Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
1-20 of 76 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Kills Bedbugs AND irons clothes
7/15/2013

Customer review by BenjaminXX

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by BenjaminXX
by BenjaminXX

Been battling bedbugs off and on for almost 2 years, and this finally seems to put the odds in my favor. It takes patience, but it really has had an enormous effect, and that is with steam (not pesticide). My wife finds it really easy to iron with as well, and uses it all of the time.

Was this review helpful? (66) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BenjaminXX
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Steamer
7/23/2012

Customer review by YUNHEE

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by YUNHEE
by YUNHEE

Have only used a couple of times but it exceeded my expectations. Works great!! No dribbles or spits of water. Adequate amount of steam and it's hot. Had another steamer that wasn't as nearly as effective as this one.

Was this review helpful? (52) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YUNHEE
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great steamer but a little big
5/18/2012

Customer review by CCDelight

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by CCDelight
by CCDelight

My only complaint about this steamer is that it is a little heavy and harder to handle than a smaller steamer, especially when steaming hard to reach places. But other than that I love it, and I bought it for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCDelight
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Well made steamer
7/22/2014

Customer review by Retired55x

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by Retired55x
by Retired55x

To start with was impressed with how easy to get this item up & going. Then while using I found this steamer to work at horizontal & vertical positions. also fast to start the steam & most of all there was no spitting or water leaking.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Retired55x
N.E COAST
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
3/22/2012

Customer review by JSinMD

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by JSinMD
by JSinMD

This is a powerful garment steamer that provides continous steam. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (42) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSinMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
powerful steam
8/29/2012

Customer review by klubax

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by klubax
by klubax

Bought this item for my self thinking it wasnt going to be that great but turns out the power of steam is amazing for a hand held item. very impressed and bought a few more to for other family members.

Was this review helpful? (36) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klubax
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
8/21/2013

Customer review by Hallelujahchick

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Hallelujahchick
by Hallelujahchick

I bought this steamer to get the wrinkles out of my chiffon fabric wedding dress. I used the soft-brush attachment and it works like a charm. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hallelujahchick
Vicksburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Surprisingly good for its size.
11/7/2013

Customer review by Dee77lin

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Dee77lin
by Dee77lin

I am pleasantly surprised at how well this small steamer works. It heats up quickly and does not "spit" water out while steaming. I also like that it can sit on its back without rolling or leaking when not in use. And there's a lock for the steam switch so you don't have to hold it down the whole time. Great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (23) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee77lin
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Product
3/1/2014

Customer review by Carm2home

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Carm2home
by Carm2home

I purchased this steamer because I had sewed and installed a valance in my living room, and although I had ironed it before installing it, it still didn't look wrinkle free. The valance also has pleats and they weren't crisp enough. This steamer worked like a dream. The attachment for pleats did the job on those too. My valance looks great now. I'm sure I'll use the steamer for clothing as needed also.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carm2home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Steamer!
5/8/2013

Customer review by Topcat29461

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Topcat29461
by Topcat29461

I would definitely recommend this steamer! It holds alot of water, so you're not refilling it very often. It has a number of different attachments to use. I haven't gotten through all of them, but what I have used was great. The wrinkles come right out and it's also a great way to sanitize seat cushions and mattresses. I wish I'd gotten one sooner!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topcat29461
Moncks Corner, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did the job!
7/16/2014

Customer review by LotusBerry

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by LotusBerry
by LotusBerry

I purchased the steamer mainly to get the tint off my car windows. It really worked. Also works well on clothing. It's a little heavy, but going by looks I thought it would be lighter. It's easy to hold, fill with water, and use the button. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LotusBerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT STEAMER
9/24/2013

Customer review by NONAME29205

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by NONAME29205
by NONAME29205

HEATS UP FAST, GETS WRINKLES OUT VERY NICELY , EASY TO USE !!!!! i LOVE THIS STEAMER AND IM VERY HAPPY I PURCHASED IT !!!!! EASY TO TAKE ON TRIPS

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NONAME29205
COLUMBIA, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
8/1/2014

Customer review by LoveGadgets10

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by LoveGadgets10
by LoveGadgets10

I don't think I will go back to an iron again. It takes a little longer than I would like for it to heat up but it still heats up as fast as an iron(if not faster). It works on any material because it's just steam. It's great for when your running late in the morning. You also do not have to go over the area more than once. It get's the wrinkles & creases out on the first try. I have not used the attachments yet & I have not needed to make a crease yet either. It works great on the low heat setting for 100% cotton material items. I love steam heat!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveGadgets10
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/20/2013

Customer review by Veraray

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Veraray
by Veraray

Excellent garment steamer, works beautifully .The only negative is no switch to turn it off, you have to unplug it. Other than it is great

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veraray
Santa Monica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
8/12/2014

Customer review by CV203

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by CV203
by CV203

I chose this steamer because of the great reviews it received, but was still skeptical. It is a little bigger than I expected but I got over that pretty quick when I saw how awesome and effective it is! I am a believer!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CV203
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets all Expectations.
8/7/2014

Customer review by Plesant

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Plesant
by Plesant

A little hand heavy at times, but presses shirts and linen very fast. Like the fast heat speed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Plesant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent!
4/14/2014

Customer review by crazym88

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by crazym88
by crazym88

I absolutely love this product cannot recommend it enough

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazym88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good steamer
8/12/2014

Customer review by NanaGold

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by NanaGold
by NanaGold

Somewhat heavy to hold but great quality. Like the results!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaGold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
6/18/2013

Customer review by Suzypf

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by Suzypf
by Suzypf

I bought this steamer to de-wrinkle my wedding dress, it had quite a few of them to say the least, the dress is linen, I used the low heat with the soft brush attachment, it worked great, heated up very quickly. Very impressed with it. Hopefully it will hold out for future uses, this is the first time I used it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzypf
Oakville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Save Your Money
10/8/2013

Customer review by CMFN

1.0 stars 10/8/2013 by CMFN
by CMFN

I had a steamer for quite a while and it finally died. It was a large canister type, so I decided this time I would get one a little smaller. I thought this Conair looked like a good value. It had decent reviews and I liked the size. I used it on polos, slacks, dress shirts, and my kids uniforms without much result. This steamer did not get hot enough to get the wrinkles out of my clothes. As a matter of fact, I had to go back and iron the garments I had steamed with this steamer. I have since returned it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMFN
Westlake, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews