Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

79 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
71
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
Love it
10/24/2012

Customer review by MelLovesBrandon

5.0 stars by MelLovesBrandon

I have been using this product for a few weeks now and have noticed a difference in my itchy skin. I've used other products that claim to reduce itchy skin but they didn't work like this product does. It smells so good and it also absorbs fast and doesn't leave your skin with a greasy feeling

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MelLovesBrandon
Walnut, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells delicious, great lotion!
5/28/2012

Customer review by EvaK

5.0 stars by EvaK

I am a big fan of St. Ives products. I have been using this lotion for about a week now and I am very happy with it. It has a very yummy, nutty type of smell.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EvaK
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2013

Customer review by Newt50

5.0 stars by Newt50

Ive been using ST.Ives 4 a year now. I thought,I would nerver find a product that would get rid of my itching, very dry skin. Its wonderful and at a price i can afford. Its really soothing like it saids. I wont ever use a different product again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Newt50
Hughes Springs, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2013

Customer review by Brittney29

5.0 stars by Brittney29

Smells great and works great for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brittney29
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love St Ives Products
3/20/2013

Customer review by BatVincent73

5.0 stars by BatVincent73

I am very fussy & high maintenance when it comes to personal hygiene & have tried many products over the years & then I found St Ives Oatmeal & Shea Butter Moisturizing Body Wash, 24 oz, & Its just awesome! So I am going to try this lotion as well along with the St. Ives Swiss Formula Collagen Elastin All Skin Types Facial Moisturizer 10 oz. I am looking forward & very excited to try those 2 items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BatVincent73
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes skiun soooo soft
11/26/2014

Customer review by 230lady

5.0 stars by 230lady

I've been looking for years to find lotion for my dry feet and legs.....FINALLY I've found something that works!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
230lady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
3/4/2013

Customer review by DaveK

5.0 stars by DaveK

My Wife Uses for her arms and legs - prevents dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaveK
Bartow, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returned It
8/11/2013

Customer review by darling99

1.0 stars by darling99

Yes, it's true that this lotion is very moisturizing and doesn't leave your skin oily at all. But I am very disappointed to learn that it has artificial colors and fragrances. They should have the ingredients listed because there are people who are allergic. I will not buy St. Ives again unless they stop using these ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
darling99
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
The Best Lotion on the Market
8/19/2013

Customer review by The1ZooCrew

5.0 stars by The1ZooCrew

After discovering this lotion, we use no other. It helps our oldest son with eczema issues; it cut down on his flare ups! We used it on our new born baby at about 3 months; he hasn't had any dry skin issues. WONDERFUL product. Keeps skin moisturized longer than the other lotions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
The1ZooCrew
Yazoo City, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift-but I know he likes this lotion
12/15/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

5.0 stars by MoodyBlue1

I don't use it personally, but He really likes it. It is always on his gift list.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
10/21/2013

Customer review by GmaCow

2.0 stars by GmaCow

Works well, it's not greasy and smells nice too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GmaCow
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life Saver!!
3/1/2014

Customer review by jcwoman

5.0 stars by jcwoman

I've tried every cream, gel + lotion out there for sensitive skin...this one works!!!! So happy!! Thx St. Ives + Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jcwoman
Valley of the Sun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Purrfect
12/5/2014

Customer review by catsr1luv

5.0 stars by catsr1luv

I've tried them all and this is the best. Doesn't cost a fortune, either, like most others do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
catsr1luv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Naturally Soothing
2/10/2015

Customer review by citysleeker

5.0 stars by citysleeker

It does what it says it does, that is naturally Soothing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
citysleeker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
9/25/2013

Customer review by paintedpumpkin

5.0 stars by paintedpumpkin

I love St Ives lotion it silky going on and it makes my skin feel soft and smooth

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
paintedpumpkin
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as I expected
11/15/2013

Customer review by Blueskies51

5.0 stars by Blueskies51

I have always liked St. Ives products. This has not let me down. Goes on creamy and makes my hands feel soft with a subtle scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blueskies51
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so soft
7/23/2010

Customer review by lem0n

5.0 stars by lem0n

I got this lotion because it smelled pretty good, a little girly but good. But I was so surprised after I used it! This lotion makes my skin so soft! I have sensitive olive skin and I'm not sure if it will do that for everyone but I don't know why not. Overall good product.

lem0n
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
truly soothing
4/12/2011

Customer review by vinson

5.0 stars by vinson

Soothing gentle smell, non-irritating, non-greasy - moisturized skin. I love it, Truly an award-winning product, thank you St.Ives =)

vinson
Riyadh,Saudi Arabia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
LOVE!
6/8/2014

Customer review by sabba

5.0 stars by sabba

This product continues to build on the foundation of the intensive healing lotion.Love the scent and the hydration it gives my skin. It lasts sooo long and is extremely effective at keeping my skin smooth and soft. It also feels very light on my legs after I apply it - all other lotions I've tried have either felt too heavy and/or did not soften mys skin. 100% love.

sabba
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Feel
5/26/2014

Customer review by ashlem1987

5.0 stars by ashlem1987

Nice and creamy. Great smell. Lasts a long time and I can feel and see the results immediately.

ashlem1987
Roswell, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 79 total reviews