Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Finally!
1/8/2017

Customer review by desertratz

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by desertratz
by desertratz

Finally, a treat that my two bulldogs will not only eat, but will start in on me first thing in the morning and throughout the day for more. These 2 are notoriously picky about everything which led me to believe where the "bull" in their name came from. Thanks for coming up with a dynamite product!

desertratz
Apache Junction, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Treats
4/3/2016

Customer review by JayD

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by JayD
by JayD

I bought this product 2 weeks ago and my dog loves them. I highly recommend this product.

JayD
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best dog treats ever!
9/27/2015

Customer review by Kathi

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Kathi
by Kathi

Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices with Rice is the only dog treat we feed our 2 dogs because they have chosen this as their favorite! We have tried others, but they beg for this treat and seem to know the bag.....ok, we get it! It's the best according to our Yorkee and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel! I can't tell you how many bags we have bought! They're worth it!

Kathi
South Sioux City, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Loved Treat
1/27/2016

Customer review by Sunny One

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Sunny One
by Sunny One

I fount this treat several months ago and made the mistake of buying. My three pets love it so much that it is the only one they will accept now!!!

Sunny One
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
2/15/2016

Customer review by rOMAN

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by rOMAN
by rOMAN

vERY GLAD I BOUGHT THIS. jUST WONDERFUL.

rOMAN
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good food
12/28/2015

Customer review by Long doh

3.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Long doh
by Long doh

I think that it was good cause my dog at almost the hole bag

Long doh
New York, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
"Bit's" Eyes Sparkle
8/17/2015

Customer review by catmanning

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by catmanning
by catmanning

Bit absolutely loves the Beef Sausage with Rice. He's starting on allergy shots, so it's difficult to find something he can have and like at the same time. His eyes sparkle when he sees me pull a snack out of the bag. Thank you for making such a wonderful treat.

catmanning
Bay Minette, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milo's Beef Sausage Slices with Rice
1/10/2015

Customer review by KarenJ

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by KarenJ
by KarenJ

I have been buying these all the time and now I am finding they are not available...are you not making the beef sausage slices with rice anymore. If you are where can I buy them. My dog loves them!!!

KarenJ
Pittsnurgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smell really attracts dogs
5/24/2014

Customer review by waterbonesmama

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by waterbonesmama
by waterbonesmama

While I find the aroma overwhelming, my dog just goes nuts when I open the bag of Beef Sausage Slices with Rice. I will say Peeeeewww! and she will jump up to get the snack! The smellier the better for this dog!

waterbonesmama
Erie, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Treat !!
7/26/2015

Customer review by jbossk

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by jbossk
by jbossk

My 60 pound collie/shepard cross dog Kooper absolutely loves these treats !!!

jbossk
Nebraska, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
grilled box
7/13/2014

Customer review by debbie218

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by debbie218
by debbie218

I received my box of treats and my boys immediately got to try them. They seemed to really enjoy them. I have since been buying these. Just bought a bag yesterday Thank you

debbie218
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Treat for Dogs!!
6/3/2014

Customer review by valcan

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by valcan
by valcan

We have been buying these treats for some time now and the dogs absolutely love them. I only buy treats made in the U.S.A and these are great.

valcan
Loon Lake, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pictures and pleasing to the eye
6/20/2014

Customer review by cajlol

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by cajlol
by cajlol

My German Sheps. just go crazy when they hear the bag crinkle. They know they are getting 100% natural treats and they just love them.

cajlol
Queen Creek, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features
7/19/2015

Customer review by jackie27

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by jackie27
by jackie27

Really good sight

jackie27
New York, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love Milos Kitchen!
6/5/2014

Customer review by vickie200

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by vickie200
by vickie200

My dogs favorite is the Milo's Kitchen sausages!!! I love the fact that it's a healthy snack.

vickie200
Cleveland, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gracie loves the taste
6/10/2014

Customer review by gracie

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by gracie
by gracie

i buy them now since they are made in the US, safer for her

gracie
Queen Creek, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for dogs
6/14/2014

Customer review by bsue

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by bsue
by bsue

I received the samples, My dog loved all the flavors

bsue
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage
6/6/2014

Customer review by Kitty

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Kitty
by Kitty

My dog Lady loves this product very very much.

Kitty
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beef sausage
6/3/2014

Customer review by pattitrot

4.0 stars 6/3/2014 by pattitrot
by pattitrot

My dog loves these treats!

pattitrot
Westbury, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tastes great
6/6/2014

Customer review by grannyx3

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by grannyx3
by grannyx3

a great treat

grannyx3
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews