Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great summer top!
5/4/2012

Customer review by Caseybum

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Caseybum
by Caseybum

I just received this top in the blue print. I ordered the size Xl since I normally wear a 14/16 and it fits great! I tucked in the inner solid lining so it doesn't show below the top layer and the top does hide muffin top. Great top, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caseybum
NH
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Exellent fit...
5/25/2012

Customer review by cibereagle

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by cibereagle
by cibereagle

This is a great 'loose some weight' top. It has this built in body-shaper under the pleasant blue patterned Jersy fabric, which is not detected under the top and only you know it's there. It's very comfortable, light weight and well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cibereagle
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
nice
4/19/2012

Customer review by Barbara2

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Barbara2
by Barbara2

love the fit wish it would have been in blue

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbara2
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/22/2012

Customer review by janannpl

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by janannpl
by janannpl

My husband loved the way it looked on me so much that he told me to buy it in every color. I'm back to buy the top in black. The blue is a beautiful color.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janannpl
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Jersey Top!
9/20/2012

Customer review by Blueeyeruby

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Blueeyeruby
by Blueeyeruby

This is is great! Fits great, looks great material great and price was great too? If they had other colors to choose from I would of ordered more. Blueeyeruby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blueeyeruby
Sugar Grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
love it
7/14/2012

Customer review by LadieE

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by LadieE
by LadieE

This blouse is very cute and sexy! The spandex part underneath kept riding up to my bra all day, however. I just readjusted constantly and kept going. Overall, I like this blouse and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadieE
Portugal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month