Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 54 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 54 reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
The best
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I open this package, my dogs go crazy, can't wait to eat this treat. They all love this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Chihuahua Gives Two Paws Up!
2/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I discovered Milo's about two years ago and have purchased them regularly since. They are the only treats my little chihuahua will eat. In fact, he would eat just these treats in place of food if I would allow him. I just break it into smaller pieces and he enjoys it like he's getting four treats in one. They are a little pricey but considering they are really good-quality and my very picky dog loves them, they are a great value. I would not even think of buying him those artificial greasy brands .....he would not eat them if I did. Anytime I say "good boy" he runs up to his treat box until I give him his reward. And I better not say the word "treat" unless I mean to give him one or he will hound me until he gets his treat. Silly doggy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these!!
3/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have an almost 4 month old puppy and I use these as a reward for training. He really loves these!! I wish the price was a little lower, but I guess it's worth it since these are healthy. To me the smell reminds me of Slim Jims. LOL
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not good
3/17/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog used to love Milo's but the smell puts her off now. She will not touch the chicken strips and she loves chicken. Almost bet they go bad before she eats them. Will go back to Nudges brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great snacks
5/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the beef sausages snacks hoping my picky eater would like them, well that's an understatement he goes crazy for them, when I ask if he wants a snack his head turns from side to side, an he sits right away.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these treats
4/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these treats. I cut them into smaller pieces to use for training and they work great. They smell so good you will be tempted to try one yourself. They aren't greasy like real sausage pieces would be and are just chewy enough for the small pieces to provide a satisfying reward for my adult dogs but not choke my puppy. The online price is significantly lower than what we pay in stores here, so I found them to be a really great value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DOGS GO CRAZY FOR THESE
3/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs know when I tell them it's time for "MILO'S" when we head to bed. They race down the hall to get into bed and hang over the edge for their Milo's beef and sausage slice before settling down for the night. I will only buy this "flavor" of Milo's as it is made in the USA.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The smell like people food!
8/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My spoiled, picky chihuahua really loves these. As soon as I open the package, he comes running for his treats. He will sit for these but not much else. Actually they smell almost good enough for me to eat. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dog treats
2/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The dogs love them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finally!
1/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Finally, a treat that my two bulldogs will not only eat, but will start in on me first thing in the morning and throughout the day for more. These 2 are notoriously picky about everything which led me to believe where the "bull" in their name came from. Thanks for coming up with a dynamite product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Make my dog Smile
12/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Walmart associate
My Dog Loves them Costly but he is worth it..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
10/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I get a better price at Walmart then Amazon. The product was delivered promptly and my dogs loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best dog treats ever!
9/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices with Rice is the only dog treat we feed our 2 dogs because they have chosen this as their favorite! We have tried others, but they beg for this treat and seem to know the bag.....ok, we get it! It's the best according to our Yorkee and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel! I can't tell you how many bags we have bought! They're worth it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog loves these.
8/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who has any type dog. My dog is very picky about everything he eats and when I tried these he loved them so much he keep scratching the cabinet door where I store them. They come fresh and Wal-Mart pricing is much better then any pet store price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
"Bit's" Eyes Sparkle
8/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bit absolutely loves the Beef Sausage with Rice. He's starting on allergy shots, so it's difficult to find something he can have and like at the same time. His eyes sparkle when he sees me pull a snack out of the bag. Thank you for making such a wonderful treat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
All natural
5/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our 3 dogs love this treat! Walmart has the best prices on this item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Treats
4/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this product 2 weeks ago and my dog loves them. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Loved Treat
1/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I fount this treat several months ago and made the mistake of buying. My three pets love it so much that it is the only one they will accept now!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Breakfast Treat
3/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Every Morning my dogs have a couple of the Milo's Kitchen sausages for breakfast.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A special treat for our special dogs.
11/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product is a great treat for our dogs and they look forward to getting these treats at least once a day. Will keep a supply of these on hand to share with my son's dogs when we visit. They really enjoy them too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642873, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-