Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fits inside Kong chew toys
6/7/2012

Customer review by Hank the cowdog

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Hank the cowdog
by Hank the cowdog

Our dog is used to smaller treats so this big cookie was a bit of a surprise for him. We think it is great because it fits so well inside the Kong treat toys and doesn't fall out in one good chomp. Keeps him busy for a while after dinner. We just found them at the grocery store next to the Newman's Own that we usually buy. Also, these are really crunchy and fun to chew. Hank likes crunch.

Hank the cowdog
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My puppy loves these!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Joy1977

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Joy1977
by Joy1977

My very picky puppy loves these treats. I had tried several brands which she wouldn't eat, so am glad to find treats 1) that have simple, solid ingredients and 2) are made in the USA. The price was fair also.

Joy1977
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, healthy dog treat
12/14/2011

Customer review by Ephraim

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Ephraim
by Ephraim

My Airedale Skylar Penn can't get enough of these crunchy biscuit treats. He goes through a whole bag so quickly. They must taste great ! Thanks !

Ephraim
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loves this treat
2/11/2014

Customer review by Happy_Travels

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Happy_Travels
by Happy_Travels

My dog loves this treat. We don't live close to a Walmart so it nice to be able to order this online

Happy_Travels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Great!
1/16/2014

Customer review by Dgjunior

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Dgjunior
by Dgjunior

My  dog  likes  it  and  also  my  cat.!!! (crazy cat)

Dgjunior
Lévis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
good product
12/24/2012

Customer review by homeshopping2012

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by homeshopping2012
by homeshopping2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog really likes these treats and so does my cat. too funny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homeshopping2012
reynoldsburg, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great treat for dogs with delicate systems!
3/2/2014

Customer review by Mesalife

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Mesalife
by Mesalife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog has suffered from Pancreatitis and this is the only dog treat that doesn't contain bi-products or other additives that cause her problems. It's very simple.....just 6 ingredients! Unfortunately none of the Walmart stores or grocery stores around here carry them so I have to special order them. That's a hassle. Please start carrying these treats Walmart! Especially since you carry Rachael Ray pet food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mesalife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.