Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No Online Mode!!
8/30/2012

Customer review by jhnyrod

1.0 stars 8/30/2012 by jhnyrod
by jhnyrod

As all true Madden fans know the only reason to buy the game every year is to compete online against everyone else and see how you stack up!! Well I bought this and got it home last night only to find that the version for the Wii does not have the "play online" option this year. I sat on the phone all night with EA and they said they just left that off cause the graphics were to good and it would make the Wii run slow in online mode. Well, why does it have an online play section in the manual and say that it requires a WIFI conection on the box? To update rosters? I'll be taking this back today and sticking with Madden12 for another year I guess.

Was this review helpful? (36) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhnyrod
Bmore
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
beast game
1/3/2013

Customer review by minibeast

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by minibeast
by minibeast

this game is awsome it has features that can make it rain during the game .the commentators actually talk about the game instead of talking about random things. the graphics are great for a wii game . you can make a franchise and set prices for tickets, clothing, parking and many other things

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minibeast
Lakeway, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My boys love it!
1/18/2013

Customer review by nseb

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by nseb
by nseb

My 7 and 9 year olds love this game. It's hilarious to hear them "talking" to Aaron Rodgers and others. They are actually learning more rules too. Fun game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nseb
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I think Wii could do more
2/9/2013

Customer review by Tazntom

4.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Tazntom
by Tazntom

my last Madden was 11 so there are improvments however i thought there would be more improvements in 13

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tazntom
central florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/26/2012

Customer review by longleggeddaughter5

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by longleggeddaughter5
by longleggeddaughter5

I gave Madden NFL 13 excellent marks, because of all I've heard about this game, however, I won't know how great it is, until Christmas. This is a Christmas present for my son, and I'm sure he will love it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
longleggeddaughter5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
NO ONLINE MODE! [ NOT HAPPY ] Dont Buy It!!!
9/3/2012

Customer review by scotty2000

1.0 stars 9/3/2012 by scotty2000
by scotty2000

Hi everyone, I purchased this game because of the graphics and to play online. After the purchase, I come to realize that the online mode was discontinued... [ NOT HAPPY ] I do hope they release an update patch for the online mode...

Was this review helpful? (13) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scotty2000
Fayetteville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
doesn't go online
1/18/2013

Customer review by lilysmommy09

2.0 stars 1/18/2013 by lilysmommy09
by lilysmommy09

The manual says it has wifi connect but you cannot go online and play. It does not make sense and is totally misleading!!!! Most people only buy this to play online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilysmommy09
Atl, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it is no good will be returning it.
8/30/2012

Customer review by lawdawg24

1.0 stars 8/30/2012 by lawdawg24
by lawdawg24

it has no online support

Was this review helpful? (6) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawdawg24
york va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day