Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Best Loved Treat
1/27/2016

Customer review by Sunny One

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Sunny One
by Sunny One

I fount this treat several months ago and made the mistake of buying. My three pets love it so much that it is the only one they will accept now!!!

Sunny One
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good food
12/28/2015

Customer review by Long doh

3.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Long doh
by Long doh

I think that it was good cause my dog at almost the hole bag

Long doh
New York, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Our Beagle loves them
12/21/2015

Customer review by Sheroots

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Sheroots
by Sheroots

The treat our beagle loves the most

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheroots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Treats
11/17/2015

Customer review by Maxi

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Maxi
by Maxi

These are the only treats my dog will eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maxi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best dog treats ever!
9/27/2015

Customer review by Kathi

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Kathi
by Kathi

Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices with Rice is the only dog treat we feed our 2 dogs because they have chosen this as their favorite! We have tried others, but they beg for this treat and seem to know the bag.....ok, we get it! It's the best according to our Yorkee and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel! I can't tell you how many bags we have bought! They're worth it!

Kathi
South Sioux City, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chloe thinks it's great!
11/1/2015

Customer review by SuGarWar

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by SuGarWar
by SuGarWar

I like this if my dog likes it. She did!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuGarWar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these!!
3/26/2012

Customer review by AAEMH

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by AAEMH
by AAEMH

I have an almost 4 month old puppy and I use these as a reward for training. He really loves these!! I wish the price was a little lower, but I guess it's worth it since these are healthy. To me the smell reminds me of Slim Jims. LOL

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAEMH
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our Dogs Love This
10/24/2015

Customer review by AltamonteMan

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by AltamonteMan
by AltamonteMan

We use these are rewards for our dogs. It is so good that our dog who has passed liked to get her insulin injections because she would get a sausage biscuit as a reward.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AltamonteMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milo's Kitchen Dog Snacks
10/13/2015

Customer review by JanMarNC1949

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by JanMarNC1949
by JanMarNC1949

My dogs LOVE these sliced sausages from Milo's Kitchen! They are the PERFECT size slices and they smell REALLY GOOD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanMarNC1949
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"Bit's" Eyes Sparkle
8/17/2015

Customer review by catmanning

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by catmanning
by catmanning

Bit absolutely loves the Beef Sausage with Rice. He's starting on allergy shots, so it's difficult to find something he can have and like at the same time. His eyes sparkle when he sees me pull a snack out of the bag. Thank you for making such a wonderful treat.

catmanning
Bay Minette, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Chihuahua Gives Two Paws Up!
2/8/2014

Customer review by Livez2shop

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Livez2shop
by Livez2shop

I discovered Milo's about two years ago and have purchased them regularly since. They are the only treats my little chihuahua will eat. In fact, he would eat just these treats in place of food if I would allow him. I just break it into smaller pieces and he enjoys it like he's getting four treats in one. They are a little pricey but considering they are really good-quality and my very picky dog loves them, they are a great value. I would not even think of buying him those artificial greasy brands .....he would not eat them if I did. Anytime I say "good boy" he runs up to his treat box until I give him his reward. And I better not say the word "treat" unless I mean to give him one or he will hound me until he gets his treat. Silly doggy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Livez2shop
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Treat !!
7/26/2015

Customer review by jbossk

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by jbossk
by jbossk

My 60 pound collie/shepard cross dog Kooper absolutely loves these treats !!!

jbossk
Nebraska, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milo's Kitchen
9/18/2015

Customer review by Donnamoma

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Donnamoma
by Donnamoma

My dogs absolutely LOVE all Milo's Kitchen dog treats. They know where I keep them and get excited just hearing the sound of the bag being taken out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donnamoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milo's
9/19/2015

Customer review by Casey

4.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Casey
by Casey

My dog loves these treats

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Casey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features
7/19/2015

Customer review by jackie27

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by jackie27
by jackie27

Really good sight

jackie27
New York, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love these treats
4/6/2012

Customer review by KCinAK

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by KCinAK
by KCinAK

I love these treats. I cut them into smaller pieces to use for training and they work great. They smell so good you will be tempted to try one yourself. They aren't greasy like real sausage pieces would be and are just chewy enough for the small pieces to provide a satisfying reward for my adult dogs but not choke my puppy. The online price is significantly lower than what we pay in stores here, so I found them to be a really great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KCinAK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The smell like people food!
8/28/2014

Customer review by medicfp

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by medicfp
by medicfp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My spoiled, picky chihuahua really loves these. As soon as I open the package, he comes running for his treats. He will sit for these but not much else. Actually they smell almost good enough for me to eat. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medicfp
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DOGS GO CRAZY FOR THESE
3/6/2013

Customer review by TigerLady29

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by TigerLady29
by TigerLady29
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs know when I tell them it's time for "MILO'S" when we head to bed. They race down the hall to get into bed and hang over the edge for their Milo's beef and sausage slice before settling down for the night. I will only buy this "flavor" of Milo's as it is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TigerLady29
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Milo's Beef Sausage Slices with Rice
1/10/2015

Customer review by KarenJ

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by KarenJ
by KarenJ

I have been buying these all the time and now I am finding they are not available...are you not making the beef sausage slices with rice anymore. If you are where can I buy them. My dog loves them!!!

KarenJ
Pittsnurgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smell really attracts dogs
5/24/2014

Customer review by waterbonesmama

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by waterbonesmama
by waterbonesmama

While I find the aroma overwhelming, my dog just goes nuts when I open the bag of Beef Sausage Slices with Rice. I will say Peeeeewww! and she will jump up to get the snack! The smellier the better for this dog!

waterbonesmama
Erie, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews