Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 281 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

281 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

281 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
220
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 237 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 237 total reviews
1-20 of 237 reviews
Product is CONSTANTLY changing!
6/11/2014

Customer review by Truthinwords

4.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Truthinwords
by Truthinwords

I don't want to leave a bad review here. It's the only home place I could find online that would reach people who are looking for info on these. I have used these for over 10 years. Both personally and on my daughter. The value is incredible and they have stood up. The one IRRITATING thing I have to say about them is that EVERY TIME I buy them, something has changed. The material of the wipe or the amount of moisture in the package. Even the packaging itself. I don't really care about the packaging, but the moisture within and the material are BIG things that make the wipes what they are. The last batch threw me over the edge. Down right the worst material they have came out with yet. They don't even move or glide over your parts and the material is awful thin causing you to use more than you normally would. This changes the value of the product. I know Parents Choice has put out better quality wipes. Why is it necessary to change the product so frequently?? Leave well enough alone when you've got something good. Consumers look for and value consistency.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truthinwords
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These baby wipes are simply awesome
6/7/2013

Customer review by BusyLadyWorkingTwinMoM

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by BusyLadyWorkingTwinMoM
by BusyLadyWorkingTwinMoM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We received lots of different types of baby wipes as gifts when we were expecting our twin boys. We tried out everything. Parent's Choice quickly became our favorite wipe due to the best packaging. Easy to get each wipe out, even when your pack gets down to the bottom (unlike the hard box packaging of some competitors). The plastic lid keeps all the wipes moist down to the last wipe (unlike the flimsy tape that closes the packaging of some competitors). We have tried both scented and unscented and are happy with both types. Can't beat the value. We have went through thousands of these wipes and will never use anything else. My sister who is a mother of 4 also agrees. These wipes simply kick butt! And now I can order them on-line and they come right to my house (and free shipping if over 45 dollars) so now I have extra room in my shopping cart. Great product and very convenient! Thank you Wal-mart! Sincerely, Twin Mom

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyLadyWorkingTwinMoM
London, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent wipes
3/26/2014

Customer review by Classyladie

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Classyladie
by Classyladie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is far yet one of the best baby wipes ever. Thick non irritable freshness and moist. Love it I also so use for personal adult use. I always buy for gifts and the parents end up loving them and purchase the product for long term. Better than all the other popular brands that's on the market. Excellent price for a 5 star product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Classyladie
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
6/3/2012

Customer review by Phylicia221

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by Phylicia221
by Phylicia221

My son is 14 months old and i have pretty much used the parents choice brand for everything, Even the formula, prices are great compared to brand names and they are just as good of a product! We use the diapers, wipes, snacks, formula ( when he was on formula) . We buy the big boxes and they last.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phylicia221
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great makeup remover!
6/28/2012

Customer review by problmatic

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by problmatic
by problmatic

I'm not a parent but I use these for makeup removal before I do my deep cleansing wash at night. They are soft, smell great, and super affordable! I order them by the box full so I'm never without. I love that they come in a plastic bag with snap tight lid. That's very important in prolonging the life of the wipes. They are great, they don't totally remove all my makeup but give me a nice fresh once over before I wash my face after a long day. They are great for just freshening up during a hot day too! Love these!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
problmatic
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Used to love
1/19/2013

Customer review by ILoveQualityToo

3.0 stars 1/19/2013 by ILoveQualityToo
by ILoveQualityToo

I just went and bought a box of scented PC wipes today and to my dismay they have changed them again. They are truly incredibly soft and rival competitors, but they changed the scent and now they stink just like Huggies scented wipes. I dont understand. There is a universal baby scent and people cant seem to get it right. My nice powder scent wipes now are so stinky. Because they are so thick and soft, i will buy the unscented but I really hate that and will try Up & Up wipes now. I wish they would leave products alone when they are working for people and people are buying them. UGGGGH

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveQualityToo
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hands down, my favorite wipes!
3/2/2014

Customer review by myfourmutts

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by myfourmutts
by myfourmutts

These wipes are my favorite! They're thick, smell great, gentle, and the price is unbeatable. After trying Pampers, Huggies, Sam's, and Target wipes, I am sticking with these. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myfourmutts
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An Excellent Buy!
6/19/2012

Customer review by buzzbuzz13

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by buzzbuzz13
by buzzbuzz13

I use it as personal wipes....better than Charmin bathroom wipes.

Was this review helpful? (27) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buzzbuzz13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby wipes
1/13/2014

Customer review by blueblunny

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by blueblunny
by blueblunny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the smell really good and they work as or better than huggies

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blueblunny
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
3/27/2014

Customer review by MsJudee

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by MsJudee
by MsJudee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

These wipes are great for my grandson and also for me. I've used other name brand wipes, but this product is a super value for the quality. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsJudee
Escondido, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
The best
3/8/2014

Customer review by Heather343

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Heather343
by Heather343
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the thickness of it this the only thick wipes I have found out there and this the only one I have used for the past few months since I discovered it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather343
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/15/2012

Customer review by gizmo619

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by gizmo619
by gizmo619

I have used these wipes for a long time and have never been disappointed. Great price and great product. Keep it up Parents Choice.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gizmo619
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality
11/28/2013

Customer review by Miraclemommie

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Miraclemommie
by Miraclemommie

These wipes are nice and thick, so when cleaning up messes, you don't feel like you get mess all over your hands. For my sensitive LO, even these scented wipes have never caused a reaction or rash. Best choice, next to wetting down a wash cloth - and then wash the cloth - who does that anymore??

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miraclemommie
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Love these
5/7/2012

Customer review by JabberJaw68

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by JabberJaw68
by JabberJaw68

I don't have a baby (he's an adult now). But I use these everytime I use the restroom and use them for many other things around the house including quick clean ups around the sink, etc. I love ordering in large quantities so I don't get bothered with getting them over and over again. These are as good as any other brand I've used. They aren't really thick...but sometimes thick isn't what you need!

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JabberJaw68
Richmond, KY
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Good Wipes For Price
5/12/2012

Customer review by LadybugRose

4.0 stars 5/12/2012 by LadybugRose
by LadybugRose

I used to always use Huggies wipes for my daughter because they were soft and thick. Now that she is older I dont mind using a cheap store brand. They aren't quite as soft as Huggies but they also dont feel like sandpaper. I might use Huggies for the 1st month of my son's life just because a newborn's skin is so fragile. You would pay $19 for a 700 count pack of Huggies! This is much cheaper in the long run and will save you lots of money.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadybugRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Affordable
5/9/2014

Customer review by RVela81

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by RVela81
by RVela81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was very affordable, long lasting and good. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RVela81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these wipes
11/6/2013

Customer review by bcmhc

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by bcmhc
by bcmhc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying these wipes for quite a while. I tried them because they were the cheapest, but I continue using because they really are great quality. The package is convenient with the easy open dispenser. The wipes are sturdy and stay very moist to the end of the package. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bcmhc
Troy MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works
2/10/2014

Customer review by RitaDog

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by RitaDog
by RitaDog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RitaDog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by 2ndChronicles714

1.0 stars 9/9/2013 by 2ndChronicles714
by 2ndChronicles714
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The packaging quality of this product is terrible. The snap closure that keeps the wipes from drying out comes off the packaging when you attempt to open the package. The glue is nonexistent so you have to continually press the entire piece back on every time you use the wipes. Will never order these online again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2ndChronicles714
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Wipes!
7/5/2012

Customer review by BabyXsmom

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by BabyXsmom
by BabyXsmom

We love these wipes. My daughter has sensitive skin and she was only able to use those expensive "cloth like" wipes but they got very pricey, so I decided to try these and I'm so glad I did! These are half the price as famous brands and are gentle yet strong... I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyXsmom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 237 total reviews
1-20 of 237 reviews