Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
47
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
Great Lotion
5/27/2012

Customer review by MsSpigner22

5.0 stars by MsSpigner22

Very good lotion, it moisterizes very well, and keeps skin soft all day

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsSpigner22
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
3/22/2012

Customer review by abeth

4.0 stars by abeth

The lotion does help some but my skin is still somwhat dry it smells very good not bad for the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
abeth
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Can you say silky smooth!
4/26/2013

Customer review by stingingbee

5.0 stars by stingingbee

This st. ives lotion is amazing! I was kind of debating on trying this lotion due to few reveiws. But, my mother loves the st ives lotion with collegen in it so i thought i would give it a try. I'm very happy I did because it works so well! It hydrates so well! It left my skin so soft, and silky. This isnt like regular lotion, it is very creamy. For the price of this lotion also I was very satified! A++++

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stingingbee
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For the money, this is one of the best.
3/30/2014

Customer review by suzeeslingshot

5.0 stars by suzeeslingshot

A great buy. Doesn't cost much. Very thick formula. Works wonders on dry skin. Fragrance is not over whelming. Use on body, hands, face.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
suzeeslingshot
Amherst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
11/30/2014

Customer review by hahagirl

5.0 stars by hahagirl

I love St. Ives lotion. I will probably never buy another brand's lotion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hahagirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is Wonderful !!
11/16/2014

Customer review by GracePro

5.0 stars by GracePro

I use Oil of Olay body wash for years. This one smells like coconuts - it is heavenly....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GracePro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/18/2012

Customer review by Saucy

5.0 stars by Saucy

They need to make every product that they can in this scent! I would especially love a hand lotion to replenish during the day. Smells amazing!!

Saucy
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ST IVES Coconut milk & Orchid Extract lotion
3/5/2012

Customer review by chell

5.0 stars by chell

This lotion is amazing! It smells awesome and moisterizes really well without being greasy. My skin feels so soft after using this.

chell
Boynton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lasting scent
3/27/2011

Customer review by coffeelover

5.0 stars by coffeelover

I love the fragrance of this lotion, it's light yet long lasting. I find myself getting wefts of it throughout the day. Not only does it smell lovely, it's moisturizing too. My legs feel just as soft in the pm as they do in the morning and I love in the southwest desert. If you like flowery smells, you'll love this!

coffeelover
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin so soft and smells great!
1/29/2014

Customer review by rockstardahl

5.0 stars by rockstardahl

I love this! I bought it because it smells really good but had no idea that it would make my skin so soft! i put it on before bed and my skin feels silky smooth in the morning I definitely recommend this and the body wash!

rockstardahl
San Juan Capistrano, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My New Staple Lotion
4/14/2014

Customer review by pughug125

5.0 stars by pughug125

This smells absolutely wonderful - the perfect blend of sweet coconut and refreshing, floral orchid. Perfect for spring and summer, or to lift your winter spirits. The rich, creamy formula leaves skin soft and smooth. The smell lasts, and people often ask me about it. This lotion has become an integral part of my routine. Love it! You can't beat the price for quantity and quality.

pughug125
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
9/8/2011

Customer review by LeeLee

5.0 stars by LeeLee

The smell is great and not overpowering and leaves my skin feeling great! Couldn't have found this at a better time since Fall is just around the corner! :D

LeeLee
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Luxurious
7/23/2011

Customer review by Luna

5.0 stars by Luna

I have been using this products for a really long time, always been more than satisfied. This lotion once again didn't fail, it's not greasy, it moisturizes my skin and the fragrance it's AMAZING. Love it!

Luna
San Juan, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Naturally Indulgent Coconut Milk & Orchid Extract
3/6/2011

Customer review by BlueSky

5.0 stars by BlueSky

Today, I tried the advanced body moisturizer Coconut Milk & Orchid Extract. It left my skin feeling soft and smooth. I loved the fragrance and I'm hoping they make a matching body mist!

BlueSky
Sycamore, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this lotion!
5/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

smooth, not greasy. Can apply and immediately type or write without that greasy, slimy feel most lotions leave. Love the fragrance!! Best of the best!

An anonymous customer
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderfully made
7/29/2014

Customer review by Missy1

5.0 stars by Missy1

This is a wonderful lotion and smells wonderful also... I thank God for the chemists making something I can use...

Missy1
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love, Love, Love it!!!
7/28/2011

Customer review by mommygirl

5.0 stars by mommygirl

i normally don't write too many reveiws...but i really do love this moisturizer. i bought it on a whim...i normally use the collagen one. i'm so glad i did. makes my skin silky smooth and it smells wonderful!!!

mommygirl
Stratford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
1/6/2013

Customer review by LoveCoconut

5.0 stars by LoveCoconut

Love this lotion! Smells great, stays soft! Please keep making this lotion! Larger Bottles!

LoveCoconut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AWESOME!!
11/2/2011

Customer review by stivesfangirl0825

5.0 stars by stivesfangirl0825

I am in love with this lotion. Not only does it make my skin happy and healthy feeling, but it smells soooo good. and you have a nice healthy glow too. I highly, highly recommend it.

stivesfangirl0825
Born in NJ, now in FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this product
4/8/2011

Customer review by LotionGirl

5.0 stars by LotionGirl

This product makes my skin feel great, it isn't greasy and it smells wonderful!

LotionGirl
Hudsonville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 53 total reviews