Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fits perfectly, nice feel
5/13/2012

Customer review by Lynn4fit

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Lynn4fit
by Lynn4fit

The heavier weight fabric and the spandex makes this top fit like you are on the red carpet walk. True to size, weight of fabric(slight) makes it hang on the body beautifully is not too tight but does have a slimming appearance. I love this top and am going to order it in the other color. You just feel well dressed when wearing this item. I must mention the spandex is not overwhelming but just the right combination if you do not weigh 100 lbs. I love it, and it is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn4fit
Ogden Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice top
5/6/2012

Customer review by babypeanut

4.0 stars 5/6/2012 by babypeanut
by babypeanut

this actually does what it says, sucks you in, in the front abdomen. my only complaint is that it's a little uncomfortable, but, you can't have everything :) nice looking top, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babypeanut
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Cute
5/14/2012

Customer review by yogurthead

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by yogurthead
by yogurthead

Fits well. I can wear this with a blazer or by itself. The shaping wrap covers my muffin top. As always, a great value from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yogurthead
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Another GREAT Miss Tina find!
5/25/2012

Customer review by MaryP1024

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by MaryP1024
by MaryP1024

I bought this blouse in two colors. Would highly recommend. It's a little longer than what I expected but that's why I have a sewing machine! I'm only 5'1. :(

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryP1024
Baton Rouge, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Slimpact-Womens Shaping Slimming Wrap Ruched Top
6/29/2012

Customer review by greenbacks

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by greenbacks
by greenbacks

I bought this top as a gift for my wife. She loves everythng about this top. It's not easy buying clothing for someone else, but I hit a winner with this one. She likes the fact that it's not too clingy, and is lightweight. Thanks Walmart for having this top.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greenbacks
Eatonville, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
10/8/2012

Customer review by crazymom090711

4.0 stars 10/8/2012 by crazymom090711
by crazymom090711

Looks ugly but was told it looks good on me by hubby. It seperates boobs from the gut and sucks it in.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazymom090711
lowell ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
cute
4/30/2012

Customer review by jammer72

3.0 stars 4/30/2012 by jammer72
by jammer72

I liked the look of this top. However, I returned it because it was shorter than I wanted. The black and white print is attractive. Would look great on someone with a smaller waist.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jammer72
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
Great Value
7/15/2012

Customer review by dimp1

4.0 stars 7/15/2012 by dimp1
by dimp1

I really liked this shirt, although it was bigger than I thought. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dimp1
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/12/2012

Customer review by PeggySM

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by PeggySM
by PeggySM

Love, love. love this top! Not to tight, but it does slim you if you have a little tummy and I love how it fits on the top especially since I'm a 42B and the shirt fits well all over. I would say buy ladies. Maybe one concern for somebody with a little more tummy then me, if you are on the border in sizes you may want to go up a nice and it will fit nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeggySM
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/7/2012

Customer review by Sunshine131

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Sunshine131
by Sunshine131
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this shirt after I purchased my first one at the store I went back to get another one and they were all sold out I was so happy to see you had some on your web site you should try to get some long sleeve ones thank I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine131
Manchester ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/7/2012

Customer review by djgrandma

1.0 stars 7/7/2012 by djgrandma
by djgrandma

Not a great fit. Did not meet expectations. Will return.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djgrandma
Sunnyvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
ugly
6/25/2012

Customer review by kimish

1.0 stars 6/25/2012 by kimish
by kimish

really ugly , don"t buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimish
Dublin CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female