Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovely Burst of Scent
1/22/2013

Customer review by Mylittlecupcake

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Mylittlecupcake
by Mylittlecupcake

This lotion has a beautiful smell. Its absorbs easily and the scent last for a while on your skin. My cousin asked me the other day what perfume do I put on. I told her its just my body lotion. She thought it was a bath and body work brand.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mylittlecupcake
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
12/12/2012

Customer review by MommySue24

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by MommySue24
by MommySue24

Smells great! I love it! I use it daily after every shower. It leaves your skin feeling fresh and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommySue24
Hialeah,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suave everlasting Sunshine Body lotion
10/21/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome

I ordered this for the caregiver to use on my husband after each shower. It moisturizes his skin and whole body. The scent is nice n pleasant and the price is right !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Great lotion!
4/24/2014

Customer review by TranceLyrix

4.0 stars 4/24/2014 by TranceLyrix
by TranceLyrix

I have been impressed with Suave's beauty products for many years now. This lotion goes on smooth and is not greasy. Everlasting Sunshine has a light, happy, banana/vanilla scent. I mention this because it has flowers on the label and I was expecting something more floral. So just a heads up to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TranceLyrix
Ruston, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Smells great!!
2/7/2013

Customer review by STOCKupDIVA

4.0 stars 2/7/2013 by STOCKupDIVA
by STOCKupDIVA

Smells great and it's price is even better this is a good product, I will be purchasing this lotion again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STOCKupDIVA
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Scent
6/10/2013

Customer review by armygirlscout

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by armygirlscout
by armygirlscout

I love the Everlasting Sunshine set! I always feel fresh when I use it and Suave is the brand of shampoo/conditioner/lotion I've used ever since I was little

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armygirlscout
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/2/2013

Customer review by HoTai

3.0 stars 10/2/2013 by HoTai
by HoTai

No Great Shakes!!!! It does the Job !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoTai
bronx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love the small it smalls wonderful
3/7/2014

Customer review by rpaige221

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by rpaige221
by rpaige221

i really love the everlasting sunshine you should make body sprays to go with the body wash and the the body lotion it would be nice to have the body spray to go with all the body lotions and body washes

rpaige221
Kissimmee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great scent and feel of skin after use
2/14/2014

Customer review by patl

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by patl
by patl

Love the feel of this as it goes on my arms and neck, wear it at night to enjoy the delicious scent. Would love to have a body spray with this scent for all over scent that makes me feel like I'm on the beach or enjoying s summer breeze.

patl
festus mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Delightful!
3/31/2014

Customer review by CassieA87

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by CassieA87
by CassieA87

My sister in-law allowed me to use her Suave Silkening from the Skin Solutions collection a few weeks ago and I fell in love with it. I went to purchase the Silkening and while I was in the store I came across the Suave Naturals collection and also picked up the Everlasting Sunshine and I was not disappointed! The fragrance is a dream and gives me soft skin without the sticky/oily/tacky feeling and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Suave, you have a truly wonderful product!

CassieA87
Henderson, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!!
9/28/2014

Customer review by Dixiepat2002

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Dixiepat2002
by Dixiepat2002

I bought this online because I could not find it in the stores anywhere

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dixiepat2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really does moisturize
1/17/2015

Customer review by grtgram

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by grtgram
by grtgram

Excellent product. Took care of my dry hands and feet in one application. I use lotion on my hands every single time they are in water and use lotion on my feet every morning and evening. Keep up the good work. Thank You!!!!!

grtgram
Colonie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it, put back in stores
6/3/2015

Customer review by MidwestPeach

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by MidwestPeach
by MidwestPeach

I love this lotion!! Everytime I find one that I love, it gets discontinued. Got rid of Mango, now this one. Please put back in stores.

MidwestPeach
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Favorite Lotion
7/5/2015

Customer review by Kristen

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Kristen
by Kristen

Hands down my favorite lotion - too bad I can't find it in stores anymore. Smells amazing, feels amazing, works amazing. Anyone know where I can buy it again? Struggling without it!

Kristen
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Fragrance!!
7/28/2015

Customer review by Judy Mc

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Judy Mc
by Judy Mc

I love the fragrance - light and flowery! My 13 year old granddaughter loves it, too, so I got her a large bottle!

Judy Mc
Billings, MT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells like heaven!
7/30/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the best lotion I have tried! It smells like heaven! It keeps my skin smooth and soft. Helps keep my skin moist all day. I live in a very dry climate, so I need all the moisture I can get. My skin looks healthy thanks to suave!

An anonymous customer
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
nauseating smell
4/24/2014

Customer review by victortw

1.0 stars 4/24/2014 by victortw
by victortw

My mom had purchased this lotion for me thinking that it would smell great. I looked at the picture on the front and wondered how "everlasting sunshine" would smell. It smelled nauseating! And the strong smell lasts for at least 12 hours. It doesn't smell like sunshine--it smells like dying flowers.

victortw
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female