Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Slimming Suit
3/9/2012

Customer review by ChoosyConsumer

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by ChoosyConsumer
by ChoosyConsumer

A classy swimsuit for a very reasonable price. Suit has a slimming effect. Would love to see the trim in more colors Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChoosyConsumer
Sahuarita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You cannot find a better swimsuit for this price!
3/28/2012

Customer review by BQTamale

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by BQTamale
by BQTamale

I've recently taken up swimming laps for exercise, and my other suit was low-cut enough that I had issues with water going in the suit and slowing me down. This one is great! I'd read other swimsuit reviews for this brand that said the sizes run a little small, which may be true. I'm a 3/4, so I decided to stick with a small (4-6) and it fits perfectly, so the sizing doesn't seem extremely off. The only thing that's a little weird about the suit is the shoulder straps... they stay on just fine, but they curl under a little on the edges-- they just don't want to lie flat! It's more a cosmetic issue than anything else, though. I still love this swimsuit!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BQTamale
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/29/2012

Customer review by ckwittymama

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by ckwittymama
by ckwittymama

I needed a suit that would fit and for a good price. I think for the price and the fit, it is an excellent choice. All the other suits are more expensive and most of the time do not fit right. This one is perfect for what I need it for!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ckwittymama
Council Bluffs, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/27/2012

Customer review by kitssis

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by kitssis
by kitssis

love it! love the fit! love the look!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitssis
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good suit for the pool
4/16/2012

Customer review by Mermaid150

4.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Mermaid150
by Mermaid150

The material is thick and of good quality so I doubt it will stretch out or fade much with the constant exposure to chlorine. I like the high back and the "wrap" looking front. I wish it had been available in a petite size, but for what I am using it for, it doesn't have to be perfectly fitted. I am in water therapy 3 times a week, so this suit will get a good work out over the next 5 months.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mermaid150
Show Low, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ok for the price
4/7/2012

Customer review by MMermaid

3.0 stars 4/7/2012 by MMermaid
by MMermaid

Not a stunning suit but a good value for the price. Fully lined and snug. Good for practice swimming or laps. Less expensive than a regular athletic suit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMermaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
really like style
5/18/2012

Customer review by winterdays

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by winterdays
by winterdays

Have not wore this suit yet, but have had on to check for fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winterdays
flint mI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderfuk for all
6/9/2012

Customer review by Meresin

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by Meresin
by Meresin

I have spent hours looking for a suites that works for me. $10-$200, I've tried them all and this one is perfect. It would for all body types. It looks good and feels good. I am ready to order if I can find another colors now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meresin
32258
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love it.
9/21/2012

Customer review by sparkles123456

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by sparkles123456
by sparkles123456

Love the long open back. Fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sparkles123456
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
Swimming Freely !
4/26/2012

Customer review by gctj

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by gctj
by gctj

LOVE IT . . . comfy and stays in place when swimming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gctj
4/6/2012

Customer review by Westcliffer

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Westcliffer
by Westcliffer

Loved the swimsuit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Westcliffer
Westcliffe,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great aqua fitness suit!
5/23/2012

Customer review by tvilleknees

4.0 stars 5/23/2012 by tvilleknees
by tvilleknees

Like the high leg and easy on and off. I gave it a 4 overall because of the small bust cups. Otherwise it would be a 5!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tvilleknees
Winston-Salem NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice basic
5/26/2012

Customer review by Alexandrie

4.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Alexandrie
by Alexandrie

This suit is a nice, basic design with a little touch of color. It seems good to me, although the bust padding looked a tiny bit weird on me, perhaps because I am very small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alexandrie
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Doesn't fit properly
6/3/2012

Customer review by nicolej117

3.0 stars 6/3/2012 by nicolej117
by nicolej117

The suit is very nice. Durable. Looks good. I was excited to get it and also ordered a similar style with the mesh cutouts. The mesh style fits great but this one does not although they're the same brand and I ordered them in the same size. The straps wont sit on the shoulders properly. They kind of roll down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicolej117
Medford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/20/2012

Customer review by aggyso

1.0 stars 5/20/2012 by aggyso
by aggyso

Just a bad fit in the butt; rest OK. Would wear weekly but hate the fit. Returned the 2ndfit one I bought before opening.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aggyso
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year