Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Love these!!
3/26/2012

Customer review by AAEMH

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by AAEMH
by AAEMH

I have an almost 4 month old puppy and I use these as a reward for training. He really loves these!! I wish the price was a little lower, but I guess it's worth it since these are healthy. To me the smell reminds me of Slim Jims. LOL

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AAEMH
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these treats
4/6/2012

Customer review by KCinAK

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by KCinAK
by KCinAK

I love these treats. I cut them into smaller pieces to use for training and they work great. They smell so good you will be tempted to try one yourself. They aren't greasy like real sausage pieces would be and are just chewy enough for the small pieces to provide a satisfying reward for my adult dogs but not choke my puppy. The online price is significantly lower than what we pay in stores here, so I found them to be a really great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCinAK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Chihuahua Gives Two Paws Up!
2/8/2014

Customer review by Livez2shop

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Livez2shop
by Livez2shop

I discovered Milo's about two years ago and have purchased them regularly since. They are the only treats my little chihuahua will eat. In fact, he would eat just these treats in place of food if I would allow him. I just break it into smaller pieces and he enjoys it like he's getting four treats in one. They are a little pricey but considering they are really good-quality and my very picky dog loves them, they are a great value. I would not even think of buying him those artificial greasy brands .....he would not eat them if I did. Anytime I say "good boy" he runs up to his treat box until I give him his reward. And I better not say the word "treat" unless I mean to give him one or he will hound me until he gets his treat. Silly doggy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livez2shop
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The smell like people food!
8/28/2014

Customer review by medicfp

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by medicfp
by medicfp

My spoiled, picky chihuahua really loves these. As soon as I open the package, he comes running for his treats. He will sit for these but not much else. Actually they smell almost good enough for me to eat. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medicfp
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DOGS GO CRAZY FOR THESE
3/6/2013

Customer review by TigerLady29

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by TigerLady29
by TigerLady29

My dogs know when I tell them it's time for "MILO'S" when we head to bed. They race down the hall to get into bed and hang over the edge for their Milo's beef and sausage slice before settling down for the night. I will only buy this "flavor" of Milo's as it is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TigerLady29
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog loves these.
8/23/2012

Customer review by Iwasborntoshop1

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Iwasborntoshop1
by Iwasborntoshop1

I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who has any type dog. My dog is very picky about everything he eats and when I tried these he loved them so much he keep scratching the cabinet door where I store them. They come fresh and Wal-Mart pricing is much better then any pet store price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iwasborntoshop1
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/25/2012

Customer review by Tinyoldgirl

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Tinyoldgirl
by Tinyoldgirl

These Milo's home style beef sausage slices are my dogs FAVORITE treat. The local Walmart in Richmond, Ky carried them for a short time and then STOPPED. WHY??? You have to go on line to get them. This is crazy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinyoldgirl
Richmond, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/4/2014

Customer review by Shegirl2

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Shegirl2
by Shegirl2

My dog loves these, they are semi soft & easy on her teeth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shegirl2
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
doggie treats
5/22/2015

Customer review by suzi

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by suzi
by suzi

The only dog treat my dog loves....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A special treat for our special dogs.
11/22/2012

Customer review by snapdragon13

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by snapdragon13
by snapdragon13

This product is a great treat for our dogs and they look forward to getting these treats at least once a day. Will keep a supply of these on hand to share with my son's dogs when we visit. They really enjoy them too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snapdragon13
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great treat for the dog who is gluten sensitive
11/1/2014

Customer review by Bornhiking

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by Bornhiking
by Bornhiking

I have an older dog whose stomach is sensitive to gluten. This treat seems to agree with him and does not cause the digestive problems of other treats--diarrhea, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bornhiking
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They can't resist
6/11/2014

Customer review by Dogperson81

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Dogperson81
by Dogperson81

They'll do anything, anytime when they know they'll get one of these treats. It does help to split them in half or smaller to make them stretch since they are a little on the expensive side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dogperson81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my dogs LOVE these
6/16/2014

Customer review by happymorkies

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by happymorkies
by happymorkies

these treats are my dogs(3) favorites. tried several others. their choice is very clear. they come in many different sizes. I prefer the 30 oz size when available(the most economical).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymorkies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2013

Customer review by Wolfness

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by Wolfness
by Wolfness

My dog loves these treats. They are great for training too. They smelled so good, I as tempted to eat one myself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wolfness
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only treats my dog loves!
12/5/2012

Customer review by srjames

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by srjames
by srjames

Great Homemade Quality. They really smell like sausage and my dog LOVES them! Will definitely be buying again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srjames
Atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tastes great
6/6/2014

Customer review by grannyx3

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by grannyx3
by grannyx3

a great treat

grannyx3
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gracie loves the taste
6/10/2014

Customer review by gracie

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by gracie
by gracie

i buy them now since they are made in the US, safer for her

gracie
Queen Creek, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Treat for Dogs!!
6/3/2014

Customer review by valcan

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by valcan
by valcan

We have been buying these treats for some time now and the dogs absolutely love them. I only buy treats made in the U.S.A and these are great.

valcan
Loon Lake, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pictures and pleasing to the eye
6/20/2014

Customer review by cajlol

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by cajlol
by cajlol

My German Sheps. just go crazy when they hear the bag crinkle. They know they are getting 100% natural treats and they just love them.

cajlol
Queen Creek, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for dogs
6/14/2014

Customer review by bsue

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by bsue
by bsue

I received the samples, My dog loved all the flavors

bsue
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews