rottwellar

great!!! been feeding this for awhile, the walmart on rogers in ft. smith kept running out. and they never know when others were coming in. so i ordered it off the site. the dilivery is always quick , BUT last time they took it to a neighbor, which has no numbers on there box! I have 3 1/2 inch on mine. ?????? thank goodness for honest people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rottwellar
spiro ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soup bones
2/22/2015

Customer review by Lovemypits2

5.0 stars by Lovemypits2

My dogs loved them, glad I bought three packages.d

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovemypits2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My doggie wants more!
11/16/2014

Customer review by confederate3

5.0 stars by confederate3

Fantastic idea and a great taste for my dog. She loves it when I pull out a soup bone. Made in USA, so I feel safer when giving them to her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
confederate3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best dog treat ever!
10/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I stumbled across this item and thought I'd give it a try. Our dog is finicky and I was a bit hesitant to purchase a package but he loves them! I buy them at Walmart because they're cheaper there than anyplace else. Great dog treat - healthy - and tasty for dogs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Realistic soup bones
12/19/2014

Customer review by Onlinequeen66

5.0 stars by Onlinequeen66

Great chew for medium size dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Onlinequeen66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good safe Bones
5/17/2015

Customer review by Angelsongs

5.0 stars by Angelsongs

My Poms love these, and they are very safe....No China here. They are closing them out at my Walmart, so I'm going to have to order them online. I hope they are not going to stop making them. My Poms look forward to getting a piece after their dinner. We cut them into 6 pieces, so the package last awhile. I put little pieces of cheese on the top of the small piece, and they love it !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angelsongs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for a fussy cockapoo.
2/28/2014

Customer review by Whit

5.0 stars by Whit

My cockapoo refused all treats until I found this. Thanks Rachel. He loves them and they are healthy for him.

Whit
Prescott, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the right size for my dog
2/28/2014

Customer review by IkesHome

5.0 stars by IkesHome

My dog loves the Soup Bone minis. She sits & waits for them each and every day

IkesHome
Parma, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best treat for my dog
7/18/2014

Customer review by stan

5.0 stars by stan

I have been buying these treats since i first noticed them over 1 year ago . I now see mini soup bones . I have a large blk lab & 2 small dogs. I give the big guy larger bones &the little guys the tiny bones and they go nuts over them . I did a test one day , i put soup bones to the right of me and bacon strips to the left and all 3 dogs choose the soup bones . My canine family wants them so what ever they want they get . I do feel they are a bit pricey and hardly ever go on sale

stan
effort pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love these...
7/27/2014

Customer review by Tydoglover

5.0 stars by Tydoglover

I use the beef flavor and the veggie flavor. I have a Doberman and Siberian husky that loves these both. I only buy products made in the USA and trust the Rachel Ray name on these items.

Tydoglover
atlanta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soup Bones
7/29/2014

Customer review by Husky Gang

5.0 stars by Husky Gang

My dogs love your soup bones. I only have 1 problem. I have 4 dogs and there are only 3 bones in the package, I end up buy 2 packages at a time and they are expensive. I guess my dogs are spoiled, I buy them what they like.

Husky Gang
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews